Msian Stewardess Sleeps With Men Worldwide, Doesn’t Know Who the Father of her baby

TS30624770
post Apr 11 2024, 08:56 AM, updated 2y ago

269 posts

A Malaysian air-stewardess, Mei Li (pseudonym) recently shared a story on how her reckless actions led to her getting pregnant with a stranger’s child.

Joining the international airline when she was only 19 years old, Mei Li spent most of her first year living her best life with travelling the world and hooking up with men from different countries.

“During my layovers, I would usually go on casual dates. I loved meeting attractive men while waiting for my next flight home.”

Mei Li would also spend her time going on dating apps, matching with attractive men and having as much ‘fun’ as she could with them.

“I would have a ‘marathon’ of men come to my room”
Mei Li even stated about how one of her dreams during this time was to be with men from all over the world.

“I guess this was how I travelled the world.”

With any peak, there is a fall… and Mei Li discovered hers when she found out that she was pregnant! After noticing that her period was late, she decided to take a pregnancy test which ultimately confirmed that she was carrying a child.

What’s more shocking, was that she recalled the night that her child was conceived… and it happened through a Ménage à trois (if you know, you know).

“I remember that night. I had just landed and was feeling up to some spicy adventure. The moment I reached my hotel, I whipped out my app and started swiping. I was looking to fulfil a fantasy of meeting 3 men at the same time. You would think it’s hard to coordinate it, but it was surprisingly easy to get the three strangers to agree. Between the 3 men that night, they were all of different ethnicities. There was a South African white man, a British-born Nigerian man, and the other guy was from Argentina.”

“I know I made a huge mistake, but I can’t bear to abort my baby”
Going through your pregnancy alone is one thing, but not knowing who the child’s father is can be overwhelming for anyone. Although Mei Li would’ve hoped for better circumstances regarding this pregnancy, abortion is definitely out of the picture.

“I have always wanted kids, just not under these circumstances. I wanted to be older, married, and more financially secure. I want to do this with a partner, not alone.”

Mei Li has also expressed that having this child would force her to quit her job of being an air stewardess due to the hectic lifestyle that a child would not be in sync with. With nobody except her two closest friends to explain her situation to, Mei Li says how she feels stuck in this situation with regrets of her decisions made.

https://worldofbuzz.com/msian-stewardess-sl...hzlgometeecglze
DarkNite
post Apr 11 2024, 08:57 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Code please?
NEP1971
post Apr 11 2024, 08:58 AM

Now what?

She looking for man to be express father of her child?
smallcrab
post Apr 11 2024, 09:00 AM

140 posts

Cool story
kurangak
post Apr 11 2024, 09:03 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

mcm cerita sejuk
Lancer07

599 posts

Either be single mother or find a honest yet unlucky guy to be aiya father...
mushigen

4,955 posts

Between the 3 men that night, they were all of different ethnicities. There was a South African white man, a British-born Nigerian man, and the other guy was from Argentina.”

Easier to detect if Nigerian's sperm is the gold medalist.
ZforZebra

172 posts

lel sounds like coolstory. from wob somemore
Rusty Nail

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

kek worldofbullshit
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Apr 11 2024, 09:04 AM

325 posts

What's the big deal?

Abort, continue this fun lifestyle and use birth control la.

Those who talk shit never try threesome or foursome that's why red eye
cursetheroad01
post Apr 11 2024, 09:08 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Apr 11 2024, 08:56 AM)
There was a South African white man, a British-born Nigerian man, and the other guy was from Argentina.
Kekwa
She really chose those from long long average size people.
Lady's a sleeve.

This post has been edited by cursetheroad01: Apr 11 2024, 09:09 AM
SUSskyblack4492
post Apr 11 2024, 09:10 AM

1,342 posts

1 day piap 3 guys?
SUSMasterConfucion
post Apr 11 2024, 09:16 AM

911 posts

Must be the black one. Black most strongest
gashout
post Apr 11 2024, 09:17 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

i doubt story is real. who lives life so recklessly.

even the description sounds fake

world of buzz likes buzzy news headline.
LDP

640 posts

I have heard abt crazi parties involving air crew whenever they fly long distance ..
Chowda

98 posts

I would adopt the child, but I don't want the mother.

