Why we cant change transfer limit on bank APP?

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 17 2024, 02:44 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Apr 17 2024, 11:55 AM)
Pbb got? My dad biz is enterprise and when he register for online account at counter this is the only solution given.
U talk like ur personal account got maker checker and approval. When u kena scam who u want to blame? Same logic no?
U said company account no?

Personal account single owner how check maker? Left hand check right hand? Bodoh.
If personal joint account then can set single or 2 level.
Lescotesco
post Apr 17 2024, 03:00 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 17 2024, 02:44 PM)
U said company account no?

Personal account single owner how check maker? Left hand check right hand? Bodoh.
If personal joint account then can set single or 2 level.
u sendiri bodoh don read properly what can i do? use la yr eye to see properly and understand what ppl say first before u talk la, already stated enterprise with 1 man show, u wan my dad to purposely hire another account to perform the maker role is it?

walau eh really beh tahan ppl like u act smart but don read properly first.

Natsukashii
post Apr 17 2024, 03:08 PM

^^
1,084 posts

MBB want to edit contactless limit for MAE card also need to use ATM
JonSpark
post Apr 17 2024, 03:11 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

OCTO, HLB can

MAE cannot
rcracer
post Apr 17 2024, 03:11 PM

?????
3,772 posts

App security I guess
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 17 2024, 04:20 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Apr 17 2024, 03:00 PM)
u sendiri bodoh don read properly what can i do? use la yr eye to see properly and understand what ppl say first before u talk la, already stated enterprise with 1 man show, u wan my dad to purposely hire another account to perform the maker role is it?

walau eh really beh tahan ppl like u act smart but don read properly first.
Bangang cannot be saved.

Ppl talking system bangang go talk about human. Lel

Kthxbye
Mavik
post Apr 17 2024, 04:51 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Apr 17 2024, 11:55 AM)
Pbb got? My dad biz is enterprise and when he register for online account at counter this is the only solution given.
U talk like ur personal account got maker checker and approval. When u kena scam who u want to blame? Same logic no?
1) I think that is where the problem lies. If your dad's business is a true enterprise, for all payments, there will be a maker and checker because different makers and checkers have a sender limit and that would have been asked upfront during the creation of the Business/Enterprise Online Banking solution. If indeed there is none, the people who will then create the account and set up the online business banking would have recommended to not use the enterprise version which requires both templates, maker, checker and many more items as those features are meant for companies that have a clear structure in there. For all sole prop and individual business owners, banks will recommend to use either the personal app version of their online banking software (which comes as a problem for some customers as they cannot run two copies of the app on a single device) or they have the biz version of the personal banking app.

2) I have to say that where Wacky Angel is coming from, you seem to have misunderstood him. Similar to him, I think trying to explain it to you is like probably swinging a bat at a brick wall.
Akaashi
post Apr 17 2024, 05:06 PM

199 posts

Bank don't do anything, complain why no help safeguard money from scammer/fraud/hacker.

Bank put in controls, complain why so leceh this inconvenience that.

Susah la u ppl. And above all these, users always don't know how to protect themselves. Eg let other ppl touch ur phone, install apk from untrusted source, visit dodgy websites, get conned due to greed, etc etc.
Lescotesco
post Apr 17 2024, 05:27 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 17 2024, 04:20 PM)
Bangang cannot be saved.

Ppl talking system bangang go talk about human. Lel
Kthxbye
wad kind of saving u intend to do? talk to you this kind of dumb ppl really waste of time 1. is this what they call act smart and talk cock?

u know what is one man show for enterprise biz? so by ur logic, i need maker and approver to prevent being scam, but do u notice this maker and approver is between left and right hand of the same ppl only?

really glad that u gtfo

QUOTE(Mavik @ Apr 17 2024, 04:51 PM)
1) I think that is where the problem lies. If your dad's business is a true enterprise, for all payments, there will be a maker and checker because different makers and checkers have a sender limit and that would have been asked upfront during the creation of the Business/Enterprise Online Banking solution. If indeed there is none, the people who will then create the account and set up the online business banking would have recommended to not use the enterprise version which requires both templates, maker, checker and many more items as those features are meant for companies that have a clear structure in there. For all sole prop and individual business owners, banks will recommend to use either the personal app version of their online banking software (which comes as a problem for some customers as they cannot run two copies of the app on a single device) or they have the biz version of the personal banking app.

2) I have to say that where Wacky Angel is coming from, you seem to have misunderstood him. Similar to him, I think trying to explain it to you is like probably swinging a bat at a brick wall.
ya i understand where u coming from, i m a accountant myself so i know the internal control issue and package the bank offer to consumer.

but already mentioned this is just a 1 man biz and maker approver is actually not needed. they told my father to register for this package over the counter .. that y i say it sucks, unless u tell me enterprise with PBE can actually use normal banking apps like maybank then ok. this is constructive advice by not telling something that everyone know...

This post has been edited by Lescotesco: Apr 17 2024, 05:41 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 17 2024, 08:51 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Apr 17 2024, 05:27 PM)
wad kind of saving u intend to do? talk to you this kind of dumb ppl really waste of time 1. is this what they call act smart and talk cock?

u know what is one man show for enterprise biz? so by ur logic, i need maker and approver to prevent being scam, but do u notice this maker and approver is between left and right hand of the same ppl only?

really glad that u gtfo
ya i understand where u coming from, i m a accountant myself so i know the internal control issue and package the bank offer to consumer.

but already mentioned this is just a 1 man biz and maker approver is actually not needed. they told my father to register for this package over the counter .. that y i say  it sucks, unless u tell me enterprise with PBE can actually use normal banking apps like maybank then ok. this is constructive advice by not telling something that everyone know...
I dont need to act smart. I am smarter than u obviously.

