Indah water debt collectors

SUSandylyc
post Mar 20 2024, 03:18 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 20 2024, 02:37 PM)
RM460

Really go to CTOS as I received CTOS email and SMS by saying IWK marked me in their system.
Sue CTOS and will get RM200k

CTOS memang HARAM punya.

This post has been edited by andylyc: Mar 20 2024, 03:18 PM
sexysarah1992
post Mar 20 2024, 03:20 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Mar 20 2024, 02:49 PM)
Nope
My lawyer fucked up, and now pushing the work to me and the previous owner.

I went Indah water with snp, they lcly don't want to take my money.
U shud have made sure with your lawyer that all encumbrances are cleared before releasing the money to the previous owner. This is standard SOP
mushigen
post Mar 20 2024, 03:24 PM

4,954 posts

Sendiri tak bayar, complain people chase him for money. Topkek.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Mar 20 2024, 04:28 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Mar 20 2024, 03:20 PM)
U shud have made sure with your lawyer that all encumbrances are cleared before releasing the money to the previous owner. This is standard SOP
Yeah but I only discovered it years later.

How to proceed? The bill also not under my name. Under previous previous owner name

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0134sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:47 AM