Chat youtube PREMIUM, should i?

TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 12:53 AM, updated 2y ago

611 posts

it say free 1 month but need my card info pulak...

i still hesitating to get it or not...i use utube like at least 8 hours a day dailly....but on desktop got blocker that work near perfect...
on android pulak 50 50 all those vanced , vanced remix , etc stop working again liao....made me open this topic

come to think of it...its a never ending battle as of now...
utube update all loop hole patch then after sometimes new ver of hack appear....rince n repeat jer

This post has been edited by poco loco: May 5 2024, 12:55 AM
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 12:56 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 5 2024, 12:55 AM)
no, use blocker je. which blocker u using
on android using REX =revamped extende thinggy,,,aready fail just now

or is there any other way on android?

This post has been edited by poco loco: May 5 2024, 12:57 AM
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 12:58 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ May 5 2024, 12:57 AM)
/k kan got YouTube family sharing.

Dah subscribe with one for 4 years already.
i solo no more family so its rm 18 a month...unless got cheat for student thinggy to download n submit
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 12:59 AM

611 posts

and btw its now about the price of premium that bugged me...

its a monthlly thinggy ...and gotten used to free aka blocked way..tetiba need to pay to get the same really felt like a donkey
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 01:00 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ May 5 2024, 12:59 AM)
Youtube have less things to watch nowafays; better skip; unless you need the googleOne.
sometimes is just need the 'background sound' of a utube
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 01:10 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ May 5 2024, 01:03 AM)
Spotify and apple music can do that right? If you have any of it.
need bideo ler.. sound alone not enuf
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 01:11 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(bononoz @ May 5 2024, 01:07 AM)
same scenario as you before

in the end i just subscribe premium since i use it so much (background stream at work etc)

ok lah, hassle free and youtube need to earn money also haha

(forgot to mention: the smart offline download feature saved me from many boring flights already when i didnt prepare anything to watch)
u used family/student or solo account?
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 01:14 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ May 5 2024, 01:11 AM)
I see, it means YT get your eye and ears both. Got it.
ya

like now i just play this while lowyat

so my brain can listen n imagine the case thinggy
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 01:15 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(bononoz @ May 5 2024, 01:12 AM)
family..
how family work...?
scared later used 6 month the main user tarik balik then how?
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 02:10 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(Mezlin90 @ May 5 2024, 02:08 AM)
alot wor... tho I can't vouch what to watch specifically, I think most popular ones are the NatGeo/Discovery-like channels? maybe reviews?

but yeah, the typical yt clout channels are usually the one the netizens watch for braindead entertainment (ie: any streamer/vtuber/unboxer/etc etc)

---

TS, subscribe je. Just like how you subscribe to netflix, iqiyi, hotstar or whatever and push it aside as your monthly expenses.

You can always cancel if no like.
i have not sub to all this too
netflix, iqiyi, hotstar or whateve
lol
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 02:11 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ May 5 2024, 02:09 AM)
Am using revanced since vanced was killed. So far so good. My only gripe is (probably bug) it doesn't auto play next video despite having the toggle on.

I  alternate between revanced or cracked Spotify.

Just use for music in office or when riding. If rm3-rm5 a month I don't mind paying but at rm16-rm18 a month doesn't feel worth to pay so much.
u using revanced or revanced extended btw?
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 02:59 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 5 2024, 02:15 AM)
Can't pay for something you use for 1/3 of your day?

If your life isn't successful, now you know why
even thought i use it 1/3 of the day...which is true
but 80% is on desktop which i am using blocker that work perfectlly
the remaining 20% is on the bed while going to sleep....

and if u cant even read the 1st post b4 comment then there u r
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 03:50 AM

611 posts

so if i use firefox in android watch utube got ad ka?

i testing now

machem no ad wei.......hell yea
will edit if 1 pop out later

This post has been edited by poco loco: May 5 2024, 03:56 AM
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 04:21 AM

611 posts

hey firefox on android really not yet see any ad.....noice....just found this out.gonna use firefox for utube from now on
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 04:21 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ May 5 2024, 04:13 AM)
It's like having one less meal outside per month. Are you really that strapped for money?
ya i veli miskin....
TSpoco loco
post May 5 2024, 04:35 AM

611 posts

ok problem solve

0.0142sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:09 PM