Woman like this should not join the dating scene, waste guy time only.
ayamxxx
post Apr 11 2024, 09:20 AM

4,068 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 11 2024, 09:03 AM)
Between the 3 men that night, they were all of different ethnicities. There was a South African white man, a British-born Nigerian man, and the other guy was from Argentina.”

98% getting badly curly hair babies.
party
post Apr 11 2024, 09:23 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Apr 11 2024, 09:17 AM)
I would adopt the child, but I don't want the mother.

Woman like this should not join the dating scene, waste guy time only.
I would want the mother but not marriage. Piap2 enuf d then dump.

Can adopt the child.
max_cjs0101
post Apr 11 2024, 09:25 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Cool fake story when you need a boost in visitor count
IamBlind
post Apr 11 2024, 09:26 AM

20 posts

some body have an international buffet and now not sure whats the content going to be.
vassilius
post Apr 11 2024, 09:26 AM

495 posts

Bullshit coolstory from none other than the WOBullshit site
g5sim
post Apr 11 2024, 09:27 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(NEP1971 @ Apr 11 2024, 08:58 AM)
Now what?

You mean a dude to eat dead cat? 😂
skywardsword
post Apr 11 2024, 09:28 AM

680 posts

Idiot
seiferalmercy
post Apr 11 2024, 09:29 AM

135 posts

hnggh dah raya ni mcam2 story ada
g5sim
post Apr 11 2024, 09:29 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Apr 11 2024, 09:16 AM)
Must be the black one. Black most strongest
The fact the poster highlighted British Nigerian.. 🤔🤔. What's wrong with Nigeria nigerian?
mushigen
post Apr 11 2024, 09:35 AM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 11 2024, 09:20 AM)
98% getting badly curly hair babies.
The sperm got a headstart due to length advantage.
halglory
post Apr 11 2024, 09:38 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

Whether real or fake, the stewardess is a slut, ain't no man gonna wanna be with her if he ever finds out about her history
puppeto4
post Apr 11 2024, 09:58 AM

21 posts

Made for BBC
danielmckey
post Apr 11 2024, 09:58 AM

1,054 posts

Not unusual.
Obosh
post Apr 11 2024, 10:00 AM

50 posts

Bullstory yea. She'd sooner get all sorts of STDs rather than being pregnant if going raw with random strangers all the time.
homicidal85
post Apr 11 2024, 10:02 AM

295 posts

women these days
sparketh
post Apr 11 2024, 10:02 AM

233 posts

Media and their women and farking news. Last time was bohsia. Then sugar babies and now stewardes. Bodoh! Media ppl are thr worst huamns. Api neraka only awaits them with their agenda
pandah
post Apr 11 2024, 10:06 AM

719 posts

World of buzz cerita sejuk?

Else the slut deserved it. Don't buang bayi kat toilet dah.
ruffy_z
post Apr 11 2024, 10:07 AM

17 posts

Wtf
LDP
post Apr 11 2024, 10:10 AM

640 posts

She better test for diseases
oldKyoo
post Apr 11 2024, 10:23 AM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

beech is for the streets
Starbucki
post Apr 11 2024, 10:25 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Apr 11 2024, 09:17 AM)
i doubt story is real. who lives life so recklessly.

even the description sounds fake

world of buzz likes buzzy news headline.
Website title checks out. Creates fake buzz.
iGamer
post Apr 11 2024, 10:26 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

I feel less hot right now, thanks.
Skylinestar
post Apr 11 2024, 10:27 AM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

good life. what is there to complain?
killdavid
post Apr 11 2024, 10:30 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,645 posts

Feminism: this is female empowerment.
ciwi1166
post Apr 11 2024, 10:34 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

when having fun didnt think of what comes after. now face the music. laugh.gif
hotdayum
post Apr 11 2024, 10:36 AM

195 posts

And didn't kena STD even once. Bohong pun agak agak la
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2024, 10:50 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Apr 11 2024, 09:26 AM)
Bullshit coolstory from none other than the WOBullshit site
Cuaca panas, komplen.. cerita sejuk, komplen.. apa lagi /k mahu?

