maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 05:51 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Chrix @ Apr 27 2024, 05:47 PM)
macam ni go rompak then punca rompakkan due expensive price
You are not wrong also

Desperate people do desperate stuffs

Here punca dia is the woman, eventho the rider could avoid his own death if he was more careful

Or maybe another analogy pergi rompak bank mati kena tembak, punca dari kemelesetan ekonomi, but the bank robber could avoided death if he knew how to rob a bank properly

Liddis can or not?
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 06:30 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 06:26 PM)
Alot of ktard fail in critical thinking.

The woman crossed the highway. That is wrong.

But the bike's accident was the indirect cause, not a direct cause. So the woman cannot be blamed for the accident on the bike.

If the scenario was different, say the triton experienced a catastrophic engine failure and come to total halt, will the result be different. Will the result be different? Answer this.
Thank god you are not a lawyer
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 07:05 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 06:47 PM)
As usual insults but no point to make
I made a point that you are an idiot, or is it you are too idiotic to notice? I guess the latter
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 07:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 07:10 PM)
I presented my argument in a conscise way. All you did was hurl insult. At least we know you are from the camp that thinks with emotions.
Oh so the idiot just realized he got insulted? ROFLMAO
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 07:18 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 07:14 PM)
I'm  tempted to see how long tou can keep this childish tantrum
Firstly, type slowly and make sure you do not make any typo mistakes before hitting that reply button. Even when you are angry. I can feel you. Life is hard. But, it’s even harder when you are the idiot who cannot type properly ROFLMAO.
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 07:24 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Apr 27 2024, 07:21 PM)
Super avoidable. The 4x4 stop around 5 seconds before the bike crash into it. The rider rode too fast and break last minute until the bike actually flew into the 4x4 and not actually crash into it.
Yeah, and it seems that the road leading to the spot has a slight curve, reducing your time to respond. Deswai liao, ride responsibly.
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 08:08 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 07:32 PM)
I'm not the one with insults and name calling. If my points hurt your feelings , feel free to block me. Then the pain will go away
I enjoy insulting your intelligence, or whatever you have in that head of yours smile.gif
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 08:10 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 07:49 PM)
The woman was no longer on the road when the biker came on the scene. So is it fair to say she is the direct cause ? Bear in mind the obstacle the biker faced was the triton and not the girl.  The triton was on his way to restart his journey signifying conditions were stabilized.

At the end of the day the obstacle is irrelevant. It could be a stalled triton, a python or a pothole that cause the traffic to stop. The outcome given the same distance and time lapse would likely expose the unpreparedness.

For sure the woman was also reckless.
This is why you are not a lawyer.
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 08:13 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 08:11 PM)
Screenshots taken. Then I can show it back to you what a hypocrite you are when you act holier than thou in the SUS thread which you always do talking about other people.
Harassing people with childish insults 😄
Wow somebody is being emotional whistling.gif
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 08:23 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 07:56 PM)
I stated very clearly she salah. The essence of the question is wrong on what count ?
Traffic offence or killing a life ?
Her recklessness caused death, this is what the police are investigating her for currently.

Though we know the rider’s death was avoidable (and he died because of his own mistakes), but given the initial facts (she ran across the road) clearly made the police to investigate her based on that.

You dont need to plotek plotek too much la, i also blame the rider for riding too fast, and I also blame the lady for her actions. No need to come up with whatever analogy you want to indirectly blame anyone but the lady. I guess when you think you have these great analogies lined up to divert the conversation, but getting insulted pula by me, you became emotional, kan kan kan? Tapi denying that you are hurt by my words kan kan kan? Lulz grow up.
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 08:27 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 08:25 PM)
Nope, i'm not hurt at all. You curiously funny. Always talking bout ktards that get sus but here you are behaving like that.
The difference is i am insulting racist idiots like yourself

And those who get sussed are the racist idiots that i insulted

Learn to read
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 08:59 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 08:30 PM)
Oh i am racist? Which part in my argument made it about race? Please point it out.

Those are heavy accusations. You sure they didn't  come from a place of butthurt ? 😅
We can see you clearly trying very hard to divert the conversation away when it comes to that particular race, mostly. Not only in this topic, but also in other threads. The difference between you and me is that I look past their skin colors and make comments based on the facts. You make analogies, excuses, bedtime stories, just to divert the conversation and blame the other parties.

Wrong is wrong. Not saying you didnt blame the woman also, but isn’t it just better to just stop there? No, you did not. And let’s make it clear, you also insulted ktards who blame the woman kan kan kan? I mean, why are you insulting them but at the same time you claim to blame the woman for crossing the road? Bro, you ok in the head or not? You are insulting yourself for not having a critical thinking also ka? There are laws that can punish you if you caused harm to others due to your recklessness tongue.gif

Oh well, please continue not to be a “xenophobe” ya? And I am not sorry you feel this way mmkay?
maxpudding
post Apr 27 2024, 09:09 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Apr 27 2024, 09:05 PM)
Have you all ever seen a superbike going below speed limit on highway? I haven't. Just saying...
No

Clearly he ded cause he sped

0.0237sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:57 PM