post May 3 2024, 05:05 PM

81 posts

still wouldn't touch EV for now
Azran1979
post May 20 2024, 02:56 PM

410 posts

the taillights always remind me of marvin in hitchhikers guide to galaxy.

yhtan
post May 20 2024, 03:42 PM

8,653 posts

so the price reduce compare to initial launching price?
karazure
post May 20 2024, 03:46 PM

70 posts

anyone wonder why EV is cutting price left and right???

Kasawari 2
post May 20 2024, 03:48 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(danieln @ May 3 2024, 04:49 PM)
~5 years later when battery needs to be changed then let's see how EV market will be.
If the car hasn't burn down by then.
BYD cars are burning in the showroom, on the trailer or on the road in ccp land.
PowerSlide
post May 20 2024, 03:53 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 20 2024, 03:46 PM)
anyone wonder why EV is cutting price left and right???

wanna hantam ev and ccp at least they should do better homework..in the comments its said blue plate is either ice, hybrid and even ev and these are very old cars mostly use by taxi in ccp

and ppl believe these news.. yawn.gif
karazure
post May 20 2024, 03:56 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 20 2024, 03:53 PM)
wanna hantam ev and ccp at least they should do better homework..in the comments its said blue plate is either ice, hybrid and even ev and these are very old cars mostly use by taxi in ccp

so u mean THE WALL STREET JOURNAL giving fake report?

sorry unker not wumao.

This post has been edited by karazure: May 20 2024, 03:56 PM
PowerSlide
post May 20 2024, 04:09 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 20 2024, 03:56 PM)

sorry unker not wumao.
which news is telling you the truth these days lol

you want to believe what you want then go ahead..enjoy yourself
JoLee
post May 20 2024, 04:11 PM

99 posts

NETA only RM75k. Lifetime warranty somemore.

This post has been edited by JoLee: May 20 2024, 04:14 PM
karazure
post May 20 2024, 04:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 20 2024, 04:09 PM)
which news is telling you the truth these days lol

you want to believe what you want then go ahead..enjoy yourself
ok tq. unker can sure atleast u are not believable.
brian81st
post May 20 2024, 04:14 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 20 2024, 03:56 PM)

sorry unker not wumao.
not wall street journal giving fake report, is just that they never bother to investigate further, just to paint a bad picture.
the first video scene, where you see the car graveyard, it is due to company misuse the government subsidies. During the early stage, government giving out huge subsidies to many car companies, but not all of them are genuine car manufacturer. Some set up car companies just to take the government subsidies.

the way they do it is this, set up a new car manufacturing company, and set up or make an agreement with another car rental company or ride share company.
sell 10000 vehicle to the car rental company/ride share company. so with proof of selling, they took the government money. Thats the reason why when you see the video, mainly all the cars are the same model, and with similar color.
deliver 500 vehicle in the first month. then took out the battery and motor to use in new vehicle. deliver the 2nd batch and so on. this cycle goes on and on.

The government had make subsidies more strict and only give subsidies to suitable company to stop this kind of practice.
But now, the ccp government is not giving out any subsidies for ev cars anymore.
PowerSlide
post May 20 2024, 04:17 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 20 2024, 04:11 PM)
ok tq. unker can sure atleast u are not believable.
huh i didnt say anything you need to believe me

but you are small mind wanna hate on something its ok..like i say just enjoy biggrin.gif
SUSjoe_star
post May 20 2024, 04:18 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

Typical CCP hating ktard here really don't understand how big BYD and EV market is exploding to be

BYD will make Toyota and Honda look like mom n pop company in comparison

This post has been edited by joe_star: May 20 2024, 04:19 PM
karazure
post May 20 2024, 04:19 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 20 2024, 04:17 PM)
huh i didnt say anything you need to believe me

but you are small mind wanna hate on something its ok..like i say just enjoy  biggrin.gif
ok tq, where is the hate come from? Unker just share a video, and a question.

sorry unker dont intend to offend wumao.

This post has been edited by karazure: May 20 2024, 04:19 PM
PowerSlide
post May 20 2024, 04:22 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 20 2024, 04:19 PM)
ok tq, where is the hate come from? Unker just share a video, and a question.

sorry unker dont intend to offend wumao.
nobody on the internet post something and say yes i just post something

no need to hide unker..its fine biggrin.gif
karazure
post May 20 2024, 04:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 20 2024, 04:22 PM)
nobody on the internet post something and say yes i just post something

no need to hide unker..its fine  biggrin.gif
lol, its fine. keep ur hate.
PowerSlide
post May 20 2024, 04:29 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 20 2024, 04:25 PM)
lol, its fine. keep ur hate.
oklor ok lor i hate lor

dont yell at me lah pls cry.gif
sunami
post May 20 2024, 04:35 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 20 2024, 04:53 PM)

biasa la..these /k whitekok lickers will agree anything bad about chyna/ccp....cos whatever whitearse farted they also say smell good..
kek

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0220sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:34 PM