BREAKING: Crowds flee mall in Sydney, Stabbings possible shooting reported

phunkydude
post Apr 13 2024, 08:16 PM

2,403 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Apr 13 2024, 07:25 PM)

also why the entire mall only one dude having courage to do so? The attacker was obviously alone. How difficult it is to take him down.

If this is in MY, pretty sure the crowd would have taken him down within minutes of the attack.
MY vigilante memang efficient on taking down offender

phunkydude
post Apr 13 2024, 08:42 PM

2,403 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Apr 13 2024, 08:14 PM)

Anyhow imagine people can easily get guns like in America.
QUOTE(Seawater @ Apr 13 2024, 08:33 PM)
If everyone has the rights to bear arm, then the looney would have been gun down long ago. Advice from Texas.

phunkydude
post Apr 14 2024, 01:38 PM

2,403 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Apr 13 2024, 11:06 PM)
Police there quick to declare it as mental illness, at the same time they said:
QUOTE(Kanang @ Apr 14 2024, 02:39 AM)
Pretty slow for Sydney police dept to reveal the terrorist identity despite they mentioned, the guy was  known to law enforcement.

I wonder why police did not claim this as terrorist attack.. 😎

The family of a man who went on a murderous rampage at a Sydney shopping centre contacted authorities when they saw footage on TV because they believed it was their son.

phunkydude
post Apr 14 2024, 06:27 PM

2,403 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Apr 14 2024, 09:59 AM)
White > mental illness

Brown > terrorist

Sohai western propaganda at its best.
actually much prefer syok sendiri cool story of 'devil took over me'

A terrorist with Palestinian Islamic Jihad has described exactly how he raped a 'terrified' Israeli woman on October 7, claiming that 'the devil took over me.'

The detained terrorist, who identifies himself as 28-year-old Manar Mahmoud Muhammad Qasem, said he broke into a house in an unnamed kibbutz in Israel and found a lone, terrified woman, according to a video shared with MailOnline.

'At first when I entered there was no one, then I entered a room and someone was there and was scared of me,

'She told me to help her, I took her and threw her on the couch.'

He then described in sickening detail how he sexually assaulted the woman.

'The devil took over me, I laid her down started undressing her and did what I did.'

0.0230sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:27 AM