this is SONY best wireless headphone for RM 169

shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 02:06 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 14 2024, 01:29 PM)
How long batt last, actual use?
50 hours bruhhhh
shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 02:14 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 14 2024, 01:52 PM)
Guys

Sony best headphone is pulse elite

Better than Sonos. Better than klipsch. Better than sennheiser

It's crazy
https://store.sony.com.my/products/pre-orde...-mar/?locale=en
QUOTE(vapanel @ May 14 2024, 01:54 PM)
Worst than pulse elite

Why you buy lousy headphone

Only pulse elite used by audiophile

https://store.sony.com.my/products/pre-orde...-mar/?locale=en
for that price, better go with Creative

https://my.creative.com/p/headphones-headse...e-aurvana-ace-2

it has won awards, not just some influencer who syok review.

supports aptX™ Lossless if you truly know what that is, for 600 with our current currency is worth

those want Budget, can go with Infinity by Harmon,

shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 02:29 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(blek @ May 14 2024, 01:33 PM)
Last month Lazada I almost bought.
Then I search review compare this to wh ch720.

720 is better buy
against this?

QUOTE(ah78 @ May 14 2024, 01:59 PM)
Sorry to hijack this tered. May someone recommend me a Bluetooth headphone that good enuf for meeting, requirement:
- budget as i'm not the one who use it (maybe rm300 and below)
- got multi-point (do recommend even over the budget)
- Portable, meaning small size and easy enuf to carry or wear during meeting or walking commuting in public transport.
- already got a few earphones, but wife prefer headphone as she wears tudung. leceh mahu pakai\buang earphone.
and for your wife, about rm200.

for hybrid, 60 hours, got ANC and foldable

hybrid pro up to 100 hours. got ANC too, 5 mics.... RM420 now.

https://my.creative.com/p/headphones-headse...ve-zen-hybrid-2

https://my.creative.com/p/headphones-headse...-zen-hybrid-pro

This post has been edited by shadowglow: May 14 2024, 02:30 PM
shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 02:37 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 14 2024, 02:29 PM)
You guys dont be sohai la.

Audiophile A and Audiophile B are different. Regardless you botak ke you jibai terrorist ker all got different sound test.

The only way to tell a hp is good is if it comes with the hi-res logo. So far all the shit products recommend by sohai bodo poor feg in page one dont have this hi-res logo.

If ur product no hi-res logo just stfu before u look stupid to other ppl. Kononnya only try one headset dah show off wow this headset is good.

I see i also wanna laugh at these poorfegs fake sexperts.

True storeyz
then this 60 dollars one consider?

crap, why URL buggy?

Life Q20 | Over-Ear Headphones with Hybrid ANC

This post has been edited by shadowglow: May 14 2024, 02:38 PM
shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 03:01 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 14 2024, 02:42 PM)
How da fak should i know? At least it is hi res certified instead of crap drivers.

The soundstage that you “like” might be different from ppl. When u watch so called audiophile test headphone they say, oh this sounds “warm”. Got all the “mids”. Jibai i see all these sohai youtuber i also wanna laugh. What is your “warm” what is your def of “mid” jibai i also confuse.

Best is go buy one and test it yourself la bodo.

Ini pun mau aku ajar? Later my “good” might be “mediocore” for you.

Ada paham ka sohai.
True storeyz
sory u a bit bodo to understand when i say couldn't link URL cause got the stupid flying spagheeti shit in the URL

soundscore, got Hi-Res, 60 bucks

https://us.soundcore.com/products/a3025
shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 03:03 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ May 14 2024, 02:59 PM)
Cukur mine still on the list.

800 usd ???

We talking about budget for value XD

shadowglow
post May 14 2024, 04:50 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 14 2024, 03:05 PM)
Boss, you can't fight with planar tech headphone one

Pulse elite is the best
i see, okay, will gv it a try once at their store, i know their HT-a9 soundbar is impressive with their shadow-creation speakers.

but for headset, i owned harmon kardon SOHO and i've demo tried the studio grade , never hurt my eardrums.

even for SOHO i use with sony's i music player(walkman like, maybe little old for now) that has a DAC, never hurts and crystal clear audio.

im the rare one that understands why their new walkman like player also above 1k, finest.

0.0173sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:54 PM