car number plate, find our own runner

TSBboyDora
post Apr 24 2024, 10:28 PM, updated 2y ago

2,368 posts

Hi guys,\

I bought a new car. Normally I will pay fees to the car agent to settle everything. but this time, this agent very dodgy... tell me that her runner cannot get the number . my numbers is common number without needed bidding. No fancy number, Not VIP number, not series number. . the agent know about it . But she keep telling that "today cannot get the numbers ' . the next day ...."today also cannot get the number"

I suspect she didnt do her job and didnt bother about the car plate (lousy agent) .

So, how to engage with a new runner to buy the number and put into my car. ?

any contact please share and the price. thanks. Number is RM 310 and runners fees usually RM 100 or lesser.
Lord Suave
post Apr 24 2024, 10:32 PM

168 posts

if it is not in running series yet ie u want 8367 but currently only 2790 then definitely they cant get yet lor, you can go to MySikap and buy yourself if no bidding required...
amscouzach57
post Apr 24 2024, 10:32 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Apr 24 2024, 10:28 PM)
Hi guys,\

I bought a new car. Normally I will pay fees to the car agent to settle everything. but this time, this agent very dodgy... tell me that her runner cannot get the number . my numbers is common number without needed bidding. No fancy number, Not VIP number, not series number. . the agent know about it . But she keep telling that "today cannot get the numbers ' . the next day ...."today also cannot get the number"

I suspect she didnt do her job and didnt bother about the car plate (lousy agent) .

So, how to engage with a new runner to buy the number and put into my car. ?

any contact please share and the price. thanks. Number is RM 310 and runners fees usually RM 100 or lesser.
Don't bother, engaged with a runner to get my number. At the end he didn't get it.

He kept giving same excuse as your agent.

Luckily I was refunded. So, I decided to try my own luck with JPJebid

This post has been edited by amscouzach57: Apr 24 2024, 10:33 PM
TSBboyDora
post Apr 24 2024, 10:42 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(Lord Suave @ Apr 24 2024, 10:32 PM)
if it is not in running series yet ie u want 8367 but currently only 2790 then definitely they cant get yet lor, you can go to MySikap and buy yourself if no bidding required...
Mysikap. ok noted!
dogbert_chew
post Apr 26 2024, 03:09 PM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Apr 24 2024, 10:42 PM)
Mysikap. ok noted!
cfyong2020
post May 15 2024, 12:59 PM

390 posts

wan to ask i bought a number from mysikap, all I get is the resit only? there is nothing else?

0.0172sec    1.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:42 PM