QUOTE(g5sim @ Apr 11 2024, 09:29 AM)
The fact the poster highlighted British Nigerian.. 🤔🤔. What's wrong with Nigeria nigerian?
She's trying to show off her palate.. from white wiener, spanish chorizo to black pudding
hksgmy
post Apr 11 2024, 10:53 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Alhamdullilah… the recent hot weather and heat has abated! Now so cool and segar nyaman shiok
mushigen
post Apr 11 2024, 10:54 AM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Apr 11 2024, 10:36 AM)
And didn't kena STD even once. Bohong pun agak agak la
How do you know?
kens88`
post Apr 11 2024, 10:55 AM

397 posts

No drillz?
HikayatSalju
post Apr 11 2024, 10:56 AM

773 posts

People enjoy life. Why so Taliban condemn her?
Hobbez
post Apr 11 2024, 10:57 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Apr 11 2024, 10:55 AM)
No drillz?
Even if got drillz, prepare to be disappointed. Even Adeline Chang type of face sure can get piap everywhere as long as buka kangkang.

Men understand men.
Femsroot
post Apr 11 2024, 10:58 AM

299 posts

This wob like mastika
hotdayum
post Apr 11 2024, 11:00 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 11 2024, 10:54 AM)
How do you know?
The article doesn't say
SUS11c
post Apr 11 2024, 11:01 AM

141 posts

Doesn’t sound true to me…

I know some stewardess do sleep around but not as reckless as this.

Too many loop holes in the stories
mushigen
post Apr 11 2024, 11:02 AM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Apr 11 2024, 11:00 AM)
The article doesn't say
Article also doesn't say she never kena before mah.
Sycamore
post Apr 11 2024, 11:04 AM

334 posts

Now what?

After 5 years 'settle down' with a 'good guy'.
Reality740716
post Apr 11 2024, 11:04 AM

36 posts

She looking for white dikkies la , no real up-rika . If not , sure know 1
samjet
post Apr 11 2024, 11:05 AM

190 posts

reminds me of MayLi... hnnggghhhh
mushigen
post Apr 11 2024, 11:07 AM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(Reality740716 @ Apr 11 2024, 11:04 AM)
She looking for white dikkies la , no real up-rika . If not , sure know 1
Now that you mentioned, she is still wondering who the father is. Meaning, Nigerian kalah or masuk salah stadium.
cempedaklife
post Apr 11 2024, 11:09 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

mei li if you are reading this..

hahahahahahahahahahaha
poks
post Apr 11 2024, 11:10 AM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

Should have done better sejuk
SUSrtk74

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

BBC'd
-mystery-

2,726 posts

Even if its true, i wouldn't blink an eye
I met malaysian woman who had over 100 body counts and she's not a prostitute
focusrite
post Apr 11 2024, 11:13 AM

409 posts

written by a guy with a NTR fetish
hotdayum
post Apr 11 2024, 11:15 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 11 2024, 11:02 AM)
Article also doesn't say she never kena before mah.
Deswai it's fake lor
Hobbez
post Apr 11 2024, 11:16 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 11 2024, 11:10 AM)
That's why I am not so quick to dismiss as fake story wink.gif
mushigen
post Apr 11 2024, 11:17 AM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Apr 11 2024, 11:15 AM)
Deswai it's fake lor
Maybe kena many times but not revealed by her leh? You think everyone is like that kesvani or mystery fellows who so banggala kena std meh.
SupermanLick
post Apr 11 2024, 11:35 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,471 posts

Dupes about mei li
elimi8z
post Apr 11 2024, 11:37 AM

940 posts

Her only mistake is no wear protection, now preggo and might lose job. Maybe can do preggo OF for next 9 months?
Nagashiro
post Apr 11 2024, 11:40 AM

401 posts

public transport ?
SUSMaybachS600
post Apr 11 2024, 11:44 AM

900 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Apr 11 2024, 08:56 AM)
A Malaysian air-stewardess, Mei Li (pseudonym) recently shared a story on how her reckless actions led to her getting pregnant with a stranger’s child.

