TnG eWallet To Charge 1% Conversion Fee, For Overseas Transactions

Natsukashii
post Apr 8 2024, 12:48 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(Koranshita @ Apr 8 2024, 12:41 PM)
Wait so If I top up with cc Kena 1%
Then if use the money inside and pay in overseas also another 1% per transaction?

Damn. Totally useless this tng. I tot wanna try it in Thailand in my next trip. Wise better la
Omg

QUOTE(ju146 @ Apr 8 2024, 11:33 AM)
If not they eat grass meh
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 8 2024, 12:15 PM)
Tng is not a charity organisation, need to make money to sustain.
They said they been subsidising it..

They been doing well right?

So put lower amount lah, 0.5% kot..

Or remove that 1% charge on CC.

QUOTE(brkli @ Apr 8 2024, 12:04 PM)
nobody ain't got so many time to care for how many different 1% TnG charge
Right.

T20.. M40.. probably don't. They can afford it as part of the holiday expenses I guess

B40 probably carry cash. biggrin.gif

Natsukashii
post Apr 8 2024, 02:13 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 8 2024, 01:07 PM)
If customers not happy, can use other services.
Just curious, are you working tng digital?

0.0235sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:06 AM