7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

I found the original design of controversial socks, Made in 2013 by a Turkish dude

carloz28
post Mar 23 2024, 06:56 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 23 2024, 04:20 PM)
i think the china person didnt think that the design meant anything, and hence put on socks...
As a matter of fact, normal ppl look at it won’t feel anything .

Unless…
niakulah
post Mar 23 2024, 06:58 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Mar 23 2024, 04:09 PM)
All these fat keyboard warriors where got work in mart before. They don't know these consignment goes to the shop directly from main warehouse in boxes, which are then unboxed and shelved by minimum wage staff who mostly won't work more than 5-6 months. As long as item are shelved, job done then go home. Any defects should've been stopped at manufacturer level but sometimes some got through QA checks. That's why there's return policy.

But for only 5 socks affected out of 18,000 which was returned from store, it does smell like sabotage.

These keyboard warriors just like to shake their balls and type on their keyboard thinking world revolves around them.
At the point it went viral, no one knew it was 5 out of 18000. They only knew it was on shelves and it was only logical to think there were thousands in stores.

At the point it was investigated and found that it was just an outlier, sensible people should have moved on. An individual Muslim person can calm down. A mob on the other hand...

This post has been edited by niakulah: Mar 23 2024, 06:59 PM
Blackops981
post Mar 23 2024, 07:03 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Mar 23 2024, 03:27 PM)
This. But bodo here cant even understand the basic concepts of check ur damn product 1st before bringing it in and selling it here.

And muslim are not like most here who dont have any stand in life. We dont mess around with our religion. I said it again and again.

For muslim , Islam is above all else. Even our mom, dad, children. Everything and everyone in this world.

This also bebal cant understand lagi.
Spoken like a true zealot, bulan puasa kot but still call people bodo lmao, and wants people to take you seriously

Exemplary

PerfectZero
post Mar 23 2024, 07:05 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Mar 23 2024, 03:49 PM)
Kan. They think the cina eat full nothing to do. They say we don't understand Muslim, I also can say they don't understand cina babi. No cina babi so free will do this kind of crap, takde kerja cari kerja.
Who say no cina babi so free. The guy that viral this shit is the best example of the cina babi that is so free
SUSAzurues

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Mar 23 2024, 06:56 PM)
As a matter of fact, normal ppl look at it won’t feel anything .
Unless…
Unless got agenda of that person want to proof he islam and melayu setia kek
SUSYH1234

372 posts

this pencuri komunis curi and copy almost everything
delon85
post Mar 23 2024, 07:07 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(niakulah @ Mar 23 2024, 06:58 PM)
At the point it went viral, no one knew it was 5 out of 18000. They only knew it was on shelves and it was only logical to think there were thousands in stores.

At the point it was investigated and found that it was just an outlier, sensible people should have moved on. An individual Muslim person can calm down. A mob on the other hand...
You already said at that time, which is a few days ago.

How come idiots like supergampang still write what he wrote a few hours ago.
nearlee
post Mar 23 2024, 07:08 PM

105 posts

>lulz @ supergampang
Nearlee

carloz28
post Mar 23 2024, 07:10 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

Akmal Saleh’s career pretty much ended by that 5 pair of socks but of course that clown went sailang on pocket 2 pair on this issue there’s no way he will make a u turn like a jantan.

The quality of Umno leaders are downright appalling garbage
vapanel
post Mar 23 2024, 07:12 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 23 2024, 06:45 PM)
The only people who say my “i love my cause more than my own family or children”… are those who go on to commit acts of terror and extremism throughout history that caused untold suffering on people. And they have no qualms about sacrificing their families in the process.
Yeap , that's terrorism

Very scary

I think we better keep quiet from now on and watch Malaysia burn

I just hope my kid will be able to escape this forsaken country
niakulah
post Mar 23 2024, 07:13 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Mar 23 2024, 07:07 PM)

I said "sensible" lol.
diffyhelman2
post Mar 23 2024, 07:27 PM

863 posts

Mob been instigated by a ringleader (s). Need to take the head out.
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:09 PM

118 posts

This. But bodo here cant even understand the basic concepts of check ur damn product 1st before bringing it in and selling it here.