Joining the international airline when she was only 19 years old, Mei Li spent most of her first year living her best life with travelling the world and hooking up with men from different countries.

“During my layovers, I would usually go on casual dates. I loved meeting attractive men while waiting for my next flight home.”

Mei Li would also spend her time going on dating apps, matching with attractive men and having as much ‘fun’ as she could with them.

“I would have a ‘marathon’ of men come to my room”
Mei Li even stated about how one of her dreams during this time was to be with men from all over the world.

“I guess this was how I travelled the world.”

With any peak, there is a fall… and Mei Li discovered hers when she found out that she was pregnant! After noticing that her period was late, she decided to take a pregnancy test which ultimately confirmed that she was carrying a child.

What’s more shocking, was that she recalled the night that her child was conceived… and it happened through a Ménage à trois (if you know, you know).

“I remember that night. I had just landed and was feeling up to some spicy adventure. The moment I reached my hotel, I whipped out my app and started swiping. I was looking to fulfil a fantasy of meeting 3 men at the same time. You would think it’s hard to coordinate it, but it was surprisingly easy to get the three strangers to agree. Between the 3 men that night, they were all of different ethnicities. There was a South African white man, a British-born Nigerian man, and the other guy was from Argentina.”

“I know I made a huge mistake, but I can’t bear to abort my baby”
Going through your pregnancy alone is one thing, but not knowing who the child’s father is can be overwhelming for anyone. Although Mei Li would’ve hoped for better circumstances regarding this pregnancy, abortion is definitely out of the picture.

“I have always wanted kids, just not under these circumstances. I wanted to be older, married, and more financially secure. I want to do this with a partner, not alone.”

Mei Li has also expressed that having this child would force her to quit her job of being an air stewardess due to the hectic lifestyle that a child would not be in sync with. With nobody except her two closest friends to explain her situation to, Mei Li says how she feels stuck in this situation with regrets of her decisions made.

https://worldofbuzz.com/msian-stewardess-sl...hzlgometeecglze
Fake and lesbian.
Reality740716
post Apr 11 2024, 11:46 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 11 2024, 11:07 AM)
Now that you mentioned, she is still wondering who the father is. Meaning, Nigerian kalah or masuk salah stadium.
Botoi
audio technica
post Apr 11 2024, 11:47 AM

190 posts

meh.
WaterBuffalo
post Apr 11 2024, 11:47 AM

71 posts

Musim raya no spicy story so WOB go create one.
myasiahobby
post Apr 11 2024, 11:55 AM

693 posts

Fake and gay. Dear Thelma
Doomsday
post Apr 11 2024, 11:57 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

Cool story yo.

Even ukekeke also Lost
Alternate Gabriel
post Apr 11 2024, 12:00 PM

158 posts

She belongs to the street
ayamxxx
post Apr 11 2024, 12:04 PM

4,068 posts

Known one driver ex steward cz use his service sending from PJ - Kemaman in mpv long time ago. Ask why stop from steward, he said he repent already. He said not the boy (steward) asking for sex but the girls (stewardess) who asking for it.

His regular practice was taking Viagra b4 cz need to layan 3-4 stewardess at one time. The MH370 was his turning point to stop all

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Apr 11 2024, 12:05 PM
ThirdSon
post Apr 11 2024, 12:05 PM

84 posts

I would have a ‘marathon’ of men come to my room”

got waiting lounge or standing room
Wedchar2912
post Apr 11 2024, 12:07 PM

3,702 posts

this is the old but valid reason why men can go ** around but females should not. unequal consequences.
poco loco
post Apr 11 2024, 12:09 PM

611 posts

yolo ma
vearn29
post Apr 11 2024, 12:10 PM

25 posts

Walking DNA bank
SUSrtk74
post Apr 11 2024, 12:12 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 11 2024, 12:04 PM)
Known one driver ex steward cz use his service sending from PJ - Kemaman in mpv long time ago. Ask why stop from steward, he said he repent already. He said not the boy (steward) asking for sex but the girls (stewardess) who asking for it.

