18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

heli accident, lumut, perak base

bengang15
post Apr 23 2024, 03:22 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ Apr 23 2024, 03:07 PM)
Those guys yg berkawat did not even move a step or inch

Mad hats off

But yeah rip to those perish and Al Fatihah

The noob pilot shud be blamed

We lost 2 tax payer heli and a set of soldiers for nothing!

Who allow them to fly if this is the kind of skill set
Dude, these are call accident. are they qualified to pilot a helicopter? I am sure they have the credential. but that does not mean it will not happened to the best of us.

couple of days ago, Japan also lost two of their helicopter.

mingyuyu
post Apr 23 2024, 03:26 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Apr 23 2024, 01:26 PM)
You should go see tiktok comments even more unhinged

Already blame dap
kesian lepak tiktok mcm budak bodo
Pain4UrsinZ
post Apr 23 2024, 03:27 PM

1,861 posts

That helicopter so expensive what a loss
aizielectreon
post Apr 23 2024, 03:29 PM

where am i???
593 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Apr 23 2024, 03:27 PM)
That helicopter so expensive what a loss
we lost experienced pilots
netmatrix
post Apr 23 2024, 03:32 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Some one uploaded from another view.

asphiroth
post Apr 23 2024, 03:33 PM

200 posts

mana LTZ abam askar can share more details on this
Brotherjoe
post Apr 23 2024, 03:34 PM

2,216 posts

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Apr 23 2024, 01:04 PM)
Ada
Civil AW139 ada TCAS
Did they turned it of?
Axalon
post Apr 23 2024, 03:34 PM

Condolences to families...breaks my heart to know that very morning was probably their last family breakfast together, the last time they drop off their kids to school, probably an argument with the spouse the night before and waiting for to next day to make it up, or maybe a promise for a family trip during the next school holiday.

We don't need tragedies like this to appreciate life and our loved ones. Let's all get home safely and just give our family a big hug.
mambangafro
post Apr 23 2024, 03:50 PM

ME IS KUDA PING :3
639 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Apr 23 2024, 03:34 PM)
Did they turned it of?
Only the operator know this
AnythingK
post Apr 23 2024, 03:58 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 23 2024, 03:32 PM)

This is the normal human reaction, run for your life. I still cannot brain how all those army can stand still without any reaction or concern for their life. rclxub.gif
party
post Apr 23 2024, 04:00 PM

816 posts

Mad hats off

Defi not keyboard warrior like u
Ewww!
post Apr 23 2024, 04:14 PM

2,033 posts

RIP
DM52
post Apr 23 2024, 04:41 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Apr 23 2024, 03:58 PM)
This is the normal human reaction, run for your life. I still cannot brain how all those army can stand still without any reaction or concern for their life.  rclxub.gif
wrong place at wrong time. those army that standing still should record the video la.
sakaic
post Apr 23 2024, 04:59 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(party @ Apr 23 2024, 04:00 PM)
Defi not keyboard warrior like u
Sudahlah......

Mad hats off

I am quite sure skill levels are not low. Even F1 driver and MotoGP rider so skillful also make mistakes and these pilots like those racing drivers and riders paid for their mistakes with their life. Can discuss respectfully about possible mistakes made or technical issues thats oklah but the dead also didn't want this to happen and they were just following orders.
sakaic
post Apr 23 2024, 05:01 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Apr 23 2024, 03:34 PM)
Did they turned it of?
Probably they did. Memang already low to ground and close to other aircraft for this exercise probably would drive the pilots crazy with the constant warning. Either that or not installed for military use?
milosusu
post Apr 23 2024, 05:01 PM

23 posts

kat mana nak tengok uncencord punya
toughguy
post Apr 23 2024, 05:05 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 23 2024, 03:32 PM)

If fell on this swimming pool, they may have change to survive.
RIP to the victims.
machomama
post Apr 23 2024, 05:14 PM

63 posts

looks like quite a number sporting mod hats here

better stay mum

RIP
Ventarat P
post Apr 23 2024, 06:26 PM

Probation

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 23 2024, 11:29 AM)
the general who approved this air show should be sacked and answer to the courts.

RIP to the families.
You're referring to the Sultan Selangor, careful there.
Raddus
post Apr 23 2024, 06:45 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 23 2024, 04:59 PM)
Sudahlah......
I am quite sure skill levels are not low. Even F1 driver and MotoGP rider so skillful also make mistakes and these pilots like those racing drivers and riders paid for their mistakes with their life. Can discuss respectfully about possible mistakes made or technical issues thats oklah but the dead also didn't want this to happen and they were just following orders.

you mean like lance stroll

18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0499sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:08 PM