why so sensitive ?

thkent91
post Mar 23 2024, 11:02 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Mar 20 2024, 03:36 PM)
Let’s put it this way.

Muslims don’t understand why Indian Hindus put a red dot on their forehead.
Muslims don’t understand why Chinese Taoists burn papers either.
Muslims don’t understand why Christians hang a crucifix on a chain either.

The Muslims don’t understand why. But the Muslims don’t question or insult it. They accept it as part of the practise of other faiths.
So, similarly.

Non-Muslim don’t have to understand why kalimah Allah or Prophet Muhammad printed on socks is sensitive. It’s fine if non-Muslims don’t understand why it is sensitive.
You just have to accept it and respect it, as how the Muslims accept that Indian Hindus putting a red on forehead, Chinese Taoists burning papers and Christians hanging a crucifix is not something to be insulted.

Simple right?

Worse is non-Muslim leaders kononnya speaking up for non-Muslims and telling Muslims to chill. This one I cannot.

It’s like a Muslim company printing Buddha or Jesus face on a carpet, and then Muslim leaders tell Buddhists Christians to chill 🤯 You see how oxymoronic that is?
Your logic also 404

Let me rephrase your statement

Muslim understand why kalimah Allah or Prophet Muhammad printed on socks is sensitive. It’s fine if Muslims understand why non-Muslim is NOT sensitive it.

How?

Why so sensitive?

Meaning you should forgive the KK mart socks issue right?

This post has been edited by thkent91: Mar 23 2024, 11:03 AM
ameliorate
post Mar 23 2024, 11:04 AM

370 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Mar 23 2024, 10:55 AM)
Wtf u talking nigga. Apa kaitan?

Stop pretending kito don't act like tertindas all the time.

Everyday say nons taking away your hak, your land, your property, your jobs, trying to shut down vernacular school, trying to convert kito into other religions, cabar hak kito and many more.

Same also, makan u pan politician since long time ago, but now keep say nons pretending to be tertindas? You won't have an idea because your brain is too tiny to comprehend the issues we are facing.
They are behaving like they are the minority. BLM of Malaysia. Padahal, they snap fingers only, 6 months jail. No one dare to question.

Very insecure, I just don't understand. You the big brother, should take care of the small ones. Now it's the other way around. Pelik tapi benar.

thkent91
post Mar 23 2024, 11:06 AM

192 posts

Let’s put it this way.

The Muslims don’t understand why. But the Muslims don’t question or insult it. They accept it as part of the practise of other faiths.
So, similarly.

Non-Muslim don’t have to understand why kalimah Allah or Prophet Muhammad printed on socks is sensitive. It’s fine if non-Muslims don’t understand why it is sensitive.
You just have to accept it and respect it, as how the Muslims accept that Indian Hindus putting a red on forehead, Chinese Taoists burning papers and Christians hanging a crucifix is not something to be insulted.

Simple right?

Worse is non-Muslim leaders kononnya speaking up for non-Muslims and telling Muslims to chill. This one I cannot.

It’s like a Muslim company printing Buddha or Jesus face on a carpet, and then Muslim leaders tell Buddhists Christians to chill 🤯 You see how oxymoronic that is?
QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Mar 21 2024, 12:01 AM)
Please make a police report. No report so police will not take action. Its about who made the loudest voice.
Why so sensitive ?
KEK

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 23 2024, 11:20 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Mar 23 2024, 11:04 AM)
They are behaving like they are the minority. BLM of Malaysia. Padahal, they snap fingers only, 6 months jail. No one dare to question.

Very insecure, I just don't understand. You the big brother, should take care of the small ones. Now it's the other way around. Pelik tapi benar.
We get reminders daily that they are tuan Tanah, kena pijak daily.

Cant even question, if say anything kena 6 months jail and ask balik tongsan, balik India, keluar Malaysia

ameliorate
post Mar 23 2024, 11:30 AM

370 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Mar 23 2024, 11:20 AM)
We get reminders daily that they are tuan Tanah, kena pijak daily.

Cant even question, if say anything kena 6 months jail and ask balik tongsan, balik India, keluar Malaysia
Don't involve them. They have nothing to do with this issue.

Akaashi
post Mar 23 2024, 11:33 AM

199 posts

Let’s put it this way.

So, similarly.

Wow wow wow wow. Hold it right there. Did u say all that with a straight face?
ClessRV
post Mar 23 2024, 11:36 AM

702 posts

Let’s put it this way.

So, similarly.

Simple right?

How about Indian and Chinese Muslim? included also? or just Malay Muslim?
Adelyyne
post Mar 23 2024, 05:46 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(ClessRV @ Mar 23 2024, 11:36 AM)
How about Indian and Chinese Muslim? included also? or just Malay Muslim?
Speaking of Chinese Muslims:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5447274
nelson969
post Mar 23 2024, 07:59 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Akaashi @ Mar 23 2024, 11:33 AM)
Wow wow wow wow. Hold it right there. Did u say all that with a straight face?

just another copy pasta
sexysarah1992
post Mar 23 2024, 08:11 PM

316 posts

Let’s put it this way.

So, similarly.

Simple right?

I think you miss the whole point lah. Ppl will never ever question it if the majority of you guys are successful , rich , not rempiting around, not taking drugs , not having child marriage,not throwing newly born babies into dustbins ,and all are financially independent with stable jobs in the private sector and Malaysia economy is strong with the Ringgit at 1:1 with the USD.

But the fact is, the reality is totally opposite. On one hand , you are acting holy 24/7 , 365 days a year , but the majority of you still rempit around, you still take drugs, you encourage child marriage after rape, you guys form the majority of snatch theft cases. The best part is , the MAJORITY of you are B40s with barely any savings in the bank and EPF and are working either gment jobs or low ranking jobs in the private sector and relying on handouts from the gment all the time.

You must first understand why ppl question it. We have no issues of you being holy and religious . But pls make sure it is shown and practised by the majority of your community. Dont be cakap tak serupa bikin.

You know Muslims dont question Why Chinese Taoists burn paper or why Christians hang crucifix? BECAUSE THE MAJORITY OF CHINESE ARE SUCCESSFUL AND RICH AND DONT GIVE PROBLEMS TO OTHER COMMUNITIES! THERE IS NOTHING TO QUESTION!

Do you see anyone questioning Apple? They can do whatever they want, practise whatever weird policies they have and nobody will ever question them! Why?

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: Mar 23 2024, 08:15 PM
Zot
post Mar 25 2024, 03:29 PM

7,938 posts

QUOTE(mistralmudd @ Mar 21 2024, 05:30 AM)
Zaman apa no still want to claim don't know lol

Edit: Actually if really don't know I think this people don't and should'nt be here in Malaysia conducting business. Not taking this like balik tongsan attitude or meme level.
Especially those living among Chinese community do not know. If you mix around them, you know.

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0238sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:28 PM