His regular practice was taking Viagra b4 cz need to layan 3-4 stewardess at one time. The MH370 was his turning point to stop all
OK. No blacklist stewardess for marriage
dickybird
post Apr 11 2024, 12:12 PM

2,093 posts

Let hoes be hoes.
Stay strong kings stay strong.
NEP1971
post Apr 11 2024, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(g5sim @ Apr 11 2024, 09:27 AM)
You mean a dude to eat dead cat? 😂
QUOTE(Sycamore @ Apr 11 2024, 11:04 AM)
confirm start contacting guys that she previously rejected before, saying she now grow up and more mature than before hence understand these guys are "true love" that she wouldn't want to lose in her life

from there, narrow down to guys that dont mind the child

from there, narrow down to the richest guy

then, secure that richest guy by posting at insta and tag the guy "I FOUND MY TRUE LOVE !! IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN BESIDE ME BUT I FAILED TO NOTICE !! BUT IT'S NEVER TOO LATE !!!"
dest9116
post Apr 11 2024, 12:15 PM

495 posts

Damn must be handsome.
ayamxxx
post Apr 11 2024, 12:16 PM

4,068 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:12 PM)
OK. No blacklist stewardess for marriage
Send puspakom b4 commit the loan
ayamxxx
post Apr 11 2024, 12:17 PM

4,068 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:15 PM)
Damn must be handsome.
Yes typical Steward for international routes. The domestic one all heading retirement "look" if MAS

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Apr 11 2024, 12:17 PM
SUSrtk74
post Apr 11 2024, 12:18 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 11 2024, 12:16 PM)
Send puspakom b4 commit the loan
Lol.
Later need to strip the rose tints
And see reality

But RtK also b40 fat fugly fuark.....

This post has been edited by rtk74: Apr 11 2024, 12:18 PM
Panda12
post Apr 11 2024, 12:18 PM

1,107 posts

World of buzz makes up a lot of fake stories
party
post Apr 11 2024, 12:21 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 11 2024, 11:07 AM)
Havent born yet la.
dest9116
post Apr 11 2024, 12:21 PM

495 posts

I remember last time got porno pramugari terlampau

Guess this is the norm there
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2024, 12:22 PM

43 posts

Her stories are believable.

Ktards semua dah tak ingat video pramugara terlampau dulu ke? Got awek, amoi, eurasian and even angmoh. Guy banged em all

SUSrtk74
post Apr 11 2024, 12:25 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:21 PM)

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 11 2024, 12:22 PM)
Her stories are believable.

Ktards semua dah tak ingat video pramugara terlampau dulu ke? Got awek, amoi, eurasian and even angmoh. Guy banged em all
Hivemind.
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2024, 12:32 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:15 PM)
Damn must be handsome.
sohailayhun
post Apr 11 2024, 12:38 PM

133 posts

user posted image,,,cool story laugh.gif laugh.gif
hotdayum
post Apr 11 2024, 12:45 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 11 2024, 11:17 AM)
Maybe kena many times but not revealed by her leh? You think everyone is like that kesvani or mystery fellows who so banggala kena std meh.
'She' didn't hesitate to talk about the unexpected pregnancy tho. Deswai this article is so suspicious.
Skylinestar
post Apr 11 2024, 12:46 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

wait... u are telling me girls generally have higher libido?
besides airlines, what other industries also like this?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Apr 11 2024, 12:48 PM
icemanfx
post Apr 11 2024, 12:51 PM

21,458 posts

Cool story.

Mr.Robert
post Apr 11 2024, 12:54 PM

293 posts

A few more cool story, then my DiDi would return to zaman gemilang smile.gif
keyibukeyi
post Apr 11 2024, 12:56 PM

150 posts

noted with thanks, if she manage to cope up with the situation, she will live her life fully.
mushigen
post Apr 11 2024, 01:10 PM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(party @ Apr 11 2024, 12:21 PM)
Havent born yet la.
You are right. My bad, got misled by the word conceived here.

