upcoming sales

TSPebbie
post Mar 8 2024, 11:21 PM, updated 2y ago

521 posts

Planning to buy a new PC in a month or two. Is there any upcoming sales? Where can i find such info?

Is it worth it to wait for sales? or just buy as money come in?
Gargamel_gibson
post Mar 8 2024, 11:58 PM

526 posts

PC as in what, laptop or desktop components?
AthrunIJ
post Mar 9 2024, 08:03 AM

2,993 posts

Hardly get sales unless pre built.

Just grab a budget and go to computer shop and ask.

Or in this forum ask the sifu
babylon52281
post Mar 9 2024, 05:05 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(Pebbie @ Mar 8 2024, 11:21 PM)
Planning to buy a new PC in a month or two. Is there any upcoming sales? Where can i find such info?

Is it worth it to wait for sales? or just buy as money come in?
Next is 4.4 Sales and then Ramadan sales in Shopee & Lazada
asus_2g
post Mar 9 2024, 05:14 PM

33 posts

Just pm forumer named myway, recommended
He will help u build pc within your budget with best price possible
SmokeyTheBear
post Mar 12 2024, 09:07 PM

120 posts

If you are buying an entire rig from a shop (either picking components or pre-built), don't need to wait for a sale period.

If you are buying components for self-assembly, you can wait for Shopee or Lazada sales, can save quite a lot. I think there are also pre-builts on these platforms.
Duckies
post Mar 13 2024, 04:43 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

What's your budget and purpose? I bought all mine parts by parts from Shopee during 3.3 with voucher..overall I got around 1k+ discount for all parts combined.

0.0200sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:43 AM