Many years already lor... This gangster problem since I was a kid until now still same shit.. there are a few old gangsters in oug (retired).. some their grandkids became professionals in overseas
Taman OUG ada gangster kutip wang!
Mar 17 2024, 02:42 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
244 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: the bolehland.. |
Many years already lor... This gangster problem since I was a kid until now still same shit.. there are a few old gangsters in oug (retired).. some their grandkids became professionals in overseas
Mar 17 2024, 03:54 AM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Mar 17 2024, 03:21 AM) I used to be local. Grew up there literally 1 minute walk to the wet market. TBH hate the people there. Ugliest Chinese community characters you can see there.. |
Mar 17 2024, 04:56 AM
QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Mar 17 2024, 04:14 AM) Money talks. Look at how dirty those oug coffeeshops. The drain behind is filthy and full of rubbish or dead rats. I literally spent 2 decades living there.. from 4 years old until 26... Seputeh stronghold.. DBKL can make tons of money just by giving summons on those illegal renovations and extensions. |
Mar 17 2024, 05:02 AM
QUOTE(B0ss_ku @ Mar 17 2024, 04:57 AM) Probably Desa Sri Hartamas or Subang. Blocking road, terus tow or saman. Too many Chinese in 1 area like OUG is bad. Naik tocang. Jam until like shit because people simply park afro111, Pepelepewwwww, and 6 others liked this post
Mar 17 2024, 05:17 AM
Just watched the video.. If not mistaken the penjaja president used to be a fishmonger in the wet market when I was a kid.. looks familiar.. seems like another gang come in wanna control the hawkers.. as usual at the end of the day all about money..
LHDN should go there... Probably all kecut Bola.. This post has been edited by jimmyktp: Mar 17 2024, 05:23 AM |
Mar 17 2024, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 17 2024, 01:15 PM) 6...Also I used to stay in one of the flats you see in the video. This flat last time only those with cable can buy. My mom used to work in bee seng, so somehow don't know how the developer told her no need to ballot, we got a corner unit... I still remember the price.. rm99,800 in 1995... the quality of the flat easily 100x better than any of the new condominiums you see nowadays.. because the construction happened after the highlands tower incident, the materials used can build another 5 storeys above. Red bricks, huge pillars. The flat are Commercial titled so can do business at the premise. QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 17 2024, 11:57 AM) No la..But if you ask me between Malay area or Chinese area, I'd rather stay in Chinese area.. food wise that place got so much option.. QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Mar 17 2024, 10:50 AM) police duty is probably limited to enforcing security, catching culprits etc. after reports have been filed. Ya I think Teresa kok no wrong.. just that old gangsters not happy New gangsters got licence to collect rents.. those hawkers talk cock not happy their old spots gone.. RM10 also bising... LHDN please go in and start monitor those people. I bet many no pay taxcurrent confusion comes from an organization that appeared after CNY, allegedly given a license to collect fees from/on-behalf of DBKL... and therefore the things happened like pecah window etc. to have politicians like T.Kok be involved mainly because it involves an investigation into the establishment of ROS allegedly collecting fees on behalf of DBKL, extortion, intimidation, license permit etc. request an infiltration into the city council to find out if the little napoleon is out of order, or the ROS registered entity is acting on its own and simply use DBKL name to act gangster and collect fees. don't think home minister want to entertain unless solid witness and evidence is there, which is what teressa kok is there to do, collect both. that's my personal opinion la.. Most penjaja all cash money.. some remain no money because of gambling problem... QUOTE(zuozi @ Mar 17 2024, 01:20 PM) I not doing business in oug but still within KL area already over 15+ year why i never once see any gangster kutip duit from me and my wife shop? 😂 Or Not even once uniform come ask for gangster fees.... 😂 Last time those hawkers, the gangster will bring 2 oranges, so you pandai² give angpow la. I know because my aunt used to sell wan tan mee in ong lay coffee shop..QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Mar 17 2024, 08:16 AM) Hehe.. last time got many kedai judi, mahjong, kedai ayam, kedai snooker, kedai game... DBKL officers make so much goodies from this place...I really missed the snooker centre upstairs the wet market... This post has been edited by jimmyktp: Mar 17 2024, 03:32 PM |
Mar 17 2024, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(la bella @ Mar 17 2024, 10:14 AM) We KL folks call this place Hua Lian. Hua means cina, Lian means United. The whole area was developed by Tee Teh family.. I think the are also one of the shareholders of UOB bank..One of the oldest cainis community in KL. Ya I think 99% Chinese.. with third generations now that the properties are fully paid, the residents that live there mostly cash rich, as long as they don't gamble. You can easily meet OUG people in Genting casino during weekdays.. This post has been edited by jimmyktp: Mar 17 2024, 05:37 PM |
Mar 17 2024, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(eds2 @ Mar 17 2024, 05:35 PM) I think they wanted to streamline the process.. I miss the Malay aunty nasi lemak.. don't know still there or not. Easily the best hidden secret nasi lemak in Malaysiahttps://www.hungryonion.org/t/kuala-lumpur-...ion-garden/3880 |
Mar 17 2024, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(tankerbell12345 @ Mar 17 2024, 05:45 PM) last time the japs wana come help you ppl clear these communist for you during ww2 but u guys support these gangsters , so this time u all settle yourself. What cock talking you? What communist? These people are not communist.. this issue is just old birds unhappy with new birds come collecting protection fee..See taiwan today so progressive, chinese were not killed there during ww2 and the japs even took care of them |
Mar 17 2024, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(tankerbell12345 @ Mar 17 2024, 06:01 PM) alot of the gangs from commie are behind these problems. look at what happen after taiwan and korea were under japan rule. today they are so progressive no such gangs and dirty underground business. If they don't have gangs, OUG wouldn't be OUG today. .. used to thrive on food stalls, illegal use of road spaces and vices like gambling and alcohol.. however new generations no longer dabble in such trades. Mostly go for professional jobs unless they can't find a decent job. cmmunist = people in community = gangs in case u dont get it. even problems with taliban,puas and etc are related to gangs. When u form big gangs , then problems arise These are only controlled by certain gang, probably time for them to move on and let the new generation to bring in more systematic management of the road use and cleanliness. Most hawkers are quietly cash rich and pay no taxes. imagine you can make at least rm500 a day no problem. Only downfall if they have gambling problem because after 2pm usually nothing to do either go land swimming (mahjong) or casino. |
Mar 17 2024, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(focusrite @ Mar 17 2024, 06:17 PM) Ya 2 extreme end of Chinese society. That's why I said you can see the ugliest Chinese characters there.. xiaojohn liked this post
Mar 18 2024, 03:02 PM
Mar 18 2024, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(immobile @ Mar 18 2024, 03:49 PM) yeah a lot....all so so rich, became successful developers. like Tan Sri Koo Tee Yam, TS Law, Tan Sri Ta.... OUG got F*** brothers... Big time underground 4D number bookie.. this one MCA should know maaaaa. Open secret across old residents of OUG.many decades ago, most of the big time taikos in malaysia destroyed many families lives, broken families/marriages and created so much social problems in society....most of them ended up buying over public listed companies and developers in prime areas. nowadays, all senang, blue skies and mountains cruising in single digit mercedes s class/vellfire/range rover. 2nd or 3rd generations of their children are also enjoying as most of them were made directors and through influential powerful cables, easily secured more projects for them. imagine how those victims feel seeing where they are now haha....miracles/karma/luck also want to help taikos a lot. |
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:31 AM |