63 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison

rxy
post Aug 1 2010, 10:28 AM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Aug 1 2010, 01:03 AM)
pals
you PMed me, post in this thread to remind me..

u seriously can wait?
else later susah oh. if u keep rushing want it fast. i told u i have long queue list already.
and i not so soon can go jaben to pick it up.
haha..wait no prob..
noted and thanks.
QuickFire
post Aug 3 2010, 01:30 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

Hey, does PcWork recable standard IEMs like the head-direct RE0 as well? I might be needing one, nothing fancy, just replace the jack because it's faulty. I dont know how to DIY this, and even if I do I might make a mess of it so I'd rather leave it in capable hands.

I will try sending it back to China for RMA first, but the thing is, I did the foam mod (basically removed the little bits of foam under the wax filter) and kept the extracted foam together with my sony hybrids tips and somehow all of them got lost. So now I dont know if my warranty will be voided. If they refuse to replace my RE0 I will need to find someone to replace the jack. Does PcWork do this kind of job?
kyLL
post Aug 3 2010, 04:43 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

Bro PcWorks, i dont know if u got my PM, its about fixing up a pair of KSC75s. recabling and changing pads. x:

Fred86
post Aug 7 2010, 12:28 AM

276 posts

Hi bro, any update regarding my ksc75? brows.gif
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Aug 7 2010, 12:43 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(Fred86 @ Aug 7 2010, 12:28 AM)
Hi bro, any update regarding my ksc75?  brows.gif
I suggest you to ask again after a fortnight or two~ sweat.gif

Added on August 7, 2010, 12:44 amWhen it's done, you will get informed ba, I think~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by :+:[J]erR[y]:+:: Aug 7 2010, 12:44 AM
scph50004
post Aug 12 2010, 10:47 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

bro PcWorks... PMed you about recabling and pad replacement... smile.gif
C-Note
post Aug 22 2010, 05:36 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

hey bro, any news on our koss?
PcWork
post Aug 22 2010, 06:46 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

sorry i don't have any pad replacement service here.
temporary i will stop taking order of recable ksc75 as the ksc75 is piling up in my house.
i will clear all of them within 2 weeks time.
big percentage of it were done. but i am a little bit busy at working hour so i can't go out to post it.
please wait.

Enigmatic
post Aug 22 2010, 06:49 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

You can get the pad replacements from our beloved Jaben Malaysia of course. smile.gif
kynkiez
post Aug 23 2010, 11:27 AM

233 posts

ahh i guess i need to wait lorrrr...no prob
rxy
post Aug 23 2010, 11:39 AM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

@kynkiez:You mean you wait to send to PcWork to recable?
Just get the ready stock from Jaben.
There will be some ready stock soon.
kynkiez
post Aug 23 2010, 02:17 PM

233 posts

yea yea...i already ask yuheng.......*patient patient*!!!!!!
C-Note
post Sep 7 2010, 11:31 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

hey bro PcWork how's the recabling going? been 2 months ~ biggrin.gif
PcWork
post Sep 7 2010, 11:39 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

yeap.
start to shipping out some of ksc75 already.

rxy
post Sep 19 2010, 02:50 AM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

Got it already..
Listening to it right now..
Pcwork dude is too busy to work on others..
SO just give more patience..
PcWork
post Sep 19 2010, 02:53 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

thanks rxy.
ur ksc75 give it a bit of running.
in this 1@2 days it will sounds better and better.

rxy
post Sep 19 2010, 02:56 AM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

Thanks boss..
Haha,finally got the "PcWork Audio" Tag..
Now nidda find a bigger pouch..
THought those headphone one can fit in..But cant..
Hitman66
post Sep 19 2010, 04:56 AM

Wow COD clone f**k blizzard
707 posts

You can buy the pouch at Daiso for Rm5 each.Wish I had a camera through just to show how big is it sad.gif

Oh yeah got my KSC75 recabled as well today.Haven't burned it yet through since I need to burn in another headphone first cool.gif
moniqee
post Sep 19 2010, 11:52 AM

7,864 posts

ksc75 very big meh? to me it's juz ok...

@rxy - just get a RM5 pouch from Daiso...

This post has been edited by moniqee: Sep 19 2010, 11:52 AM
rxy
post Sep 19 2010, 01:34 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

Where is Daiso?
It's not big..
I find it just can fit in nicely in the headphone pouch I have but it would be troublesome if want to fit in short time.

63 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:40 PM