TSRezuan78
post Oct 31 2007, 03:52 AM, updated 19y ago

144 posts

Click here - Conan Official Trailer

Game Description

Step into the boots of Conan the Barbarian and fight to save the world from an elusive and powerful evil in this epic story of brutality, violence, and combat. Utilize a gratifying and deep combat system to demolish your foes. String together movements and multiple fighting styles, including grappling moves, hand-to-hand combat, swordplay and massive dual-wielded attacks. Next-gen technology lets you feel as if you've stepped straight into the movies, complete with special effects and a cinematic soundtrack. A fully interactive world means you can use anything as a weapon, including axes, spears, and torches, as well as the world itself!

I heard this game was banned in Singapore market, anyone know about this? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Rezuan78: Oct 31 2007, 04:18 AM
Ninja
post Oct 31 2007, 03:14 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Oct 31 2007, 03:52 AM)
I heard this game was banned in Singapore market, anyone know about this?  hmm.gif
Banned? Is it because of the nudity in it? hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 31 2007, 03:30 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 31 2007, 03:14 PM)
Banned? Is it because of the nudity in it?  hmm.gif
thats wat i read... sweat.gif
Ninja
post Oct 31 2007, 03:32 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 31 2007, 03:30 PM)
thats wat i read... sweat.gif
have you watch the game-play video? whistling.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 31 2007, 03:34 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 31 2007, 03:32 PM)
have you watch the game-play video?  whistling.gif
sweat.gif no...is it nice.. brows.gif
tot31
post Oct 31 2007, 03:35 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Nope this game doesn't even par with GOW or HS....don't buy it...I repeat don't buy it...
acougan
post Oct 31 2007, 03:36 PM

590 posts

excessive gore and violence against human opponents get games banned in SGP, unless they game is published by MS Asia (SGP) tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 31 2007, 03:38 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 31 2007, 03:35 PM)
Nope this game doesn't even par with GOW or HS....don't buy it...I repeat don't buy it...
i tried the demo....abit stiff... tongue.gif
Ninja
post Oct 31 2007, 03:40 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 31 2007, 03:34 PM)
sweat.gif no...is it nice.. brows.gif
It is just a gameplay video showing Conan is rescuing topless woman.. tongue.gif whistling.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 31 2007, 03:43 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 31 2007, 03:40 PM)
It is just a gameplay video showing Conan is rescuing topless woman.. tongue.gif whistling.gif
laugh.gif ic...will check it out... biggrin.gif
samurai20
post Oct 31 2007, 03:43 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

yeah not worth it... better buy another game la... accept u want to see.. naked woman... tongue.gif.... but u can see only Oppai~~~ yes fake oppaii... laugh.gif
post Oct 31 2007, 03:59 PM

1,447 posts

The angle of the gameplay + lousy enemy in the demo + graphic like PS2 + not even match the graphic on GOW1 make me directly delete it from my HDD after 1 try!
andy_lhc
post Oct 31 2007, 06:56 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 31 2007, 03:59 PM)
The angle of the gameplay + lousy enemy in the demo + graphic like PS2 + not even match the graphic on GOW1 make me directly delete it from my HDD after 1 try!
laugh.gif not to mention demo is really really short
MC_Amig0
post Oct 31 2007, 07:35 PM

456 posts

but play the jiran version is okay...but that's my op.
TSRezuan78
post Nov 1 2007, 10:52 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 31 2007, 03:35 PM)
ohmy.gif sifu tot said dont buy so i wont buy it larrr... icon_idea.gif
neoardi
post Nov 1 2007, 11:03 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(MC_Amig0 @ Oct 31 2007, 07:35 PM)
but play the jiran version is okay...but that's my op.
If it's less than RM10, i think it worth trying.......LOL laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
andy_lhc
post Nov 1 2007, 11:06 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Nov 1 2007, 11:03 PM)
If it's less than RM10, i think it worth trying.......LOL laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hmm.gif if RM50 for PS3 then oso can byu... laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post Nov 1 2007, 11:07 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 31 2007, 03:40 PM)
OMG, im downloading now.
Ok! Thanks! laugh.gif

okay before i start,
hows the physics act upon the mountains?
realistic? or just plain static? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Nov 1 2007, 11:25 PM

0.0222sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:25 AM