CelcomDigi lansi

JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 6 2025, 05:39 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(NoNameSoldier @ Mar 22 2024, 07:39 PM)
Who say the merger between Celcom and Digi that becomes Malaysia largest network, will have a competitive, game changer and new level playing field?

Their customer service is nose diving and super LANSI! I was kind enough to inform them to change my phone number for my fibre account, I was told that they couldn't do so because my phone number is not a Digi or Celcom number!

Walao! I really feel unwelcomed for Digi and everything is okay for them!

Then, they deregister my online account and provided me with a solution to re-register the online account because of their stupid nonsense arrogance!!
QUOTE(red streak @ Mar 22 2024, 07:45 PM)
Coverage can suddenly die out of nowhere. Celcunt memang pukimak.
the main culprit in this case is SIALCOM

always SIALCOM
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 6 2025, 05:41 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Mar 23 2024, 12:56 AM)
They closed down their Sunway BlueCube center in front of Sunway Pyramid just suddenly and without warning. Digi Yellow man also gone. Manyak lansi now.  smile.gif
that one they move betul betul in front of maxis center inside

0.0123sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:34 PM