CODE

Einjahr
post Apr 11 2024, 01:15 PM

121 posts

Slow news day ? Why create fanfiction?
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 11 2024, 01:49 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

Now what?

they will be plenty of simps like in /k/ who willing to be express father to her
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 11 2024, 01:54 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Apr 11 2024, 11:10 AM)
agreed

just because it doesnt happened around you, it doesnt happened to others

kids these days never heard about the pramugara terlampau kes is it? that guy slept around with other stewardess , and he aint a handsome guy summore lulz
SUSrtk74
post Apr 11 2024, 01:56 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 11 2024, 01:54 PM)
agreed

kids these days never heard about the pramugara terlampau kes is it? that guy slept around with other stewardess , and he aint a handsome guy summore lulz
Not as fugly as RtK
seiferalmercy
post Apr 11 2024, 02:06 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Apr 11 2024, 09:29 AM)
nigerian for the batang

british for the accent and demeanor
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 11 2024, 02:09 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:21 PM)

The porn is pramugara terlampau
dest9116
post Apr 11 2024, 02:21 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Apr 11 2024, 02:09 PM)
The porn is pramugara terlampau
Noted bro, I stand corrected. It's been so long lel
Phoenix_KL
post Apr 11 2024, 02:37 PM

158 posts

lol.

likes bad boys.
ends badly.

p4n6
post Apr 11 2024, 02:51 PM

5,975 posts

Nice story for a clickbait …
KingArthurVI
post Apr 11 2024, 02:52 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,128 posts

Complain to MCMC create fan fiction, kek.
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 11 2024, 02:53 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Apr 11 2024, 02:21 PM)
Noted bro, I stand corrected. It's been so long lel
The video still available, all I can say is brows.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 11 2024, 03:47 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Isn't this an old story? Remember reading about it some time ago

If you know air stewardass or pilots, you will know that this sort of story is actually very common
azbro
post Apr 11 2024, 03:53 PM

4,403 posts

End up will marry Malaysian with 2inch
pisces88
post Apr 11 2024, 03:56 PM

3,971 posts

see worldofbuzz dah tahu la. korang Percaya ka
SUSrtk74
post Apr 11 2024, 03:57 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Apr 11 2024, 03:53 PM)
End up will marry Malaysian with 2inch
Like RtK?
Mustadio
post Apr 11 2024, 03:59 PM

Crazy horny women
ayamxxx
post Apr 11 2024, 06:16 PM

4,068 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 11 2024, 01:54 PM)
agreed

Install Tinder, Bumble and rest, if u are handsome enough, u will noted how many hungry tigers out there
SUSrtk74
post Apr 11 2024, 06:19 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 11 2024, 06:16 PM)
Install Tinder, Bumble and rest, if u are handsome enough, u will noted how many hungry tigers out there

if not like that....?
sad.gif

This post has been edited by rtk74: Apr 11 2024, 06:20 PM
AfraidIGotBan
post Apr 11 2024, 06:21 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Apr 11 2024, 10:16 AM)
Out of 10 milfs I bedded, over half, around 7 or 8 would always say the word "I am safe today, you can pancut dedalam dalam if you wanted" whenever I took the domdom out when its time.

You'll be surprised how many hungry raw cougars are out there hunting for proteins. And I am being conservative, because not whatever slut cougars also can masuk my huntlist.
OrientalGopi
post Apr 11 2024, 06:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Apr 11 2024, 06:21 PM)
Out of 10 milfs I bedded, over half, around 7 or 8 would always say the word "I am safe today, you can pancut dedalam dalam if you wanted" whenever I took the domdom out when its time.

