Zcity v1.1, Another gateway for saving

Haloperidol
post Jun 23 2024, 09:24 PM

1,476 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 22 2024, 05:11 PM)
got notify la, it stated the expiry month below the zcoin counter

lemme guess, you didn't use zcity in may, hence didn't notice the expiry date.

other type of expiry, yes, don't have. I already kena before lol
with the revision of PiB cards soon, already deleted zcity account. simple to do from the app.

p/s. don't bother waiting for boost pins. seems like even the voucher provider has delisted boost voucher now.
Wonder what relationship between PiB Revision to do with Z-city haha.

But yeah...
until now, ZCITY is the SOLE ONE DISTRIBUTOR for the Boost Top-up PIN..
so shame that it's gone.
Really ..
TnG PIN you can get everywhere, Only ZCITY has the Boost Top-up PIN ...
You can't even get Boost Topup PIN from RHB itself (the parent company damn)

This post has been edited by Haloperidol: Jun 23 2024, 09:24 PM
Haloperidol
post Jun 24 2024, 07:00 AM

1,476 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 24 2024, 01:42 AM)
So 絕情
2% capped at $15 per month, not worth the trouble and risk. Risk = Error during payment. When they're happy, get refunded 2-3 days. When they're not happy, wait 3 weeks for review (maximum per T&C). If money deducted but not reflected on the other end, they ask you to wait x days before willing to do anything.
Why even use PiB for Zcity lol.
my PiB goes to GrabPay terus.
Haloperidol
post Jan 15 2025, 03:08 PM

1,476 posts

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/treasure-glo...-133000528.html

You know how the future of Zcity looks now.
Haloperidol
post May 19 2025, 10:34 PM

1,476 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 15 2025, 02:03 PM)
yep, that's the news circulating in the industry

they used zcity to sell vouchers and this jacked up the active user numbers = increase company valuation.

then they went listing, and the bosses liquidate and cash out.

seems like the bosses are doing the same MO on another app/business.

we must be extra careful and vigilant when new "super" app being circulating suddenly in the market.
what app ?
As long you don't put tons of money into this kind of stuff, and you are not a part of investor, you shall be fine.

Look at this news.
They did the USD 1.09 profit on the latest news quarter circulation, then volume in, then going down.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/treasure-glo...-130337126.html

I don't mind thou, coz the victim is the great country of USA

As long you don't do harm to our Abang Adik, i dun even care about white peepo as victim.

I am surprised when i close down the V1 thread, it still can last 1 year

This post has been edited by Haloperidol: May 19 2025, 10:48 PM
Haloperidol
post Aug 21 2025, 03:05 PM

1,476 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Aug 21 2025, 12:09 PM)
yes...but long time didnt try...last time shopee topup 3k using fpx and duitnow back to bank, rm55.5 cb every month
Wow this is new news for me.

0.0135sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:21 PM