accident lpt rip

christ14
post Apr 27 2024, 06:43 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Apr 27 2024, 01:29 AM)
I remember seeing grown ass men attached with PLUS Highway Response Team, scared shit trying to remove blown tyre pieces on highway. They worked hurriedly so that they can quickly get off the highway as fast as possible. Although their truck with huge hazard lights were there, but  they still scurried to get off the road as fast as possible. Staying on the highway is bloody dangerous, what more on the fast lane !
apparently i just knew recently that if you had problems with car or your tyre run flat etc, either you go RnR and change there or just stop beside and wait for the patrol car.

with people speeding around, safe to say. they need to setup cones and the triangle warning. the yellow blinkers means nothing to most drivers on highway (you see how lorry drivers are and even normal car drivers)

because theres so many accident onto the stopped car. best not to try help. the patrol car will eventually come

EDIT: oh regarding this incident. not just hailak. so many celaka these days exit last minute

This post has been edited by christ14: Apr 27 2024, 06:44 AM

0.0212sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:16 AM