AfraidIGotBan
post Mar 1 2024, 10:38 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Mar 1 2024, 01:03 PM)
Wipe off make up sure hantu also run
Still this kind of comment ah?

I tatau where korang punya idea that wimmin face pecah kalau takder makeup sure cannot see daylight punya assumption comes in.

Ada kencing tak, test drive a makeshift mirror look at self first. lel.

The world now is the more natural your makeup is, the better received you will be. Appearance already deceiving, so if you're literally judging a wimmin based on their double eyelids, sharp eyelashes, this and that, you're deemed to be forever alone until hantu comes.
AfraidIGotBan
post Mar 1 2024, 10:45 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(gaius @ Mar 1 2024, 02:40 PM)
there are few with minimal makeup.. natural beauty
Makeup is literally a deep course nowadays liao.

Honestly, if the girl still using ICI wall paint to makeup, her level of exposure is too low liao.

Nowadays, just from my wife make up stuff alone, there's all sort of stuff, from makeup palette to primer, foundation, powder, blush, pen, concealer, to all sort of demonic relics to make her from a tired wimmin to a you wanna piap ten times today look.

Nowadays, as long not landwhale that need two harpoons to handle, there's plenty of improvement and consideration to be given.

0.0128sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:55 AM