Travel Travel to Japan, Compiled info on pg1

rexona
post Sep 30 2011, 03:11 PM

90 posts

@massu

5. Employment certificate stating your position, department in the company and length of service(using the company letterhead)
*If you are a sole proprietor/partner/owner of the company, you need to submit a copy of  your business registration
*For those who are not working: a self explanatory letter stating how expenses will be borne, name and relationship of person(s) accompanying (if any)

[edit] For me, who is not working, I wrote a letter saying my fiancee (also travelling together) will support me, and attached his bank statement. Visa was approved.

This post has been edited by rexona: Sep 30 2011, 03:13 PM
rexona
post Dec 25 2011, 11:08 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Dec 25 2011, 07:36 PM)
Hi guys wanna ask whether is it fine to travel to Japan in mid-August?
Checked from a few sources, it says that the typhoon season peaks during August and September.

no problem one lah. i was there for a week last year in end August. the only problem is that it's still quite hot in august so walk that time will sweat sweat sweat.

0.0431sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:14 PM