Mar 13 2024, 09:16 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,965 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
this is how /k make fun of old people..
Mar 13 2024, 09:21 AM
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
Wearing diapers is one thing.
Cleaning up the mess is a totally different level. I know cos I everyday go back parents house to do it. Cleaning urine and shit is the norm for me now, well, they did it when I was a baby, now it's my turn to help them out. |
Mar 13 2024, 09:23 AM
Show posts by this member only | Post
6,181 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 13 2024, 09:21 AM) Wearing diapers is one thing. yeah last time i also cleaned my grandmaCleaning up the mess is a totally different level. I know cos I everyday go back parents house to do it. Cleaning urine and shit is the norm for me now, well, they did it when I was a baby, now it's my turn to help them out. have to turn her from side to side to wipe everything.. then carry her down to change the bedsheet my parents not yet... another 10 years maybe |
Mar 13 2024, 09:25 AM
269 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 13 2024, 09:21 AM) Wearing diapers is one thing. Inb4 most ktards would bash the concept of caring of their incapable parents... claiming no matter what they rather be shivering in old folks home while enriching their brats unconditionally.Cleaning up the mess is a totally different level. I know cos I everyday go back parents house to do it. Cleaning urine and shit is the norm for me now, well, they did it when I was a baby, now it's my turn to help them out. |
Mar 13 2024, 09:32 AM
265 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
she should have hid herself after 2010...
The Late show with david letterman in 2009 was to me, the last time she looked most matured and well-dressed. After that...all the chemical /plastic stuff went in that body.....sigh. |
Mar 13 2024, 09:35 AM
1,941 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 13 2024, 09:21 AM) Wearing diapers is one thing. Total respect bro... I also believe in caring for elders as they had sacrifice so much just to ensure we get the best whenever possible...Cleaning up the mess is a totally different level. I know cos I everyday go back parents house to do it. Cleaning urine and shit is the norm for me now, well, they did it when I was a baby, now it's my turn to help them out. |
Mar 13 2024, 09:40 AM
17 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
One day TS parents will get the chance to wear adult diaper. Plz open thread here when that day come, ayam will teach you use what to wipe, what cream to apply and how to change adult diaper.
It is not easy as changing baby diaper but like one of the /k post above. It is a circle, how our parents taking care of us when we baby and how we return it by taking care of them when the getting old and limited movement. |
Mar 13 2024, 09:41 AM
191 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Kesian TS. Open entertainment thread but derailed.
Mar 13 2024, 09:41 AM
70 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
I can forsee TS depending on diaper sooon
Mar 13 2024, 09:42 AM
774 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Mar 13 2024, 09:40 AM) One day TS parents will get the chance to wear adult diaper. Plz open thread here when that day come, ayam will teach you use what to wipe, what cream to apply and how to change adult diaper. one day he himself might be wearing an adult diaperIt is not easy as changing baby diaper but like one of the /k post above. It is a circle, how our parents taking care of us when we baby and how we return it by taking care of them when the getting old and limited movement. then the joke will really come full circle skyblu3 liked this post
Mar 13 2024, 09:47 AM
432 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 13 2024, 10:21 AM) Wearing diapers is one thing. if i may ask how old is your parentCleaning up the mess is a totally different level. I know cos I everyday go back parents house to do it. Cleaning urine and shit is the norm for me now, well, they did it when I was a baby, now it's my turn to help them out. btw its good they have son like you who are very responsible |
Mar 13 2024, 09:54 AM
914 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
New US fashion trends, get BLM as your accesories
This post has been edited by Clement1001: Mar 13 2024, 09:54 AM |
Mar 13 2024, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Mar 13 2024, 09:47 AM) 80s broSome days they totally cannot move, some days walk a bit, old already. The worst is not the cleaning, the worst is need to tolerate mentally what they are saying due to they cannot think straight already. So every time parents will be quarrelling each other for no reason, or from the past issue. Time stands still for them so all the past and present are mixed together into one. |
Mar 13 2024, 10:06 AM
874 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Mar 13 2024, 10:12 AM
432 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 13 2024, 11:03 AM) 80s bro If i may ask how about their meal, and are you staying with themSome days they totally cannot move, some days walk a bit, old already. The worst is not the cleaning, the worst is need to tolerate mentally what they are saying due to they cannot think straight already. So every time parents will be quarrelling each other for no reason, or from the past issue. Time stands still for them so all the past and present are mixed together into one. BTW i wanted to know as my mum grow older so i want to be prepared Physically, Mentally and Financially to provide the best for them |
Mar 13 2024, 10:27 AM
242 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
correct term is granny pants la, now TS kena whack lmao. Was also helping mom take care of grandpa/ma, but with pee bag also. You'll get use to smell, luckily they passed away without major headache
Mar 13 2024, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(aPiT_OxyMoxy @ Mar 13 2024, 10:12 AM) If i may ask how about their meal, and are you staying with them No not staying with them yet, but everyday visit after go back from work.BTW i wanted to know as my mum grow older so i want to be prepared Physically, Mentally and Financially to provide the best for them Food? Grabfood everyday bro. Just Fish Sliced Porridge and Coffee. Sometimes maybe different, but they eat very small portions, no need to buy much. They also eat biscuits and whole meal bread. Got prepare special place for Grabfood rider to put the food within arms length. No need to walk so far. But when days they cannot walk, the food will be wasted. So when talk about food, it's not only about the cost, it's more of the delivery, opening the gate, how the rider going to put the food, how they are going to pick up, fork and spoons, and the disposal of the packaging. If you want to prepare for your mum, I will start with the house first. It has to be safe for maids and nurse to come in without stealing your things. Although they don't steal, but you old parents will have a imagination anything missing they must have taken. Next is for rails to grip, especially the toilet bowl and shower. Walking sticks, hospital beds are the norm. So if you are not around to help, you can call Nurse service to help. But the doors and gate must also be auto so they can enter the house. CCTV is also a must at designated areas. This post has been edited by azbro: Mar 13 2024, 10:58 AM skyblu3 liked this post
Mar 13 2024, 10:52 AM
551 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Good size for diaper
Mar 13 2024, 10:56 AM