Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTA how to use paypal and details., i wanna bid item on pay pal PayPal

bluepanda
post Oct 29 2007, 11:06 PM, updated 19y ago

wanna bid item on ebay but i dunno how to use it. kindly guide me. Thank you notworthy.gif
Btw, i dun have a credit card, under age for 1.
Playbook
post Oct 29 2007, 11:31 PM

316 posts

Check first that the seller of the item on eBay accepts Paypal. If he/she does accept Paypal, you can proceed to set up a Paypal account - you will need someone's credit card for verification purposes - even your parents' card will do fine, ask their permission first of course biggrin.gif

If the seller accepts Paypal, after you have purchased the item on eBay, click the Pay for this Item button. You will be taken to a payment screen on eBay which will link to your Paypal account. Once you have paid on Paypal, it will show on eBay as paid. That's it, you are done!

Alternatively, you can find someone with a Paypal account and eBay account who can buy the item for you too.

Best regards & nite.

p.s. you should check out my post on Paypal sales & eBay purchase service.

0.0140sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:04 AM