1,718 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Nov 1 2007, 08:39 AM)
Vote for budak main meriam buluh...huhu laugh.gif  sweat.gif
rclxms.gif yeah, bebudak meriam ! brows.gif
ckkean
post Nov 1 2007, 11:46 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Nov 1 2007, 12:25 PM)
i voted for rangers..why? because i can...its pointless to open a poll thread when majority of fans in football lounge are MU fans
QUOTE(faris21 @ Nov 1 2007, 07:08 PM)
MUFC will get many vote since many ppl in LYN is MUFC fan doh.gif
i think this season either Spanish or Italian club will be champion
Majority football fans in Malaysia are MU fans. Therefore, MU definitely will get more votes in whatever poll. And its too early to predict this year ECL winner. For me, i would like Arsenal to win but i think Barca could win it this year.

This post has been edited by ckkean: Nov 1 2007, 11:47 PM
keith2015
post Nov 1 2007, 11:54 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(ckkean @ Nov 1 2007, 11:46 PM)
Majority football fans in Malaysia are MU fans. Therefore, MU definitely will get more votes in whatever poll. And its too early to predict this year ECL winner. For me, i would like Arsenal to win but i think Barca could win it this year.
no doubt, barca is the strongest at the moment when they captured the signature from one of the toppest striker of the world. but nevertheless, in football world you can never predict what will happen on the field. the result just need an instant to change.
aa1985
post Nov 2 2007, 12:05 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(keith2015 @ Nov 1 2007, 11:54 PM)
no doubt, barca is the strongest at the moment when they captured the signature from one of the toppest striker of the world. but nevertheless, in football world you can never predict what will happen on the field. the result just need an instant to change.
honestly i want man utd to win the title..but what can i say now is just wait and see..a lot of topics can we discuss now..team dont have to have the top striker in the world to win the title..i agree with u that we can never predict what will happen in football..just remember how porto won the ECL and a.s monaco entered the finale..consistency is the name of the game.. thumbup.gif
nik0ns
post Nov 2 2007, 12:12 AM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

AS Roma maybe the winner this time...and AC Milan will not certainly to win this time if we look into their recent performance
Golden
post Nov 3 2007, 09:52 AM

499 posts

Man Utd are going to win the Champions League, no doubt.

The poll doesn't lie....

TheWhacker
post Nov 3 2007, 11:10 AM

3,914 posts

I think its best if those who vote actually give some reasoning on why club ABC will win the CL.

Don't just put "club XYZ will win coz i support club XYZ so they will win because i dunno why they will win coz they will win".

That's a school boy's posting.
shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 4 2007, 12:35 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

the result is obvious. Creating thread where most of the fans here were from EPL.
fcuk90
post Nov 4 2007, 06:29 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

barcelona having problem in domestic league..i think it will affect their performance in champions league..maybe arsenal will win it this season ?good overall start for the gunnerss
Chrisky
post Nov 5 2007, 10:46 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(nik0ns @ Nov 2 2007, 12:12 AM)
AS Roma maybe the winner this time...and AC Milan will not certainly to win this time if we look into their recent performance
lol i'm shock to see this. biggrin.gif
zickey
post Nov 6 2007, 01:09 AM

VAPENESTJELUTONG
2,125 posts

i like this.. everyone is expecting liverpool will out in group stage biggrin.gif
dropanyloot
post Nov 6 2007, 01:22 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Nov 6 2007, 01:09 AM)
i like this.. everyone is expecting liverpool will out in group stage biggrin.gif
we will see tomoro
zamarano
post Nov 6 2007, 01:22 AM

Above Us Only Sky
665 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Nov 6 2007, 01:09 AM)
yeah , i still believe Liverpool will at least reach KO stage nod.gif
dropanyloot
post Nov 6 2007, 01:23 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Nov 6 2007, 01:22 AM)
yeah , i still believe Liverpool will at least reach KO stage nod.gif
who are they playing tomoro?
zamarano
post Nov 6 2007, 01:24 AM

Above Us Only Sky
665 posts

QUOTE(dropanyloot @ Nov 6 2007, 01:23 AM)
who are they playing tomoro?
besiktas
dropanyloot
post Nov 6 2007, 02:17 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Nov 6 2007, 01:24 AM)
besiktas
in Anfield?? for sure Liverpool can tapau then easily there

Added on November 6, 2007, 2:18 am
QUOTE(Mie @ Nov 1 2007, 07:36 PM)
rclxms.gif yeah, bebudak meriam ! brows.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by dropanyloot: Nov 6 2007, 02:18 AM
SUSAcey
post Nov 6 2007, 08:17 AM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

With AG giving the boys freedom to roam, I'd pick my team
myhotgary2
post Nov 6 2007, 12:35 PM

617 posts

Since ppl vote here out of favourism...instead of logic and common sense..
I'll say..
BARCA all the way!!!!!

shah_ho_nam2
post Nov 6 2007, 01:51 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Nov 5 2007, 11:46 AM)
lol i'm shock to see this.  biggrin.gif
should edit his reply.
SUSsteamboatking
post Nov 6 2007, 03:55 PM

Based on the winning routine, Real Madrid is going to triumph in Champions League this season (but will lose out League title to Barcelona). I think the potential semi finalist will be:

1) Real Madrid
2) Manchester Utd
3) Barcelona
4) Inter Milan

Added on November 6, 2007, 4:00 pmUnfortunately Bayern Munich is not eligible to play in ECL this season, otherwise they are going to be another favourite challenger for ECL, their striking partner of Toni and Klose have simply touted as the most effective and dangerous one!

This post has been edited by steamboatking: Nov 6 2007, 04:00 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0500sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:14 PM