it is not wrong to sell goods without palm oil, but it is wrong to sell good that demonize palm oil.
sometimes i really wonder if ktards are really that stupid?
‘No Palm Oil’ ice cream raided, seized
May 3 2024, 09:59 AM
107 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
it is not wrong to sell goods without palm oil, but it is wrong to sell good that demonize palm oil.
sometimes i really wonder if ktards are really that stupid? |
May 6 2024, 09:59 AM
107 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ May 3 2024, 05:47 PM) this is this, that is that. but you got no problem gulping fish oil, and other veg oil?the offence is for advertising that goes against our national interest. it's like hanging signage "rumah urut" and "rumah urut batin"..... -- i dislike the over usage of palm oil in our lives. i'm not teresa kok; unimaginable to gulp spoonful of palm oil and not be "urrrrrrrgh"-ed by doing so. i for one, do not buy anything labelled "creamer" when looking for condensed or sweetened milk. i'm all for zero sawit in those cans. u think she gulping those rm2.5/l oil daily ka? QUOTE(k!nex @ May 4 2024, 02:22 PM) Kiasu FELDA problem. just the interest of felda and cronies? that just show how shallow your mind is. Consumers are not given a choice if they want to avoid palm oil in their product. Its against consumerism and human rights. No Lard. No Pork. No preservatives. <-- these are all allowed. Only " No Palm Oil" not allowed. Just to protect the interest of makcik2 FELDA and their cronies. palm was one of the biggest commodities for malaysia. imagine if everyone boycott palm and we lost a huge chunk of revenue from it. do you think it will affect nothing? think again QUOTE(nasiputih @ May 4 2024, 03:28 PM) then you are purposely campaigning against palm oil in malaysia and yes that is punishable by law. |
| Change to: | 0.0220sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:06 AM |