> New way of conning?

ESeong
post Oct 30 2007, 06:54 PM

282 posts

WTF !! thats my bro bank.. PLS PLS.. THAT MY BRO BANK

Actually this happen..

He wanna buy rm300 digi reload. and he ask for bank account. then i tell him my bro bank. since i get his permision to use.
and that was about 11 - 12 pm..
the next day.. i was sleep then wake up about 3pm. then he msn me again. He said he ask his bro to send rm300 at 1am morning to my bro maybank account. I ask my brother to check any receive payment or not ? and my brother said " no payment receive today or yesterday. "

I hope u all could delete that bank.. before my brother saw.. SOOOB..

This post has been edited by ESeong: Oct 30 2007, 07:03 PM
ESeong
post Oct 30 2007, 07:06 PM

282 posts

he said " his id in lowyat is " bearbear " "

then i check in lowyat.. since bearbear online and b.bear21@yahoo.com online..

after he offline just now.. i was trying to make a thread inside lowyat. and i saw this thread ? with my bro maybank account.

I hope u all could talk to me on the phone or wat.. then i can explain more clearly..

0146655241 .. my email : sonlim59@streamyx.com..

i don mind reveal all my number all.. and i know i don hav any evidence on my side that he talk to me .. cause i never take any screenshot. since his msn id : bearbear. Im the first time seller in lowyat. sian la..

This post has been edited by ESeong: Oct 30 2007, 07:08 PM
ESeong
post Oct 30 2007, 07:14 PM

282 posts

thanks.. i dont mind i getting any ban period.. or wat. thats scam not my bro .. pls.. is his account.. i dowan i sell online thing, then involve with my bro...

my bro said that selling in online full of scam. then i said i don believe. give me a try. and he said if u kena scam, then no any other chance to get selling thing in online and i will close ur computer. =.=!! pls.. anyone could help ?

i got his( scammer ) number also : 0146852794

this is my thread : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=544628&hl=

this is my friendster url : http://profiles.friendster.com/eseong
Any Proof that this is my profile ?
Same email with my msn. I stay at klang. In andalas.

I just want to let u all know that.. i came here not for scamming.

if anyone here send money to this account ?
pls let me know.. I"LL SEND BACK TO U !! DONT WORRY. AS LONG THERES A RECORD OR RECEIPT U SEND.. PLEASE TELL ME. I WILL TALK TO MY BROTHER.. THEN I WILL DEBIT BACK OR COD THAT MONEY HAND BY HAND BACK TO U. SORRY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope u all could hidden that maybank account in picture. i scare my brother just came by.. or visit lowyat, and saw his account. please.. i beg u all.

This post has been edited by ESeong: Oct 30 2007, 07:31 PM
ESeong
post Oct 30 2007, 10:19 PM

282 posts

thanks thanks..

i hope u all could help me.. if u all saw it at any forum, can let them know ? that's my bro account , not scammer. soob.

if any payment have been made, tell me only.
i will pay back. Don woorryy.
ESeong
post Nov 3 2007, 07:19 PM

282 posts

bububang.. so long dy.. still rmb =.=!! wanna buy reload card ? im selling.

mailboxaie <- Please delete him. thats the name / email that being conned and using bearbear id in lowyat.

ESeong
post Nov 4 2007, 09:06 PM

282 posts

=.=!! anyone can ask him to find me in real life =.=!! he still use my bro account i gonna die. seriously

0.0187sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:29 AM