why so sensitive ?

JohnL77
post Mar 20 2024, 04:35 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Mar 20 2024, 03:45 PM)
So u want how now? KK sudah apologize, factory sudah tutup..so need tutup or burn all 800+ KK mart?

Ok sorry cannot cure, so how? What's next? Need see ppl close business baru settle?
U think they will settle after business close?

JohnL77
post Mar 20 2024, 04:37 PM

1,887 posts

Hey TS, 21 Jump Street made fun of Korean Jesus, nobody lost their shit pun.

Also TS, if we don't understand why Indians put red dot on their head, we can just ask them.

Unfortunately for you and everyone who lives in the same country as you, your tribe is not allowed to learn about other tribes because of fears of apostasy.

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Mar 20 2024, 04:40 PM
JohnL77
post Mar 20 2024, 04:43 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Mar 20 2024, 03:59 PM)
Agree with what TS said.
However in this case, was it done intentionally or was it done on purpose?
We can see the apology and swift containment actions taken by KK Mart.
It doesn't seem to be intentional by any stretch of the imagination.
So if it was a genuine mistake, take action to boycott till bankrupt, issue death threat, burn factory should be applauded?
Where is the composure and forgiveness that all religion teaches?
hmmmmmmmm.....
Why people always assume all teachings are peaceful?

JohnL77
post Mar 20 2024, 05:02 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Mar 20 2024, 04:58 PM)
What do they want? Burn and kill them?
JohnL77
post Mar 21 2024, 12:29 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Dntmp @ Mar 20 2024, 11:46 PM)
I remember last time the Christians here were requesting the authorities not to play the movie the da vinci code in our cinemas due to the offending nature of the show to Christians here and guess what. They went ahead ignoring the pleas of local Christians and show the movie and even stated in cinema ads that the movie was not censored. Meaning the movie was uncut. How rare is a movie shown in our local cinemas uncut?

But at the same time they banned the animated movie of the Prince of Egypt. The movie was telling the actual story in the Bible and yet the authorities decided to banned it. It makes you wonder why.

Talk about sensitivity

LOL at TS

If this happens in Singapore, same treatment will be given to any party. They will take action fairly regardless of any religion. This is the part where I really respect Singapore despite being a secular infidel country
You made me remember.

I saw Prince of Egypt when I was a kid.

Now I think about it, it was probably in Singapore.

JohnL77
post Mar 21 2024, 12:32 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Mar 21 2024, 12:01 AM)
Please make a police report. No report so police will not take action. Its about who made the loudest voice.

0.0124sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:42 AM