Bamboo Hill Residence, TOD development, linked to MRT

Matchy
post Apr 6 2024, 12:07 PM

1,328 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 6 2024, 10:02 AM)
Missed ? UOA projects 90% mean for investment … the market floods with plenty of investment opportunities… unless you no money then different story
many posts here feel "agent-ish".
gks
post Apr 6 2024, 12:52 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 6 2024, 10:02 AM)
Missed ? UOA projects 90% mean for investment … the market floods with plenty of investment opportunities… unless you no money then different story
Good if you are able to identify investment properties that better than BH. Btw..not saying BH is a good or bad investment property. But UOA is definitely one of the better developers out there.
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2024, 01:56 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(zack.gap @ Apr 5 2024, 09:06 PM)
Point 2, 3, 4, 6 . First time I see someone complaining that accesibility/ease of connectivity and amenities is a con in a development. So by your logic it would be better if this dev did not have nearby restaurants, mrt , commercial lots OR access to highway? Might as well live in jungle???
QUOTE(bigman @ Apr 5 2024, 09:10 PM)
Budak baru belajar.. kasi chance la
QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Apr 5 2024, 09:26 PM)
Some ppl prefer full residential, some prefer with commercial. Some prefer quiet, some prefer convenient. Diffferent strokes for different folks.
In short v need 静中带旺
happy3Friend
post Apr 6 2024, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 6 2024, 01:56 PM)
In short v need 静中带旺
You need look at DesaPark city..not bamboo hills
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2024, 05:49 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(happy3Friend @ Apr 6 2024, 04:57 PM)
You need look at DesaPark city..not bamboo hills

Actually siudai oso uoa follower lai de 😊
IronManz
post Apr 6 2024, 09:55 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Apr 1 2024, 09:20 PM)
Tower A 755 units, tower A+B+C = 2500 units
That’s a lot
poohpooh
post Apr 7 2024, 08:27 AM

127 posts

Anyone book type B in block B?
Rinth
post Apr 9 2024, 10:40 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(poohpooh @ Apr 7 2024, 08:27 AM)
Anyone book type B in block B?
Booked Type A Tower B. 415k nett@688 psf. 17% rebate from SPA.

not a really good deal, compared to 390k-ish from Tower A, but well 20-30k i guess still acceptable if translate to loan installment amount.

Tower B only opened up 5 floors last weekend. So i assume the package will keep on changing when they opened up more units for sales.

poohpooh
post Apr 9 2024, 11:26 AM

127 posts

Latest booked units for Block A
poohpooh
post Apr 9 2024, 01:51 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Rinth @ Apr 9 2024, 10:40 AM)

not a really good deal, compared to 390k-ish from Tower A, but well 20-30k i guess still acceptable if translate to loan installment amount.

Tower B only opened up 5 floors last weekend. So i assume the package will keep on changing when they opened up more units for sales.
Pay slightly more and you have more choices to choose from
poohpooh
post Apr 9 2024, 01:55 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Rinth @ Apr 9 2024, 10:40 AM)

Pay slightly more and you have more choices to choose from smile.gif
Rinth
post Apr 9 2024, 02:46 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(poohpooh @ Apr 9 2024, 01:55 PM)
Pay slightly more and you have more choices to choose from smile.gif
more choices in the sense of? other project? other unit type?

I rather pay lesser with limited choice but your unit pricing brows.gif
poohpooh
post Apr 9 2024, 05:53 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Rinth @ Apr 9 2024, 02:46 PM)
more choices in the sense of? other project? other unit type?

I rather pay lesser with limited choice but your unit pricing  brows.gif
More Choices of different type of Layouts to choose from in Block B. After all, once you loan it, it makes a little bit difference, only slightly more monthly repayment. Block B also furthest away from the highway, so should be less noisy. But I still prefer to pay lesser. smile.gif

poohpooh
post Apr 9 2024, 05:56 PM

127 posts

Here’s unit layout for block A and block B
butthead76
post Apr 10 2024, 07:10 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(poohpooh @ Apr 9 2024, 05:56 PM)

Here’s unit layout for block A and block B
Tower B, unit 10/11 looks good.
Gorila_
post Apr 10 2024, 10:14 AM

483 posts

I'm going to be brutally honest. At 750-800psf spa price. You are better off buying in bangsar south subsale.
Cavatzu
post Apr 10 2024, 10:49 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Gorila_ @ Apr 10 2024, 10:14 AM)
I'm going to be brutally honest. At 750-800psf spa price. You are better off buying in bangsar south subsale.
Who are we to judge if people want to pay those prices in Segambut. More water fish to be cooked for the banking and property development industries. Someone always pays the price in this particular value chain.
A.B.D.
post Apr 10 2024, 11:15 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Gorila_ @ Apr 10 2024, 10:14 AM)
a few reasons not to, including total price too high due to larger unit size, insufficient funds for down payment and legal fees, and the area being too unfamiliar

UOA is expert developer, marketed and priced to sell well

This post has been edited by A.B.D.: Apr 10 2024, 11:18 AM
lost_control
post Apr 10 2024, 03:15 PM

48 posts

so far there are more better projects out there to consider.

investment - difficult because not much office around
own stay - location too commercialised

furthermore, this project is alternative to KLDC plan previously which is like a digital township mixed with commercial and offices. now is just purely residence and restaurants, not so attractive anymore

This post has been edited by lost_control: Apr 10 2024, 03:17 PM
raw7118
post Apr 10 2024, 08:43 PM

209 posts

While the entry price for Tower A is appealing, Tower B's pricing no longer holds the same and is much higher. Too bad, there are more attractive alternatives available.

24 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:26 AM