Ceiling Fan Brand With LED Lights
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 18 2024, 07:29 PM, updated 2y ago

Hello all sifu.. Am asking on behalf of my bestie.. She finally got her keys to her 1st home from PR1MA..Residensi Bandar Bukit Mahkota Now searching for ceiling fan that comes with LED light with different lighting la..so no need to install extra lights.. Which brand is good, lasting and strong wind with no noise? TIA ya..
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 18 2024, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Mar 18 2024, 07:36 PM) Thanks..have you use this brand before? It say use less energy but did not mention how much less... Is this a new brand in the market..not much review on this brand though
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 19 2024, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Mar 18 2024, 09:38 PM) I only installed them. Personally I use KDK sahaja. But your requirement need to combine light and fan the only good option is Alpha. Oh ok thanks..will share with my friends.. My only concern is the brand coz not very popular in MY yet right? Got warranty etc?
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 19 2024, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(Zot @ Mar 19 2024, 08:31 AM) Probably you are not shopping around. The brand has been around for probably 20 years and it is the brand that can be found in most shops that sell ceiling fans I guess. I've been using the brand along with other brand like KDK and Panasonic for about 20 years and have no problem. I have one used for dining table. Yes need to replace bulbs now and then but the fan has not failed yet. Many I just use the lighting more than the fan  Haha sorry..katak bawah tempurung ni Is this brand made in MY? My friend went to Home Expo also and this sales person was sharing this KHIND ceiling fans..any comment on this brand? KDK and Panasonic..my friend said design not ok
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 19 2024, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(Zot @ Mar 19 2024, 08:50 AM) It is Malaysia brand. I think Alpha water heater are highly regarded product too. https://www.alphamalaysia.com/Khind is another famous Malaysia brand and established like Alpha too. Don't know much about Khind fan but I think they are new to fan but I may be wrong. If you ask me about fan, it is something fundamental. Basic fan has nothing secret about its technology. The choice would be more on the design you like and most important is if you can get the service near to your area. Most branded ones have good service networks and that is one of the reason their prices are higher than less known ones. yup totally agreed with you..after service and warranty kinda important for me instead of the price la coz ceiling fan..will use for a very long time haha... just remembered that my other friend installed KHIND ceiling fan when moving to their bungalow..basically they turn on the ceiling fans during the daytime and open the windows..very breeze and surprisingly quiet too..think the product name is something with Zen Air.. am sharing to other friend now haha..
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 29 2024, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(AdventureAddict88 @ Mar 24 2024, 06:23 PM) Maybe can consider KHIND? I think it matches the criteria you want perfectly, it has LED light & has low noise operation due to BLDC. Varies in colours too. Yes am looking at KHIND ZenAir 56" one now coz saw the banner earlier..got promo from RM 800++ to RM 500++ and can pay with instalment also..good deal since can save 50% electricity plus with 3 different lighting and also comes with warranty This one suits my bestie requirement la so far... Thanks all for the info
SUSSitiNorhaliza1970
Mar 29 2024, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(dudester @ Mar 25 2024, 03:31 PM) using this china type, 2 years already no problem  Thanks..look nice but angin kuat or not? Also got warranty?