Lazy to teach u. If u think bank implement security feature is wrong next time kena scam do not blame bank security feature poor.

I dont care u accountant or lawyer or whatever. When scam happen u going to blame urself or blame bank why so easy money get transferred out?

Kthxbye.

Btw im in IT field

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Apr 17 2024, 08:53 PM
SourLemons
post Apr 17 2024, 08:54 PM

223 posts

rize allows you to change limit using app
Lescotesco
post Apr 17 2024, 09:21 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 17 2024, 08:51 PM)
I dont need to act smart. I am smarter than u obviously.

Lazy to teach u. If u think bank implement security feature is wrong next time kena scam do not blame bank security feature poor.

I dont care u accountant or lawyer or whatever. When scam happen u going to blame urself or blame bank why so easy money get transferred out?

Kthxbye.

Btw im in IT field
That features is not needed for one man show enterprise. By ur logic ur saving account kena scam u cry father cry mother blame bank? All this is common sense u tell me who donno?
Should give option to operate like personal saving accounts instead.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 17 2024, 10:52 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Apr 17 2024, 09:21 PM)
That features is not needed for one man show enterprise. By ur logic ur saving account kena scam u cry father cry mother blame bank? All this is common sense u tell me who donno?
Should give option to operate like personal saving accounts instead.
Lel self claim accountant but does not know commercial law.

Bank does not freaking care u 1 man show for 1000 man show. U have to create 2 logins for checker maker for commercial account.
Who tells u must be different person?

Yes personal account kena scam u cry father cry mother bank also wont F u.
But if commercial account kena scam u go report pulis commercial crime dept bank will have to answer.
Hence why banks need to save their own freaking ass by forcing u to have checker maker.
Lescotesco
post Apr 18 2024, 09:11 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 17 2024, 10:52 PM)
Lel self claim accountant but does not know commercial law.

Bank does not freaking care u 1 man show for 1000 man show. U have to create 2 logins for checker maker for commercial account.
Who tells u must be different person?

Yes personal account kena scam u cry father cry mother bank also wont F u.
But if commercial account kena scam u go report pulis commercial crime dept bank will have to answer.
Hence why banks need to save their own freaking ass by forcing u to have checker maker.
lol u talk like u know but in actual u dont know. know abit abit like that then act expert right? commercial crime lol, u dont know other bank got offer enterprise package for owner that don need this feature?

for example, maybank our local bank allow it. Enterprise account with personal saving login, no maker no checker. the same enterprise account can be login & operate normally with ur MAE just like normal saving account

if u dont know pls check around before u talk nonsense ok? is this what they call sin ka lan? lmao
chinti
post Apr 18 2024, 09:12 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Apr 17 2024, 09:17 AM)
What bank?
Depends on bank...

Now mostly 12 hr or 24hr  new limit only effective
So leceh

Too many sohais kena scammed
i renew my card also need wait 12-24hr baru can use the new card, bodo to the max
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2024, 09:44 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ Apr 18 2024, 09:11 AM)
lol u talk like u know but in actual u dont know. know abit abit like that then act expert right? commercial crime lol, u dont know other bank got offer enterprise package for owner that don need this feature?

for example, maybank our local bank allow it. Enterprise account with personal saving login, no maker no checker. the same enterprise account can be login & operate normally with ur MAE just like normal saving account

if u dont know pls check around before u talk nonsense ok? is this what they call sin ka lan? lmao
If u say so. Lazy argue.

I have maybank enterprise acc so i know.

Btw since when i said cant login apps? All these while ayam just talking about checker maker. I never said anything about apps.
Sin kar lan accountant.
xHj09
post Apr 18 2024, 09:46 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Apr 17 2024, 09:14 AM)
Wait till you use rhb
Why? Baru opened few months for loan. Only money in so far..
hightechgadgets8
post Apr 18 2024, 10:51 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(xHj09 @ Apr 18 2024, 09:46 AM)
Why? Baru opened few months for loan. Only money in so far..
Later you’ll know that Rhb really stands for

Lescotesco
post Apr 18 2024, 12:20 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 18 2024, 09:44 AM)
If u say so. Lazy argue.

I have maybank enterprise acc so i know.

Btw since when i said cant login apps? All these while ayam just talking about checker maker. I never said anything about apps.
Sin kar lan accountant.
U know then u tell me nonsense for wad. Ur enterprise acc got maker n checker? U kena scam how? U go commercial dept?
This is exactly what we need and not what scam cry here there commercial law lol.
KekTart
post Apr 18 2024, 12:27 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Modasatan @ Apr 17 2024, 09:13 AM)
Why there such restriction? everytime must alter at PC bank websiite, why cant we able to adjust our transfer limit with bank app? so far only GXBank allowed to change it on app, the rest still cannot.
Wait until you realise you can’t edit profile on app too! Or see your profile.

Though i know uob bank app can edit limit

This post has been edited by KekTart: Apr 18 2024, 12:30 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0197sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:17 PM