Should nons tax money, being used for tongkat

tongkat money should only be used to support tongkat plans, agree?

yes [ 72 ] ** [44.44%]
no [ 89 ] ** [54.94%]
Total Votes: 161
Guests cannot vote 

TSzenoboy111
post Mar 10 2024, 08:20 PM, updated 2y ago

133 posts

who can we complain to? so stupid one

This post has been edited by zenoboy111: Mar 10 2024, 08:20 PM
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 10 2024, 08:30 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Mar 10 2024, 08:27 PM)
More like halal only apply to “what I think is convinient”

If they think songlap is acceptable, they will halalkan
Don’t even fuckin refute it
so if Gov uses nons tax money to fund plans for improving bumi life, would nons feel happy about it?

what do nons get from it since that is their money hmm

This post has been edited by zenoboy111: Mar 10 2024, 08:30 PM
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 10 2024, 08:46 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Mar 10 2024, 08:43 PM)
The landlord can do whatever with the rent money.
nons are likened to black people who didnt get same privileges' as the bumi (white)

where is our Martin Luther King Jr?

This post has been edited by zenoboy111: Mar 10 2024, 08:46 PM
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 10 2024, 08:57 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(EX Unseen Forces @ Mar 10 2024, 08:54 PM)
Dont think highly of yourselves. Only 44% of budget is from income tax la

I'm refering to tax, not budget la setan
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 10 2024, 10:28 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(apache79 @ Mar 10 2024, 10:01 PM)
nons really think highly of themselves like TS.
no, it's just logical to use nons money on things that benefit them

using their money on helping bumi ppl does not do that
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 10 2024, 11:28 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(AlexRoss27 @ Mar 10 2024, 11:10 PM)
Buddhism is the biggest religion for most nons in Malaysia, but for buddhist you guys are not very charitable.

Jealousy not good, Buddha said so. Let Malay have their tongkat and just enjoy your life. Stop being mangkuk…
let the nons have their money and stop being mangkuk yourself
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 11 2024, 12:06 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Mar 10 2024, 11:30 PM)
U migrate la..apa susah
sponsor all nons to migrate, lets wait and see what happens ya

QUOTE(AlexRoss27 @ Mar 10 2024, 11:55 PM)
Do we tax nons more than bumi? No right? Once you pay tax that money is government money, not your money mangkuk…
you sesat mana? the main topic is questioning if nons tax money should be used on bumi ppl

I say no? why should gov mix haram money with your halal activities, use brain la

you are not gov, and we are questioning the best and proper use of it, but you are a muslim is surprisingly supportive of it?

very wow much wow, more reasons why our country is fked

so much bumi entitlement and abuse towards nons
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 11 2024, 12:09 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Mar 11 2024, 12:05 AM)
Shut the fuck up lah. The entire point of taxation is to provide government service and redistribute wealth. Tax the rich and can only service the rich then you want the poor people how?
Ehh smart man, tell me how nons get redistributed wealth vs bumis?

You think thats the purpose of tax also? look where our resources put to use

How many companies failure made of bumis man, think wisely what our gov is doing towards bumis too

This is for everyone benefit to get rid of racism plans/policies
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 11 2024, 12:16 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(AlexRoss27 @ Mar 11 2024, 12:13 AM)
Ei mangkuk, just because the money is from non doesn’t mean it’s not Halal money, use brain la

The number one person who abuse your money in Malaysia is also a non, your boy Jho Low.

So please take comfort in that and fuck off…
so do you think it's right for Group A & Group B tax money to be used for a plan that supports Group B.
is it fair for Group A to get nothing? how you think you feel if you are Group A or if you are any kind of honest person la

I think if I was bumi I would feel shame too, not thick skin like you and some others
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 11 2024, 12:31 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(AlexRoss27 @ Mar 11 2024, 12:20 AM)
Not if your country was ruled by colonial power that sapped if of its resources, disturbed the local population by bringing in non-indigenous people here for profit, and created a generational socio-economic imbalance that would take hundred of years to rectify.

I think if I was you I would feel shame too for not knowing my history, not thick skin like you… kek
So what part of this makes you entitled to sap the profit of nons?

We Malaysian Chinese/Indians/etc are affected by that imbalance too to an extent.

Use your brain how much we are suffering compared to you non-progressive selfish people that cause lags and slumps in our country economy.

It's about time bumi expanded to all Malaysians, otherwise it's racism all the way in this era.

All I see is selfishness over here instead of playing fair and growing together as humans in this world.

You can throw away religion already if you wish you stand firm with your racism and selfishness.

This post has been edited by zenoboy111: Mar 11 2024, 12:31 AM
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 11 2024, 12:46 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Mar 11 2024, 12:41 AM)
Damn you mofos are toxic as fuck.
All these bad treatment and recent news for nons. Everything makes me fed up with our gov and culture and I do not have the luxury to migrate (thats no simple task for many with their families).
You can call it toxic but with the replies here, I'm sure many nons would be pissed at the dire situation our country is in and we are getting nowhere. Only worsening things

If you want to compare, please recall corruption of our political and religious leaders. You want people to stay quiet, people will fight back eventually if keep being dicks like this
TSzenoboy111
post Mar 11 2024, 10:28 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Mar 11 2024, 01:05 AM)
Why the hell are you blaming everything on the Malays? I'm not responsible for all your woes.
To be exact its towards our Malay leaders, who are mostly making these stupid decisions.

QUOTE(AlexRoss27 @ Mar 11 2024, 02:08 AM)
Your problem is you only see yourself suffering and blame the people on the same boat as you instead of being mad at the captain of the ship.

You paint you allies and your enemies with the same racial brush. You put them all in the basket and call yourself victim.

You want to fix your problem, learn some empathy and make allies not enemies. Blaming everyone for a problem that only few are involved in is only going to make your problem worse.

Theres a reason why Black Lives Matter gets a lot of hate, and thats because they put their blame on a faceless entity called “White People”. So they make their enemies bolder and they turn allies into enemies too.

You guys also have the same problem. You’re venting your anger on all Malays, and you’re surprised why you are making enemies of all the Malaysia.

Your profile pic should be pikachu face…

2am I already slept and I thought our discussion ended.
Yet you are still butthurt wanting nons money to be used for bumi plans.

You treat other nons here like pendatang but we are Malaysians, not immigrants as someone pointed out.
You ask us to fk off from this country while still depending on us.

You reply with a selfish post about having emphathy for others but you are a hypocrite who does not practice that at all.
Tell me which part in your other posts support equality of all Malaysians?

You only think about bumis, and that is why Malaysia will never go anywhere the way it is right now (and has been).
One day our ringgit become useless because of all the shites happening, dont cry mother father if your anak/cucu of all bumis live in poverty again.

What did you all gain in the end and at what cost?

Was it worth it? As a human I dont respect you one bit

0.0422sec    0.38    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:42 AM