Rescued dogs and they live happily now!
Apr 2 2024, 06:55 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
BOTAK_WAI liked this post
Apr 2 2024, 07:22 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 2 2024, 06:44 PM) Good news only after VVIP intervene You can see that 1700 over complaints made because of disturbance.https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...shah-alam-mayor Interesting article https://www.thestar.com.my/lifestyle/family...og-from-digging Before I started to feed strays, I never encountered any disturbance from strays .How crucial human is? |
Apr 2 2024, 07:24 PM
Apr 2 2024, 07:46 PM
2,744 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: T20 area |
Apr 3 2024, 02:13 PM
I realise now some of the Shopee customers are not from Lowyat. It means my store has slowly gather customers from outside traffic. Probably I will resume my selling again to gather long term funds for my dogs. KenM liked this post
Apr 4 2024, 01:34 PM
Ordered cashew nuts and peanuts from TS
Sorry TS, I used Shopee because I have RM 800+ stuck in ShopeePay. Shopee doesn't want to refund me the money so I have to utilise it |
Apr 4 2024, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(jerm57 @ Apr 4 2024, 11:38 AM) Pay within 24 hours only cost rm10. Just settle it and move on with your life. The stress and headache of trying to fight the case is not worth the rm10. QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Apr 4 2024, 01:34 PM) Ordered cashew nuts and peanuts from TS Oh, no problem. Many thanks for your support. I have shipped it right away, as I was packing other orders as well.Sorry TS, I used Shopee because I have RM 800+ stuck in ShopeePay. Shopee doesn't want to refund me the money so I have to utilise it How come Shopee doesn't want to refund you? |
Apr 4 2024, 02:04 PM
My first kennel located in Seberang Perai Selatan, near to Bukit Tambun, is going to sub-rent after my extension is completed.
It has 8 rooms and able to keep 30 dogs. If anyone is interested to rent to keep your dogs, you may PM me. |
Apr 4 2024, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 4 2024, 01:36 PM) Oh, no problem. Many thanks for your support. I have shipped it right away, as I was packing other orders as well. Shopee doesn't want to refund me because I used my credit card to top up the ShopeePay.. How come Shopee doesn't want to refund you? Last time ordered something in Shopee and the seller no stock.. So I am stuck with the excess money since last month Today 4.4 sales so just cincai spend on things and I remembered u |
Apr 4 2024, 04:17 PM
1,046 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 2 2024, 07:24 PM) Could be reported by another dog hater. Not the first and the last. Well if your thread has breaking forum rules mod would have it moved long time ago. Just ignore the haters. You're doing a good deed here for sure some will get irritated in jealousy. jack2 and -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- liked this post
Apr 4 2024, 05:10 PM
3,652 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 2 2024, 07:24 PM) retards with dengki problem reporting, im not surprised.Just ignore then TS, im sure you got better things to attend to.... -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- and jack2 liked this post
Apr 4 2024, 05:26 PM
81 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Bought 3 bags of Cashew from TS to support your tireless effort. Keep up the good work! jack2 liked this post
Apr 4 2024, 05:35 PM
Apr 4 2024, 05:40 PM
Apr 8 2024, 01:19 PM
Apr 8 2024, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 8 2024, 01:19 PM) Your order has been delivered just now. Let me know how it tastes. Received around noon just now, taste wonderful.Many things happened recently and I am still in learning on how to forget and “put down". There's only so much you can do as a person, as long as you know that you've given your all, then there will be no regrets. Add oil! |
Apr 8 2024, 05:24 PM
Apr 11 2024, 03:53 PM
Apr 13 2024, 01:14 PM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: Perak, MY |
Hello all dog lovers. I need your advise. This female dog is half stray. She was adopted by my friend, but because he is staying in an apartment he cannot housed her.
This dog has her own kennel downstairs but most of the time she will be out joining other dogs in the area. 2 days ago she came back with skin abrasion around her mouth. It doesnt look like she is in great pain, but sometimes she will scrape her mouth against tarred road. Can anyone advise what is this? Should i be worried? She is eating and behaving normal so I am not sure if this is something serious, or it can lead to other serious conditions? Pls advise. Thanks. ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by ske: Apr 13 2024, 03:40 PM |
Apr 13 2024, 08:14 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(ske @ Apr 13 2024, 01:14 PM) Hello all dog lovers. I need your advise. This female dog is half stray. She was adopted by my friend, but because he is staying in an apartment he cannot housed her. No idea but few days later see if worsen?This dog has her own kennel downstairs but most of the time she will be out joining other dogs in the area. 2 days ago she came back with skin abrasion around her mouth. It doesnt look like she is in great pain, but sometimes she will scrape her mouth against tarred road. Can anyone advise what is this? Should i be worried? She is eating and behaving normal so I am not sure if this is something serious, or it can lead to other serious conditions? Pls advise. Thanks. ![]() ![]() ske liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:16 AM |