I totally understand bout the sensitivity of having sacred things printed on socks. That lies on the factory in China that did it , although they're ignorant. Have you seen so many times those China clothing got some random English words which don't make sense?

But still, I wanna ask you

Are you stupid. How many socks bring in bulk u wanna check 1 by 1. U think all products in malaysia check 1 by 1 before sold ke. Bodoh . Got more than 18k pairs u want someone to sit there 1 by 1 look thru? If I hire u to look thru most likely u will just belek belek then say ya all clear.

Even those food items with similar u think someone checks and makes sure is totally clean etc?

If anything why not go threaten da ge? Since they printed it , just because the manufacturer is in China doesn't mean u shouldn't do anything in fact those socks could be shipping to whole world as we speak. They could still be printing it

Have u ever heard of the saying barking up the wrong tree?

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 23 2024, 08:38 PM
chemnz
post Mar 23 2024, 08:15 PM

181 posts

Kufic art. Cina factory simply c&p
kcal
post Mar 23 2024, 08:18 PM

90 posts

where is the supposed sock logo design for ALLAN?
riken.me
post Mar 23 2024, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Mar 23 2024, 03:32 PM)
The design by itself is not insulting....it depended on where u put the design on...on Car, Book, Bag, Frame is not insulting BUT if put it on shoe, sock & doormat it will become insulting.

This is common sense.....but many don't have common sense.
Many here bodo, I’m enjoying those bodo comments
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:41 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Mar 23 2024, 03:46 PM)
Except it was 5 pairs of socks out of 18000 which was clearly a logistical error by the manufacturer.

Can you be logical? You think people check each of the 18000 socks? That socks was likely shipped in a box and the supplier just open and distribute it. A large scale company will not check every socks in the box. They do random sampling and pick few boxes and calculate how many defects they found in the box. This is standard practice by every company in this world.

If people check every product they sold, there will be no products with printing error, no products with obvious defects, all picture perfect on market. Do you think this is possible in reality? Even your car comes with manufacturer defects all the time.

You make it sound like KK Mart or the importer was trying to smear your religion.

How come something simple like this also you bebal and cannot understand?
Biasala their people

Other ppl miss few things they think whole world against them

They screw up all the time, no fk given, if u complain they tell u do it urself. Happened few times.. " kalau nak cepat atau bagus, u buat sendiri"...

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 23 2024, 08:42 PM
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(riken.me @ Mar 23 2024, 08:35 PM)
Many here bodo, I’m enjoying those bodo comments
Many know it's not supposed to printed on socks .. tauke alrdy apologise apalj mau? So many think he doing it on purpose, I duno, is common sense really rare in malaysia?
Knnbuccb
post Mar 23 2024, 08:44 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Mar 23 2024, 07:07 PM)

Yes. Shows how people die die won't change their racist mind despite being proven wrong and using common sense other ppl alrdy suspect from Start.

Which sohai boss will purposely go sell those socks unless he enjoys building things and destroying it?

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 23 2024, 08:53 PM
United Rulez
post Mar 23 2024, 08:54 PM

668 posts

And muslim are not like most here who dont have any stand in life. We dont mess around with our religion. I said it again and again.

For muslim , Islam is above all else. Even our mom, dad, children. Everything and everyone in this world.

This also bebal cant understand lagi.
Abis tu apa fungsi kastam? Pelik ya takde orang persoal langsung sampai sekarang.....rata-rata semua kat kastam agama muslim. Kenapa ambil mudah benda macam ni?

Oh kalau orang sendiri ambil mudah, boleh tutup sebelah mata lah.

Kalau non muslim silap, terus kena masuk 5th gear.

Faham..dah faham strategi...

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Mar 23 2024, 08:56 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0211sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:57 PM