Sabotage? What are the odds?
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 20 2024, 06:08 PM, updated 2y ago
Somehow smells fishy. 18000 sock, 5 pair and 881 outlet and somehow some sharp eye religion protector can spot the offending example at that one particular branch in sunway. And immediately post on socmed and then zakir naik protege noticed it. I mean how often does one shop for socks at kk mart?
And too coincidental that the issue is viraled up right at beginning of Ramadan and then a concerted non stop attack campaign.
My senses tell me something not right. Too convenient a bullet for some ppl who wants to make an r&r issue to score points.
This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Mar 20 2024, 06:20 PM
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 20 2024, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(ray123 @ Mar 20 2024, 06:21 PM) Last year KK was on an expansion spree and there were talks about taking the company public. Obviously the company was doing well enough. Now everybody knows KK is owned by a Chinese, even if nobody really cared before in the past. Imagine after this hoohah causing financial problems, and last last he has to shop around for a white knight to buy the company out... Since the issue was RnR related, the only ones that can buy and 'rehabilitate' the image would most likely be a Malay consortium. But i don’t buy this theory. Because 99 speedmart going to IPO also. Oh wait. Maybe 99 need to stock check inventory meticulously now…
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 20 2024, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Mar 20 2024, 06:26 PM) 99 not actually KK’s direct competitor la. KK is a 24hr convenience store. Who else is in the sector?  7e … berjaya…. 4 d chess… fruit setup own fruit QUOTE(spamfish @ Mar 20 2024, 06:28 PM) best thing is that allah word hidden behind the label. coincidently the 5/18,000 sock got put in rack, and a pair coincidently got sold to fruit, which then quickly turn viral. Is that true? You mean you can’t see the word until you open the package? This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Mar 20 2024, 06:30 PM
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 20 2024, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(insan_kamil @ Mar 20 2024, 06:32 PM) Try doing the exact same thing you did but from the opposite perspective, i.e; the sabotage aspect. Cant be done. If you say sabotage, who benefits the most when they fail and flounder? Just out of curiosity, what is it that you do for a living and if you went to college, what did you major in? I don’t understand what you mean. Let’s say sabotage failed. How it fail? By ppl not noticing the sabotage?
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 20 2024, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(247365 @ Mar 20 2024, 06:41 PM) the odds of some1 find 5 out of 18000 socks in 881 shops, and the some1 is also savvy enuf to viral such a video. when there are so many coincidences, it is no longer coincidence. think about it. Someone claimed that the word on the socks is only visible after opening the package. I don’t now if this is true. If true, confirm sabotage Not even the importer can stop this from happening if this is the case This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Mar 20 2024, 06:46 PM
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 20 2024, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(koja6049 @ Mar 20 2024, 08:59 PM) actually i heard from the grapevine KK boss is actually very close to PN ppl. Alot of funding channeled to PN. So if really the case, sabotage by umno now has a clear motive. Also PN ppl not even a sound is very unnatural.  pfizer please comment
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 21 2024, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(insan_kamil @ Mar 21 2024, 02:12 PM) Talking about taqiya? Most malays have no idea what that is and by most i mean majority. And if they knew, in this context as provided by knumskul, the term isnt even applicable. I agree. But some are just too smart. So succinct. But still, some are just too smart. Way too smart WE have a new suspect! Motive: check Ability: check Alibi: ?? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5446755Firdaus Wong: Also Firdaus Wong: This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Mar 21 2024, 04:11 PM
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 21 2024, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Mar 21 2024, 04:10 PM) TS FBI CIA lebih tahu dari victim topkekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk PN didnt tell you to pipe down? UMNO youth attacking PN top funder kkmart you know....
TSdiffyhelman2
Mar 21 2024, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Mar 21 2024, 06:52 PM) Do business cannot cincai do. Must check all also. If the ingredient got illegal substance like p***, then also very terrible. Or at least get confirmation letter from supplier to promise all ingredient and design is halal and legal if lazy to check all.. This is final time already. If still happen 1 more time in future really gg already... yes, imagine if got frog meat accidentally sold at KK mart...daging dua alam ...GG This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Mar 21 2024, 06:55 PM