Travel Travel to Japan, Compiled info on pg1

clemong_888
post Apr 30 2008, 11:32 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(amylia @ Apr 30 2008, 11:05 PM)
Sure, once I recognize all the nice places in Kyoto why not? Then we both can get lost together.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Hmmm, maybe I should buy it here, since it seems a lot of people saying that Japan OS laptop are cheaper but English OS is not. Besides how can I buy one in Malaysia if I'm already there? I need to use the laptop in Japan, cause I already have my trusty desktop here.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
get in malaysia unless u want to use windows in japanese with a japanese keyboard. it's cheaper in malaysia too
clemong_888
post May 4 2008, 09:30 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ May 4 2008, 05:49 PM)
mosh mosh again bro...me in Kodaira shi...think west of Tokyo. am i?
at last bro...huhuhu angin sini manyak sejuk lol! blink.gif  yawn.gif
tmrw may be to Asakusa..wer to in this golden week bro...kedai manyak tutup meh? blink.gif  shakehead.gif
cold?? feels like summer d...............tongue.gif
clemong_888
post May 4 2008, 11:09 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ May 4 2008, 10:50 PM)
ya lor windy bro kueng 3x  brows.gif
yeah..heard like taht also..class will be start on next teusda lol...
thanks for the infos bout the link..its useful to me...tw bro..wats are special thing in Kodaira ya? me somewer in Gakuen machi..

Added on May 4, 2008, 10:52 pm
windy bro windy lol huhuhuhu doh.gif
haha, but it's still warm compared to previous years.
clemong_888
post May 4 2008, 11:38 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ May 4 2008, 11:28 PM)
its common bro, when 'orang kampung' into new weather huahahahha!
so wer ya to in golden weeks? rclxms.gif
day after tmrw i need to find a bicycle lol!!! rclxm9.gif
me?rot in my hostel. i cant stand gw. too many ppl
clemong_888
post May 5 2008, 01:22 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ May 5 2008, 08:41 AM)
Wahh tis morning still windy bro here now...wahhhh veli cold lah huhuhu! cool.gif
ironically, i wear only a tshirt most of the time now , in fact i'm already thinking whether i shud start using a fan!
clemong_888
post May 5 2008, 02:05 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ May 5 2008, 01:55 PM)
LOL BRO...ATSUI AT YA PLACE? hmm.gif
17-20 degrees?? very warm for a spring rainy day. i guess the difference is being here from winter, when the weather was colder. ure totally opposite, thats why u find it cold
clemong_888
post Jan 20 2009, 12:30 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Jan 20 2009, 12:21 PM)
Guys, i just want to ask about the taxi in japan. Im planning to visit tsukiji Fish Market on tour and the tour start at 4am. The only trasnport on that time is a Taxi.So, roughly how much should i pay if i want to take a taxi from Asakusa(my hotel place) to Ginza(meeting point)?
with premium charge(midnight rates) 2000-3000yen maybe??

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0182sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:23 PM