Biggest Crypto mining in Malaysia

pipedream
post May 21 2024, 08:42 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ May 21 2024, 05:54 AM)
Even with Asics you can profit with commercial tariff ?
Tnb cannot unless u solar

But iirc last time tnb came out with mining tariff that might be profitable

But factor in upkeep and machine degradation, not worth it
ozak
post May 21 2024, 08:44 AM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 21 2024, 04:18 AM)
impossible they can earn money if without ahem ahem to the electricity
Don't think they do illegal.

This are SG guys. Don't think they want to take the risk.

QUOTE(3Tree @ May 21 2024, 04:25 AM)
Ok la, not stealing electric but this kind of raise the question of how he is getting the space in mall and if he's doing so in compliance to government rules & regulatory.

Crypto mining is akin to running a small factory producing high heat, noise? and consuming high electricity, so under normal circumstances its definitely not allowed to park inside mall.

Abandoned mall, means owner allowed to operate there freely?
It use 90% of the mall electricity. The mall before open got to apply TNB for how much consumption need. So it still between the mall limit.

Rather leave it empty, why not.

Prestigemedia
post May 21 2024, 08:44 AM

87 posts

Good luck to him after this vid
NathanJeans
post May 21 2024, 08:45 AM

77 posts

Only sohai will fall for this scam

This post has been edited by NathanJeans: May 21 2024, 08:45 AM
jack2
post May 21 2024, 08:45 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ May 21 2024, 08:44 AM)
Don't think they do illegal.

This are SG guys. Don't think they want to take the risk.
It use 90% of the mall electricity. The mall before open got to apply TNB for how much consumption need. So it still between the mall limit.

Rather leave it empty, why not.
I disagree. It has nothing to what the mall capacity. It is masalah popit question.

Mining can't be profitable if not "ahem ahem"
DupeIkan
post May 21 2024, 08:46 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(NathanJeans @ May 21 2024, 08:45 AM)
singaporeans?
damonlbs
post May 21 2024, 08:48 AM

487 posts

good lah can used dead mall this way
r3d2
post May 21 2024, 08:51 AM

238 posts

If your home electricty keep on tripping, you know who is the culprit

This post has been edited by r3d2: May 21 2024, 08:52 AM
ozak
post May 21 2024, 08:52 AM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ May 21 2024, 06:34 AM)
With the latest generation of ASICS, it is profitable to mine in countries with cheap energy.

Malaysia is not one of them.
Best place is at Iceland.

Cheap energy from renewable.

You only need an environment to cool it down. No need fan and energy.

Damn good margin profit.
jack2
post May 21 2024, 08:56 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(NathanJeans @ May 21 2024, 08:45 AM)
I agree. His video mentions about investment plan too for investors. I believe this is the target. Else, it won't be profitable at all if using proper way from electricity consumption.
NathanJeans
post May 21 2024, 08:58 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 21 2024, 08:56 AM)
I agree. His video mentions about investment plan too for investors. I believe this is the target. Else, it won't be profitable at all if using proper way from electricity consumption.
Bitcoin ppl all like this wan. They keep want to show off how rich can get to attract more people to buy bitcoin so they can sell.

It's like MLM
jack2
post May 21 2024, 09:01 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(NathanJeans @ May 21 2024, 08:58 AM)
Bitcoin ppl all like this wan. They keep want to show off how rich can get to attract more people to buy bitcoin so they can sell.

It's like MLM
oh ya. Luckily I am not bitcoin people.
gashout
post May 21 2024, 09:03 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(NathanJeans @ May 21 2024, 08:58 AM)

It's like MLM
QUOTE(jack2 @ May 21 2024, 09:01 AM)
oh ya. Luckily I am not bitcoin people.
oi, you two! biggrin.gif

anyway, stupid to show people his btc factory, good luck to his family safety.

jack2
post May 21 2024, 09:05 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 21 2024, 09:03 AM)
oi, you two!  biggrin.gif

anyway, stupid to show people his btc factory, good luck to his family safety.
haha.. i wanna mention you. He indirectly said you too, bitcoin people
prophetjul
post May 21 2024, 09:08 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Milfuntastic @ May 21 2024, 04:24 AM)
6 bitcoin is around 360k USD, tnb bill 200k USD. I think can make money. Big farms usually makes big bucks.
Equipment is approx USD500k. You need to depreciate that too. Then come up with your profits after deducting yer operating and maintenance costs.
gashout
post May 21 2024, 09:10 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 21 2024, 09:05 AM)
haha.. i wanna mention you. He indirectly said you too, bitcoin people
btc is up to 71k, up 7% past 24 hr.

don't fade it tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
ernie ball
post May 21 2024, 09:12 AM

459 posts

Ah, the haircut, classic haircut of the (scammer) champions.
Matchy
post May 21 2024, 09:17 AM

1,327 posts

which mall is this?
jack2
post May 21 2024, 09:17 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ernie ball @ May 21 2024, 09:12 AM)
Ah, the haircut, classic haircut of the (scammer) champions.
haha u got it.
skloda
post May 21 2024, 09:22 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

if so good earning , they wont share the info to public la . this is to bait sohai fall for it ..

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:40 AM