accident lpt rip

jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 01:54 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Apr 26 2024, 11:29 PM)
Imagine if the scenario was the triton had a malfunction and come to a stop. Driver switched on hazard light. Wouldn't it be the same outcome?
This is a real plausible scenario. Aren't all drivers/riders supposed to be ready to react to it ?
It's easier to be racist and blame it on babi, their favorite word.
jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 09:39 AM

141 posts

It doesn't look like a normal suicide attempt, this looks like a stupid shit girl having an argument with bf and doing the typical emotional blackmail shit that some girls like to do. 'You better not leave me or i will kill myself!'. Fucking hate these type of juvenile bitches.
jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 09:45 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(riken.me @ Apr 27 2024, 09:16 AM)
No different than here, most type c will say moto bodo speeding but didn’t blame the OkU type c for the acah2 suicide
Damn a lot of k here also blame the girl la, only you want to see differently to justify your racist view.
jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 10:04 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Apr 27 2024, 10:00 AM)
Nons more cunning. Use keywords to hide their racism.
Erm fb full of comments like puak, spesis, dap.. that one not using keyword to hide?
jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 10:32 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(riken.me @ Apr 27 2024, 10:24 AM)
What racist view? You just check properly from page 1 till now the percentage of people blaming the moto bodo alone vs the later
Are you blind or just bias? I see the first page alone, 3 blame girl, 3 blame moto, 1 blame both. How is it like in fb? Mostly toxic hate words all being spewed out.
jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 10:50 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Apr 27 2024, 10:43 AM)
Learning from example already.
As usual, salah DAP again. Pathetic.
jaapers
post Apr 27 2024, 10:57 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(plain_white @ Apr 27 2024, 10:50 AM)
In malaysia race>everything

if someone steal a phone , first thing find out the race of the thief, doesn't matter what he did, if correct race, must support and rally.
if accident happen, doesn't matter whose fault, find out the race first and bash the other race.

In this case, the woman is either dumb or suicidal, which by itself is wrong. It's ok to point it out and urge action to be taken against her, but somehow it turns into a race bashing in fb.

The motorbike also wrong for speeding.  The pickup truck already stops with double signal for some time. If only the rider not speeding or dreaming, he should be able to brake on time or evade it. It's unfortunate for him (RIP) but I've encountered too many dumb motorbike riders who almost cause accidents because they think they are invincible. I know it's wrong but whenever i see some rempit died in an accident, I can't help but feel less one pest on the road.
I can guarantee that if the rider was cina, the replies in FB are gonna be like, 'kalau babi tak tau bawak motor besar, jangan bawak la'
'specis ni ambik highway macam jalan bapak dia, speeding x payah kisah pengguna jalan lain'
'ni mesti mat kaya dap beli lesen, biasala puak ni'

0.0128sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:51 PM