11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

EPF Acct3: Direct withdrawal limit RM250/day

Capt. Marble
post May 12 2024, 09:10 PM

221 posts

The amount of people that does not read the article correctly is astounding.
aimanKJ
post May 12 2024, 09:10 PM

275 posts

Its for the next withdrawal la. this 1st time u take out all also can. i just did.

MEMBACA AMALAN MULIA
moiskyrie
post May 12 2024, 09:13 PM

3,217 posts

to prevent scammer ?
ZeneticX
post May 12 2024, 09:15 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(Capt. Marble @ May 12 2024, 09:10 PM)
The amount of people that does not read the article correctly is astounding.
Typical /k

Wait no its literally the whole socmed nowadays
gogocan
post May 12 2024, 09:17 PM

486 posts

What is ekyc?
cuddlybubblyteddy
post May 12 2024, 09:18 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(LazadaGot @ May 12 2024, 10:07 PM)

Nobody read it

Boom Mortar
post May 12 2024, 09:19 PM

227 posts

at xhs ppl posted lulus for 7k adi after submit withdraw at afternoon today...

Quite confuse but anyhow please remember its ur old age surviving moneh.dun anyhow splurge spending now.
nicole_4ever
post May 12 2024, 09:19 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ May 12 2024, 09:18 PM)
Nobody read it
Actually i read also don't understand, is it for next withdrawal instead?
Roadwarrior1337
post May 12 2024, 09:22 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ May 12 2024, 08:47 PM)
Lmao, kwsp office gonna be packed for the next two months.
Jeng jeng jeng Ada administrative cost tak?

Huehuehue just as planned
h@ksam
post May 12 2024, 09:23 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

looks like have to wait long to buy ipong laugh.gif
yehlai
post May 12 2024, 09:24 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(ak101ss @ May 12 2024, 08:47 PM)
Lmao, kwsp office gonna be packed for the next two months.
More ppl than bank
Zaryl
post May 12 2024, 09:25 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

i thought fellow /k are better than PN PuAS people, who simply read the title only.

turns out /k itself are WALAUNsters too. LEL
Sedih
post May 12 2024, 09:25 PM

99 posts

Kesian. Jenis bodoh baca topic and comprehension problem
Brotherjoe
post May 12 2024, 09:27 PM

2,215 posts

Btw, is the withdrawal free? or they still charge service/processing fee?

This post has been edited by Brotherjoe: May 12 2024, 09:28 PM
ye0073
post May 12 2024, 09:29 PM

480 posts

who said cannot?

ralyon
post May 12 2024, 09:29 PM

234 posts

Lol, 100k need more than one year if withdraw everyday.
cuddlybubblyteddy
post May 12 2024, 09:30 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ May 12 2024, 10:19 PM)
Actually i read also don't understand, is it for next withdrawal instead?
https://www.kwsp.gov.my/documents/d/guest/a..._quick-guide_bm

It didn’t state it’s for next withdrawal

The information mentioned if you don’t have any record of withdrawal or your current bank account is different in the record then you need to go to the branch for finger print

In the apps for withdrawal, all it stated for withdrawal more than rm250 need to do e-kỹc

I make 5 figures withdrawal this morning, it only prompt me to add bank account, and accept the terms and conditions

Let see if e-kyc is required but still need to go KWSP for finger print, I have to fly back to Malaysia

This post has been edited by cuddlybubblyteddy: May 12 2024, 09:30 PM
jojolicia
post May 12 2024, 09:31 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(Sedih @ May 12 2024, 09:25 PM)
Kesian. Jenis bodoh baca topic and comprehension problem
It also shows the anticipation toward Acc 3 withdrawal is real.

Ppl got short fuiz-ed hampa (dissapointed) upon reading the title.

By the way, what is e-kyc?

This post has been edited by jojolicia: May 12 2024, 09:32 PM
annoymous1234
post May 12 2024, 09:35 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ May 12 2024, 09:31 PM)
It also shows the anticipation toward Acc 3 withdrawal is real.

Ppl got short fuiz-ed hampa (dissapointed) upon reading the title.

By the way, what is e-kyc?
Know ur customer
jojolicia
post May 12 2024, 09:35 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ May 12 2024, 09:30 PM)
https://www.kwsp.gov.my/documents/d/guest/a..._quick-guide_bm

It didn’t state it’s for next withdrawal

The information mentioned if you don’t have any record of withdrawal or your current bank account is different in the record then you need to go to the branch for finger print

In the apps for withdrawal, all it stated for withdrawal more than rm250 need to do e-kỹc

I make 5 figures withdrawal this morning, it only prompt me to add bank account, and accept the terms and conditions

Let see if e-kyc is required but still need to go KWSP for finger print, I have to fly back to Malaysia
I think it is right for epf to do the recipient's account verification if this a new (1st) account registered with them for withdrawals.

As in NO history of withdrawal prior to this.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: May 12 2024, 09:40 PM

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:35 AM