Which shop selling PSP & accept Paypal money?

TSpaco
post Oct 29 2007, 11:31 PM, updated 19y ago

339 posts

Just wondering any shop able to do so. Don't want to spend cash to buy.
SUStaxcam
post Oct 30 2007, 07:20 AM

QUOTE(paco @ Oct 29 2007, 11:31 PM)
maybe my shop be able to help. U free at 7.30pm today? icon_idea.gif
raist86
post Oct 30 2007, 04:01 PM

1,577 posts

seriously, i thought shopowners are forbidden to directly solicit business here?
nerd
post Oct 30 2007, 04:19 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

what i said.
judge-the
post Oct 31 2007, 04:52 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(paco @ Oct 29 2007, 11:31 PM)
i would say very hard lah... but do keep us updated which shop allow such practice
tot31
post Oct 31 2007, 04:54 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

I think Malaysian shops are not ready to do the e-business otherwise it would save us a lot of time, petrol and looking for parking.
zio
post Oct 31 2007, 05:35 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 31 2007, 04:54 PM)
I think Malaysian shops are not ready to do the e-business otherwise it would save us a lot of time, petrol and looking for parking.
Payment gateway not cheap man. And PayPal is kinda limited in the ways that you can cash out the fund. You can only cash it out to Visa credit cards I believe.
jackal_x2005
post Oct 31 2007, 09:55 PM

236 posts

i believe Play-Asia support Pay Pal..but it must be linked to your CC...do check it out..
TSpaco
post Oct 31 2007, 10:52 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jackal_x2005 @ Oct 31 2007, 09:55 PM)
i believe Play-Asia support Pay Pal..but it must be linked to your CC...do check it out..
Just go and check on the price, the PSP sell there sooooo expensive.

Added on October 31, 2007, 10:54 pm
QUOTE(zio @ Oct 31 2007, 05:35 PM)
Payment gateway not cheap man. And PayPal is kinda limited in the ways that you can cash out the fund. You can only cash it out to Visa credit cards I believe.
I don't think can do so, as far as I know, there's no way t cash out the Paypal Money in Malaysia...

If you all have any way, please let me know.

Added on October 31, 2007, 10:55 pm
QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 31 2007, 04:54 PM)
And I really can't stand with it.

This post has been edited by paco: Oct 31 2007, 10:58 PM
zio
post Nov 1 2007, 09:51 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(paco @ Oct 31 2007, 10:52 PM)
Just go and check on the price, the PSP sell there sooooo expensive.

Added on October 31, 2007, 10:54 pm

I don't think can do so, as far as I know, there's no way t cash out the Paypal Money in Malaysia...

If you all have any way, please let me know.

Added on October 31, 2007, 10:55 pm

And I really can't stand with it.
Hi, this is probably off topic. But PayPal has recently announced that Malaysians can cash out their funds to their Visa or Mastercard credit or debit cards I believe.

This is just one of the many people talking about the announcement: http://www.neowave.com.my/sellmore/index.p...ysia-merchants/
TSpaco
post Nov 1 2007, 12:01 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Nov 1 2007, 09:51 AM)
Hi, this is probably off topic. But PayPal has recently announced that Malaysians can cash out their funds to their Visa or Mastercard credit or debit cards I believe.

This is just one of the many people talking about the announcement: http://www.neowave.com.my/sellmore/index.p...ysia-merchants/
WOWHOOO.... Finally... Thanks for sharing this info with me, I saw Paypal got that option already. rclxm9.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 1 2007, 12:04 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

why dont u just sell your paypal to ppl here and take cash to buy?
TSpaco
post Nov 1 2007, 10:24 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 1 2007, 12:04 PM)
why dont u just sell your paypal to ppl here and take cash to buy?
Got people want to buy mer? Which Thread?
cylon
post Nov 1 2007, 10:42 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(paco @ Nov 1 2007, 10:24 PM)
Got people want to buy mer? Which Thread?
Lowyat Garage Sale
refnulf
post Nov 1 2007, 10:42 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Check garage sales man. It's there.

0.0168sec    1.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:58 AM