PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison

Akabane@DrJackel
post Oct 31 2007, 01:34 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

Pcbro always make me happy on this when we spent time for it and i can see the koss improve in step by step until this level i think no want can do that here...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 1 2007, 11:52 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 1 2007, 10:31 PM)
hoho, i will get my foc recable koss soon!!!

when the time yuheng come to my home
i tried his recable koss75 thought my setup
psc805+Little dot MT
the result is really sweet, Tsai Qing voice bcome so sexy
this "cans" serve me very well...everyday i'm listen to it mine is already recable for few months back burn more than 200 hours dy.....Good job Pcbro....anyway my another version of KSC75 haha using F12 plug thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 2 2007, 11:16 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(nicholas0507 @ Nov 2 2007, 07:58 PM)
pcwork the only one 'monster ksc75' lagi geng!
i really miss alot that monster sound even i got own recable ksc75 already laugh.gif
monster so called "item you won't own it" such a nice full burn ksc75. all type of music played also nice....
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 8 2007, 11:39 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Nov 8 2007, 11:22 PM)
but then ur non-recable version really impress me, that is another kind of signatures for enjoyment biggrin.gif
really a lot of different is a well burn non-recable ksc75 impress thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 9 2007, 11:59 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 9 2007, 02:01 AM)
coolerthingz is looking for his virgin version ksc75, who knows it hanging on his transformer hand....=="  haha

finnaly i got the my recabled ksc75 too;p
sweet sound o...
I don care my colour of this cable wearing everyday to work kakaka
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 15 2007, 01:28 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Nov 15 2007, 12:09 AM)
every each time i plug to my pc to listen
each time giving me shock....
wtf with the soundstage..
even with LDM+, is really produce really really good sound

coz most the time i plug to psp, once  a while i try it with pc n play lossless file
never experience this kinda thing b4.... duno i will get use back to my stock ksc-75 o not...
bro, you already normalize usage with it..better with ldm+ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Nov 16 2007, 11:49 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

I can say not only the quality is also a fine art for me..nice recable breding
Akabane@DrJackel
post Dec 2 2007, 11:24 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(narkon @ Nov 30 2007, 06:12 PM)
my philips shp 2500 just rosak...i step on 1 of the wire...and the wire tersentap/ snap i think......and now only 1 side only got sound..how ya??...omg...please help me....

i think the waranty finish dy...i used it for 5 month dy...sob3... cry.gif  cry.gif
no to worry, even my iem he also can fix it... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Dec 4 2007, 07:30 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

Guys patient , Is worth to wait lar, mine one even more than 2 month for waiting....
Akabane@DrJackel
post Dec 30 2007, 01:43 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Dec 29 2007, 11:23 PM)
i using it while i sleeping, quite enough..LOL
I'm using on da street, if noisy i open to max loud my player... rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Feb 20 2008, 11:16 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

ksc75 keep for collection also good even not using it...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Sep 7 2008, 11:57 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

do not pm pcworks just call him directly he is a busy man. he won't reply you pm's

This post has been edited by Akabane@DrJackel: Sep 7 2008, 11:57 PM
Akabane@DrJackel
post Jan 13 2010, 11:50 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(Sieg @ Jan 13 2010, 11:40 PM)
I would though tongue.gif if it really does bring the your current recabled KSC75 to a higher level biggrin.gif
haha...i don't mind if there is a next upgrade..but if can be then i will grab again the KSC75...my unit last time upgrade till canare F12 plug only...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Jan 14 2010, 01:06 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 14 2010, 01:04 AM)
not easy to get a ksc75 now.
i myself all sold out liao.
haha
if u want crazy project. first find a new ksc75.
haha...if got lae..but mostly get my favourite first,,,
Akabane@DrJackel
post Jan 14 2010, 01:11 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 14 2010, 01:08 AM)
lol. i dun have ksc75 to experiment..
if i were do it under my own cost. then later the final product will not be sell at cost price.
it will take into all consideration of my lost, profits and everythings.

was thinking of a mundolf silver-gold recabled ksc75 with furutech plug.
hahaha
make it a extreme ksc75. most out of the mind recable in the world.
easily cost RM 600 for recable alone.
soon meet you to finish up my final headphone which is the plug i waiting for.....haha...so exited went thinking of the plug haha...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Feb 12 2010, 11:24 PM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

anyway anyhow also i'm still a PCWORKS AUDIO USER....add this for as an appreciation on your affort and skill you brought in...
Akabane@DrJackel
post Feb 13 2010, 07:03 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Feb 12 2010, 11:59 PM)
thanks bro.

30gb Ipod Photo(GMOD) <--- ur ipod not "remodded" by me meh?
still Gmod meh?
haha not only that bro, i think is too many modd version and diy cable that you made for me...is a great sounding i have now and learn more about different signature...not to forget the MS1 is fully modded by you too..great.. thumbup.gif
Akabane@DrJackel
post Oct 3 2010, 12:02 AM

**Music Listeners**
4,540 posts

i think he cannot sleep lae today...even sleep will wear it haha...

0.0301sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:30 AM