Uncle went to try RM3.95 chicken rice, the cheapest chicken rice in KL

cempedaklife
post Mar 28 2024, 07:42 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(gaius @ Mar 28 2024, 10:23 AM)
this uncle just doing good deed as a return to the students for their supports....think he depend on mixed rice income to cover the chicken rice...
Oh? I was under the impression that zhap fan and chicken rice is separate boss.
But the zhap fan also gooding. I never eat but pass by quite often. Heard a lot of people patronize one. Portion and price is good.

Got once. Maybe cny. They put big ass coke bottle on every table. I guess you can drink however much you want but of course share with others to reduce wastage la.

Like that the boss memang good.
cempedaklife
post Mar 28 2024, 07:45 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(gaius @ Mar 28 2024, 07:44 PM)
thx for the feedback  wub.gif  wub.gif  u should drop by and eat next time, taste gooding too
You the boss?
cempedaklife
post Mar 28 2024, 07:56 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(gaius @ Mar 28 2024, 07:47 PM)
no leh...uncle is musician...saw news about his rm3.95...so got curious and went to shoot the chicken rice..
I just saw your pic and noticed the watermelon. The watermelon…was provided free kan for the zhap fan?

cempedaklife
post Mar 28 2024, 08:32 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(gaius @ Mar 28 2024, 08:12 PM)
yaya...free watermelon and free chinese tea/ water for chicken rice and mixed rice...gooding..haha
yeah...damm good boss man.
cempedaklife
post Mar 28 2024, 10:58 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 28 2024, 09:14 PM)
crappy vid of new world park march '24 https://streamable.com/7h5bb1

there are cheaper decent beachside hotels at half that price, but since you are currently flummoxed by plane ticket prices already, just shop around when u can comfortably plan such a trip.
mana? kasi intro a few mari

cempedaklife
post Mar 29 2024, 12:44 AM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 29 2024, 12:12 AM)
rainbow paradise, tanjung bungah.
hotel sentral seaview

you're welcome.
Thank you boss.
Tanjung bungah about same vibe with ferringhi? Frankly speaking didn’t enjoy ferringhi apart from the proximity to the beach.

0.0169sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:32 PM