QUOTE(babayagamalaysia @ Apr 13 2024, 03:57 PM)
No motives has been established so far. Maybe orang gila went amok.BREAKING: Crowds flee mall in Sydney, Stabbings possible shooting reported
BREAKING: Crowds flee mall in Sydney, Stabbings possible shooting reported
Apr 13 2024, 11:04 PM
224 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Hell |
Apr 13 2024, 11:06 PM
310 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Apr 13 2024, 11:06 PM
1,623 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Police there quick to declare it as mental illness, at the same time they said:
QUOTE Webb told reporters that current elements do not point to a terror motive, adding however that the investigation will be ongoing "for many many days" and that it is "too early to say" what was behind the attack. |
Apr 13 2024, 11:12 PM
687 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Taliban said Yahudi, Yahudi said Taliban yg buat.
Apr 13 2024, 11:23 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
198 posts Joined: Jan 2019 From: Praia Espiñeirido/Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 13 2024, 11:24 PM
7,847 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
Apr 13 2024, 11:28 PM
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
another muslim extremist lagi...
Apr 13 2024, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 13 2024, 11:24 PM) Since you asked nicely, I will share with you that the hypothesis is incorrect. Ok thanks. Then without asking too much, at age 35, what was your income? To end up with AUD10m (individual), that means the 10k monthly salary has to commence at 30 years old.Both wife (before she took early retirement last year) and I earned outsized incomes in our professions - she as a chartered accountant for a big four firm, and I as a consultant medical specialist running my own practice. Neither of us work in Malaysia. |
Apr 13 2024, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(NoComment222 @ Apr 13 2024, 11:30 PM) Ok thanks. Then without asking too much, at age 35, what was your income? To end up with AUD10m (individual), that means the 10k monthly salary has to commence at 30 years old. You’re already asking too much - but why does my income or my wealth matter? If you choose not to believe what I say, it’s no sleep lost for me. And whether or not I actually have what I claimed shouldn’t be any sleep lost for you either. Peace bro. NoComment222 liked this post
Apr 13 2024, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 13 2024, 11:32 PM) You’re already asking too much - but why does my income or my wealth matter? If you choose not to believe what I say, it’s no sleep lost for me. And whether or not I actually have what I claimed shouldn’t be any sleep lost for you either. Yeah agreed, thanks for entertainingPeace bro. hksgmy liked this post
Apr 14 2024, 12:01 AM
5,274 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(ticke @ Apr 13 2024, 11:28 PM) Bodoh. I'm Chinese and the guy is a Caucasian.Benjamin Cohen. A jew MegaCanonF and death_nite liked this post
Apr 14 2024, 12:13 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2011 |
gilavavi
Apr 14 2024, 12:30 AM
5,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Kembangan |
Apr 14 2024, 01:23 AM
445 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Kalau polis tak sebut agama apa... bukan orang Islam la tu. Kalau orang Islam, dari awal-awal lagi dah umumkan. Ni muka ala-ala mediteranean... semua pakat duk ingat pak arab. Tapi silap-silap nama Benjamin Cohen ke apa Alternate Gabriel liked this post
Apr 14 2024, 01:40 AM
418 posts Joined: Jun 2022 |
QUOTE(NoComment222 @ Apr 13 2024, 09:56 PM) lol u sound so sourFor context my friend specialist. Graduated from UPM, it was a third rate university even in Malaysia. Used to be known as "Pertanian". His result wasnt good, so he had to major in Biology diploma then work his way into medic and then slave away in KKM. After getting "forced" out of public service due to heavy gatekeeping. He is now in private clearing RM50k basic. Commision included easily 200k to 500k PER MONTH depending on how cut throat he wants (push for admission every single case and claim max from insurance). That's what he is making MYR at the age of 40+. Imagine making half of that in SGD/AUD and with a chartered accountant wife with no kids. AFAIK he is also close to retirement. AUD10m networth is very reasonable. |
Apr 14 2024, 02:39 AM
47 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Pretty slow for Sydney police dept to reveal the terrorist identity despite they mentioned, the guy was known to law enforcement. I wonder why police did not claim this as terrorist attack.. 😎 ![]() Alternate Gabriel liked this post
Apr 14 2024, 03:38 AM
807 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
QUOTE(Kanang @ Apr 14 2024, 02:39 AM) Pretty slow for Sydney police dept to reveal the terrorist identity despite they mentioned, the guy was known to law enforcement. Because Ben Cohen?I wonder why police did not claim this as terrorist attack.. 😎 ![]() Looks like it was politically motivated? Some entity is sending a message here. Just few days ago... ![]() |
Apr 14 2024, 03:42 AM
807 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
QUOTE(WhatMan @ Apr 13 2024, 11:06 PM) Translation: looks like it wasn't the usual group of people to blame for a good media narrative. Let me get back to you in a few days so we could have some time to meet our stakeholders and funders what narrative we should go with. |
Apr 14 2024, 06:50 AM
966 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(Kanang @ Apr 14 2024, 02:39 AM) Pretty slow for Sydney police dept to reveal the terrorist identity despite they mentioned, the guy was known to law enforcement. If it was terror attack I bet their police would know of it upfront like how pdrm is good at breaking down national level threat before the happen.I wonder why police did not claim this as terrorist attack.. 😎 ![]() Is the impression now that it is not a terror attack because the guy isn't muslim and he was selectively stabbing people? Implication being that if he was, they would declare it terrorism immediately? It can still be terrorism else the past 7 pages of ktard sucking each other off that this is done by the favorite religion living rent free in their heads would be a waste of time. |
Apr 14 2024, 08:00 AM
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:42 PM |