Movies Last movie watched, share and discuss
Cheesenium
Jun 29 2008, 09:02 AM
Here are my last few movies that i watched recently,
-Kung Fu Panda- I think it's the best Dreamworks work so far.Quite funny through out the movie.
-Groundhog Day- It's a romantic comedy.Love it too.
-American History X- One of the best movies i ever watched. Edward Norton's acting was really good in this movie.I'll forgive them for his horrible acting in Hulk.
-Seven- Another good movie.The crime scene was a bit too much for me.
-12 Monkeys- Another old movie.Didnt like it very much.
Cheesenium
Jun 29 2008, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(jacksub @ Jun 29 2008, 11:52 AM) Groundhog day, Se7en and 12 monkeys. Damn nice choice. Se7en has a few alternate endings. 12 monkeys a bit weird but also damn nice ( alot of msg in this movie) Oh,didnt know se7en got a few endings. Fight Club is still my favourite.
Cheesenium
Jun 29 2008, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(jacksub @ Jun 29 2008, 01:59 PM) DVD version has it in the extra feature. Not bad oso. If I am Bratt Pit, I also will shoot that mutha f***er! Grudge is my sin~~~  I also shot shoot lah.Then,take the empty gun to hit him to a bloody death. Kill Brad Pitt's wife and some more cut off her head.Anyone also kill him lah. Damn bloody lah this movie.
Cheesenium
Feb 5 2009, 05:45 PM
Slumdog Millionaire,just awesome.
Good story.The actors are good too.Good photography.
The shit scene is just damn funny.
Cheesenium
May 22 2009, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(secretsquirrel @ May 22 2009, 01:24 PM) I cant believe it u rate 7/10. I only give 4/10. It is a lousy story. A professor and scientist have become detective, Rome tourists spots have become crime scenes. Instead of serial killer, the motives are from catholic religious fights. very lousy story. I didnt like The Da Vinci Code, but it is a much better movie as compare. at least we 'traveled' the world. Ok,im not gonna watch then. Never like the first movie.
Cheesenium
Jun 29 2009, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ Jun 29 2009, 01:59 PM) terminator salvation - 6/10 star trek - 8/10 angels and demons - 3/10 night at the museum 2 - 4/10 transformers 2: roll on the floor - 1/10 This summer sucks really badly. True,last summer still got TDK to watch. This year,nothing.
Cheesenium
Aug 29 2009, 10:09 PM
Just watched Inglorious Bastards.
Damn awesome.
Cheesenium
Aug 30 2009, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(QuickFire @ Aug 29 2009, 10:11 PM) Speed Racer I like it even more now. Where? QUOTE(peng7688 @ Aug 30 2009, 03:06 AM) D-9. @Cheesenium Where do u watch Inglorious Bastards? Outside of malaysia? I watched it outside Malaysia. It's draggy in some sense,but it's fun.
Cheesenium
Aug 30 2009, 03:47 PM
i give it 8.5/10.
Some parts are very intelligent.
Cheesenium
Sep 8 2009, 11:34 AM
Just watched District 9.
IMHO,Inglorious Bastards is still the best movie of the year.Followed closely with D9.
Cheesenium
Sep 9 2009, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:46 PM) yeah... very contrived.. i am still waiting for the 3rd installment of their blood and ice cream trilogy... Same.Hot Fuzz and Shaun of the Dead are one of the best movies i ever watched.