accident lpt rip

jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 12:03 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ Apr 26 2024, 11:55 PM)
He got B full mah. L license since 29-Mar-2024. Last card from the pic.
Legally he still can drive a large motor just need to stick a L on the motor.
That's crazy... in the uk, one can only ride a 650CC with L plate provided there is an instructor behind giving you 1 way instruction via wireless communication
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 12:07 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ Apr 27 2024, 12:02 AM)
Sendiri bawa suziki Nak 299KMH jangan cakap banyak lah

Xde lesen bike besar lagi

X de lesen besar Nak tunjuk kotek besar
No idea how is the riding school in Malaysia, but i did my A licence (B full equivalent) in the uk. The amount of safety instructions and being fucked by instructors for not being alert is crazy. They kept drilling you how to be safe on the road. They will praise the learner if they ride safely and use common sense.

This post has been edited by jimmyktp: Apr 27 2024, 12:07 AM
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 01:20 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 27 2024, 12:43 AM)

Look at the IC ?

I had check the reverse of my IC, there nothing relevant but on the reverse of my driving license, there exist a list of classes of vehicles with it's corresponding codes. BUT that does not mean, I have the license to operate all those classes of vehicles listed on the reverse of my driving license. I am only allowed to operate classes of vehicles that are listed on the front on my driving license only, not the reverse ! U Malaysian ka ?
Biasalah the fruit people payung their own kind even when the rider got no valid license. This is how rotten these people have become. Bend rules for their own people and no need to follow law. See those toxic FB comments from citrus people
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 01:32 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 27 2024, 01:11 AM)
Seems like UK is a much better place to obtain license.
Price cannot compare la. Whole course cost me £1.2k. That exclude riding gears. 1 instructor 2 students. No messing around. Not paying attention terus kena fuck kau². If continue to ride without concentrating they will ask you to fuck off come another day pay another day. They want to make sure you really really stay alive on the road I.e lifesaver maneuver, lane positioning, defensive riding by being assertive on your lane position so that drivers cannot cut you off or force you to the side, body language, proper mirrors etc.. more stressful than driving license because the exam is 2 parts on 2 different days. And have to learn at least on a 650cc bike..

This post has been edited by jimmyktp: Apr 27 2024, 01:34 AM
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 01:36 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 27 2024, 01:29 AM)
I remember seeing grown ass men attached with PLUS Highway Response Team, scared shit trying to remove blown tyre pieces on highway. They worked hurriedly so that they can quickly get off the highway as fast as possible. Although their truck with huge hazard lights were there, but  they still scurried to get off the road as fast as possible. Staying on the highway is bloody dangerous, what more on the fast lane !
Highway speed no joke.. I dam scared if need to stop at highway emergency. Even emergency lane is dangerous.
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 01:41 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Apr 27 2024, 01:35 AM)
one superbike middle age man rip around 7 years ago.

dont buy superbike. save ur life.
Not really.. there are risks in life. Riding superbike is not that risky of one uses common sense while riding. Of course if no discipline, this one really cari pasal la.. some riders ride without hazard perception, like that sure mati eventually...
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 02:11 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 27 2024, 12:13 AM)
My Europe friend is a bike enthusiast. So when he first time come Malaysia of course he check out the bikers on the road. After observing, the European guy says to me, you all drive like cibai
I agree with your friend. In terms of most disciplined users of the roads in the uk are actually bikers, then lorry drivers, car drivers in sequence.

Most cibai users are cyclists, but they are the most kebal one. If langgar cyclists, drivers are in big trouble.. unless if cyclists langgar pedestrian..

It is very rare to find cibai motorcycle riders in the UK..
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 09:13 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Apr 27 2024, 08:41 AM)
same same
all backup own race
all bodo
It's not backing own race. It could have been a Malay girl trying to suicide, but still at that speed + L lesen (inexperienced) + no concentration = mampus

jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 09:23 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 27 2024, 09:15 AM)
Rider not L license, he is B2 qualified license holder
Got lesen to ride B2 doesn't mean you can ride a 1000cc superbike like a racer.. check what cc B2 lesen allow
jimmyktp
post Apr 27 2024, 09:33 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 27 2024, 07:13 AM)
Interesting. Perhaps the Brit have set the bar so high, that only the very disciplined will be able to obtain approval to handle such a machine. If the bar is too low, then every Tom, Dick & Harry will be creating trouble, seriously dangerous for others.
Minimum age requirement (24 for 650cc) + expensive learning fees + tough test + expensive insurance according to age, profession, address, how it is kept, how long you have your licence, ncb are all the factors you need to filter out the ones with rempit brains

0.0148sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:10 PM