Which stock trading guru seminar is best to join?

SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 10:00 AM, updated 2y ago

911 posts

I play Facebook have a lot trading guru they recommend me. All also looks good cos their track record is millions of profit and they all have their trademark strategy. I can only follow one.

Which one is best to recommend?

I frequent see one is online trading guru Thomas yin but seems he is based Singapore don't know can apply his technique to Bursa or not
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 10:05 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 16 2024, 10:02 AM)
Adam khoo
I also see his course promote in fb. Seems his strategy is focus USA market. I'm not level up there yet
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 10:11 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(rauma @ Mar 16 2024, 10:06 AM)
PSA: don't go to any of the names in this thread. shills talking to themselves promoting their scams.
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Mar 16 2024, 10:07 AM)
Stock gurus aren't on Facebook.
People who want to make money off gullible people are on Facebook.
QUOTE(ktek @ Mar 16 2024, 10:07 AM)
if all doing well. need to open seminar meh
penipu scammer. they need more feeder/ loser in order to win over
Actually they give free seminar cos very confident with their strategy and they say want help other ppl make money
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 10:22 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(Prinny @ Mar 16 2024, 10:21 AM)
Search for traders at X (formerly twitter) some of them have great insights on what stocks about to go up. Some even have free discord channels where alots of smart brains share their inputs about the market and economy. Make friends and learn from those ppl in the group. All for free.
Can share some good ones?
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 11:04 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(lindtra @ Mar 16 2024, 10:34 AM)
Please don't waste any money on trading gurus, and find your lessons online instead. The only type of trading gurus who is really able to trade successfully are the ones who can disclose their broker's statement without any objection. No NOT believe in any guru who gives you ANY kind of reason for not showing their statement. Do not believe any guru just because they are popular. You will also need at least 1 year of statement to know if they are actually consistent with their strategies. Do not believe in any other person who supports a particular guru because most likely they are just sock puppets.

I would not provide any recommendation, you would have to find it yourself. It would not be an easy tasks. But there are those genuine traders around, you just need time to find and evaluate their broker's statement.

If you keep this in mind, you will save yourself from thousands and thousands from $.

Good luck!
U mean Adam khoo alson cannot trust?
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 01:44 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 16 2024, 01:08 PM)
Don’t waste your time in Bursa.

Straight learn the US market. There is no what level up or low.

What Adam Khoo teaching is correct way to invest.
What is a good platform use? Ameritrade?
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 01:44 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Mar 16 2024, 01:13 PM)
Bro. Don't be a stock trader, u will regret later. Trust me.

Be an investor, which hold a position of at least 5 to 10 years before sell.
Make money will regret meh 😄
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 01:45 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(thkent91 @ Mar 16 2024, 01:13 PM)
What is your time frame?
Intraday
Short term 1W-2M
Medium term 1M-5Y
Long term 3Y- HODL
Intraday or less than 1 week. The longer hold will increase risk.
SUSMasterConfucion
post Mar 16 2024, 01:47 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Mar 16 2024, 01:24 PM)
Do you see me selling courses on how to become bursa sifu like me? Or what method I used to find my counters? No right? Coz no one in their right mind will share their tricks.
I thought all is same strategy just look at technical analysis chart. Difference is pro trader will more accurate enter and exit and have discipline cut loss

0.0502sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:03 AM