You'll be surprised how many hungry raw cougars are out there hunting for proteins. And I am being conservative, because not whatever slut cougars also can masuk my huntlist.
Most milf i been they want to be Daty-ed the most...thanks me for this tips
faizeq
post Apr 11 2024, 06:54 PM

13 posts

Cerita ambik dari akhbar tabloid pun boleh jadi thread ka...
RGRaj
post Apr 11 2024, 06:59 PM

560 posts

Highly doubtful story bcos she would have used protection, and if a mistake did happen, she wud hav aborted it.
AfraidIGotBan
post Apr 11 2024, 06:59 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(OrientalGopi @ Apr 11 2024, 10:28 AM)
Most milf i been they want to be Daty-ed the most...thanks me for this tips
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

Brother nih machiam regular of Sam bros ah...
COOLPINK
post Apr 11 2024, 07:02 PM

3,666 posts

We need more stories like this during hot weather.....

POYOZER
post Apr 11 2024, 11:27 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Apr 11 2024, 07:02 PM)
We need more stories like this during hot weather.....
COOL
blek
post Apr 11 2024, 11:56 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Apr 11 2024, 09:03 AM)
Either be single mother or find a honest yet unlucky guy to be aiya father...
This one hard, she need a NTR fetish men to marry.
kiasunkiasi
post Apr 12 2024, 09:24 AM

597 posts

bodo takde pakai dom dom and let guys pancut dalam
pandan mukak
TS30624770
post Apr 12 2024, 11:53 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Apr 12 2024, 10:24 AM)
bodo takde pakai dom dom and let guys pancut dalam
pandan mukak
Pakai dom dom tak shiok. Some girls don’t like it
netmatrix
post Apr 12 2024, 11:56 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,735 posts

So she has 1 in 3 chance to get Michael Jackson....
Natsukashii
post Apr 12 2024, 11:57 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 11 2024, 10:53 AM)
Alhamdullilah… the recent hot weather and heat has abated! Now so cool and segar nyaman shiok
Good one lol.gif
United Rulez
post Apr 12 2024, 11:58 AM

668 posts

Name the baby "Mr. Worldwide", please
keyser soze
post Apr 12 2024, 12:03 PM

571 posts

she will know who is the father when the child is born. Black, white or brown.
cakoilembutgebu
post Apr 12 2024, 12:09 PM

152 posts

Ukeke send coolstory to troll WOB. Mana tau they go publish
tahfeikei
post Apr 12 2024, 12:15 PM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,248 posts

after flight not tired meh?
still got energy for 3 men?

whydoikeep doingthis
post Apr 12 2024, 12:18 PM

40 posts

must be fake accent wannabe asian bitxh
Disciple
post Apr 12 2024, 02:27 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Really have such stories?
damnguy36
post Apr 12 2024, 02:38 PM

53 posts

White, black and coffee,

Baby come out orange juice? 🤣
TS30624770
post Apr 12 2024, 02:40 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(damnguy36 @ Apr 12 2024, 03:38 PM)
White, black and coffee,

Baby come out orange juice? 🤣
Not Michael Jackson?
pohyi96
post Apr 12 2024, 02:52 PM

40 posts

So fake.
Justin.Loong
post Apr 12 2024, 06:32 PM

8,387 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Apr 11 2024, 11:04 AM)
QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:07 PM)
this is the old but valid reason why men can go ** around but females should not. unequal consequences.
QUOTE(NEP1971 @ Apr 11 2024, 12:13 PM)
confirm start contacting guys that she previously rejected before, saying she now grow up and more mature than before hence understand these guys are "true love" that she wouldn't want to lose in her life

from there, narrow down to guys that dont mind the child

from there, narrow down to the richest guy

then, secure that richest guy by posting at insta and tag the guy "I FOUND MY TRUE LOVE !! IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN BESIDE ME BUT I FAILED TO NOTICE !! BUT IT'S NEVER TOO LATE !!!"
QUOTE(Mustadio @ Apr 11 2024, 03:59 PM)
Crazy horny women
QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Apr 28 2023, 04:07 PM)
bereev
post Apr 12 2024, 06:47 PM

257 posts

Mei li
Not sound like Malaysian cainis name
Ayambetul
post Apr 12 2024, 06:51 PM

338 posts

Cool as hell