rebirth
5,614 posts

Hafiz meant a human moving holy book?
TSgashout
post Apr 17 2024, 12:06 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(alien505 @ Apr 17 2024, 09:31 AM)
Ustaz means teacher in Arab. It is not exclusive. Same goes with PU. Wanna be a good person? stop instigating hate and help spread awareness and truth. Bad and good people comes from all different background. Focus on the meat rather than the skin. Thanks for your time reading this PSA.
so do you need a certain level of qualification?
is there teaching school to attend?
need to get teacher license?

thats what i mean...

homicidal85
post Apr 17 2024, 12:22 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 17 2024, 09:20 AM)
With the recent case of phew phew phew, I wonder how people can get their title so easily.

And then there is this famous PU xxx some religious influencer too. Is PU a title? Just goole, it's pencetus ummah. So how can I become one?

Don't you think there should be a committee to oversee these people? Or maybe there is but i don't know.

Can someone teach me kafir on this? Keen learner. Thanks.
based on the statements given by previous PU, seems like no actual qualification needed because they seem to have no clue at all what Islam teaches. main sembur je pendapat bangang yang tak berasas.
sihamsedap
post Apr 17 2024, 12:26 PM

94 posts

if u cina just follow the firdaus wong/ebit lew path... either talk so much shit about ur ethnicity to gain followers or do philanthropy for their race to gain followers... 60% of the time, it works every time.
ThirdSon
post Apr 17 2024, 12:30 PM

84 posts

need accreditation from driving equine school
NEP1971
post Apr 17 2024, 12:36 PM

you kafir you susah dapat respek dari orang kito

you see firdaus wong and riduan tee need to be more muslim than muslim to get attention and recognition from the puak

This post has been edited by NEP1971: Apr 17 2024, 12:36 PM
ally9970
post Apr 17 2024, 12:45 PM

66 posts

With the recent case of phew phew phew, I wonder how people can get their title so easily.

And then there is this famous PU xxx some religious influencer too. Is PU a title? Just goole, it's pencetus ummah. So how can I become one?

Don't you think there should be a committee to oversee these people? Or maybe there is but i don't know.

Convert to Islam, sunat potong kotey then only talk how to become ustaz...

geelim77
post Apr 17 2024, 12:55 PM

181 posts

pakai kopiah, jubah n grow some beard n your half way there.
danielmckey
post Apr 17 2024, 01:14 PM

1,053 posts

Tanya Ebit Liew.
Ewww!
post Apr 17 2024, 11:46 PM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Apr 17 2024, 01:14 PM)
Tanya Ebit Liew.
Lol! This^
Diesel 86
post Apr 17 2024, 11:51 PM

29 posts

dont forget u need to keep the janggut.

islamic point x 100, 000, 000

one step closer to god
jmas
post Apr 17 2024, 11:54 PM

I can edit title???
830 posts

I tot PU are those ppl competed on the show "Pencetus Ummah"?
TSgashout
post Apr 18 2024, 03:45 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Apr 17 2024, 11:54 PM)
I tot PU are those ppl competed on the show "Pencetus Ummah"?
I don't know about this show. So every contestant on that show can add PU title after that? That's a funny way to have a title.

This post has been edited by gashout: Apr 18 2024, 03:52 AM
TSgashout
post Apr 18 2024, 03:46 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Apr 17 2024, 01:14 PM)
Tanya Ebit Liew.
I can probably send him a message on fb on how to be an ustaz but I doubt he replies.

This post has been edited by gashout: Apr 18 2024, 03:52 AM
TSgashout
post Apr 18 2024, 03:50 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Apr 17 2024, 09:43 AM)
The shooter not just same fake ustaz, he is a tahfiz, not many can become tahfiz, many failed their brain just not good enough in memorization. Yes it's pure memorization on steroids, no arithmetic and logical reasoning

To become hafiz it requires you to memorize whole quran word for word including the grammar
I know tahfiz school. Tahfiz means one level below ustaz?

Who's the one who test their knowledge reciting the whole book? Is there a committee? Do they need to retake the test? Cause memorization fades over time.

TSgashout
post Apr 18 2024, 03:51 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(guysmiley @ Apr 17 2024, 09:59 AM)
ustaz is not actually a title. its actually another name for 'teacher'. in islam ustaz specifically teaches religious topics. normally you need to be recognize to hav studied or proven knowledge of what you supposed to be teaching. in school, if you are teaching islamic subject you automatically called an ustaz/ustazah althoug you could really just be teaching from school text books.

in the old days an ustaz/ustazah is highly respected bcoz they are mostly very knowledgeable and have highly good manners. sadly today it became a title that are give just to anyone.
Thanks. So who's the one recognize this? Is their a committee to oversee it?
Imp Bron
post Apr 18 2024, 09:08 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 18 2024, 03:50 AM)
I know tahfiz school. Tahfiz means one level below ustaz?

Who's the one who test their knowledge reciting the whole book? Is there a committee? Do they need to retake the test? Cause memorization fades over time.

Yes, after you finish whole book need to go syahadah, which is recite whole book without mistake infront of other certified tahfiz to get a certification

Not sure about test retaking

Tahfiz and ustaz are different field, tahfiz will go become Iman masjid or pray doa in majlis, ustad is a teacher that teach religion. But you can be both also no one stop you.

Tahfiz also can choose become doctor and engineer or business man. Some did
TSgashout
post Apr 18 2024, 09:20 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Apr 18 2024, 09:08 AM)
Yes, after you finish whole book need to go syahadah, which is recite whole book without mistake infront of other certified tahfiz to get a certification

Not sure about test retaking

Tahfiz and ustaz are different field, tahfiz will go become Iman masjid or pray doa in majlis, ustad is a teacher that teach religion. But you can be both also no one stop you.

Tahfiz also can choose become doctor and engineer or business man. Some did
Got it. Thanks a lot. That clears my doubt. 🙏🏻
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Apr 18 2024, 09:21 AM

325 posts

Step 1.

Turn off brain

KevProp
post Apr 18 2024, 09:41 AM

81 posts