QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Apr 25 2024, 09:27 PM)
Benefit is can withstand about 5"C hotter isn't?New Dashcam - 70mai A200
New Dashcam - 70mai A200
May 8 2024, 02:15 AM
462 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Ampang |
May 8 2024, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ May 7 2024, 11:49 PM) QUOTE(Optizorb @ May 7 2024, 11:53 PM) bruh. no wonder la. directly from phone + wireless transfer the video not as good quality. it gets compressed. you try judge again your dashcam videos once you able to view it on PC directly from the microSD card itself. Should be better QUOTE(knumskul @ May 8 2024, 12:49 AM) Ooh didn't know this. Normally I transfer to phone directly because either for police or JPJ report. Is it?Still looks clear for my a500. It doesn't transfer the raw h265 file. Format? |
May 8 2024, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 8 2024, 08:38 AM) for me it's fine enough since it's already recording at 1.9k bruh........... it's not about the resolution, it's about the type of lens they use. ( or image sensor some call it now)but that's also the reason i ask people not to get 1080p dashcam...it's not sufficient for now, get something at least 70mai A500s and equivalent for better night time recording go check out the different type of sensor they have in each range and brand, different type of aperture is what determine how clear and sharp is it even at night. u can have a 720p sharp n clear field of view dashdam at night. saying purely.. resolution is false info.. |
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:42 AM |