how do you usually differentiate a legit escort?

TSnickee89
post Feb 20 2024, 09:44 PM, updated 2y ago

241 posts

Saw alot of this kind of "escort" in telegram, you guys know la, most of them is local but some pictures just seems like stealing from insta. They have a middle man (i call them pimp), if you are interested on one of the "dish", you book with the pimp via whatsapp and wait your dish at designated hotel. What are the chance they are scam and what is the worst case would happen to you if you got "cactus jump". Anyone care to share their experience?
sunami
post Feb 20 2024, 09:46 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

Share telegram link if not how do we know?
teslaman
post Feb 20 2024, 09:58 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(nickee89 @ Feb 20 2024, 09:44 PM)
Saw alot of this kind of "escort" in telegram, you guys know la, most of them is local but some pictures just seems like stealing from insta. They have a middle man (i call them pimp), if you are interested on one of the "dish", you book with the pimp via whatsapp and wait your dish at designated hotel. What are the chance they are scam and what is the worst case would happen to you if you got "cactus jump". Anyone care to share their experience?
RM2k per night, then legit
TSnickee89
post Feb 20 2024, 10:00 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Feb 20 2024, 09:58 PM)
RM2k per night, then legit
local ranging between 400-1k, where 800 above is like KoL according to the "agent"
kons
post Feb 21 2024, 01:48 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

you still can reject them if their appearance does not fit to your specification when you guys meet up. if you didn't proceed after that, nothing will be charged.

unless they want you to prepay it, then likely it is a scam
TSnickee89
post Feb 21 2024, 02:38 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Feb 21 2024, 01:48 AM)
you still can reject them if their appearance does not fit to your specification when you guys meet up. if you didn't proceed after that, nothing will be charged.

unless they want you to prepay it, then likely it is a scam
so will there be chances that when you meet her up, couple of gangster jump at you and extort you lol
kons
post Feb 21 2024, 09:54 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

QUOTE(nickee89 @ Feb 21 2024, 02:38 AM)
so will there be chances that when you meet her up, couple of gangster jump at you and extort you lol
if i see there is a group of men, i wont open the door. and just call security.
teslaman
post Feb 21 2024, 12:32 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(nickee89 @ Feb 20 2024, 10:00 PM)
local ranging between 400-1k, where 800 above is like KoL according to the "agent"
with amoi also need to be so calculative meh ?
*lightbringer*
post Feb 21 2024, 12:34 PM

259 posts

anything that require u ti pay first, mostly a scam. The one my friend usually go for is u pay the escort after done deal.
dis0rd3h
post Feb 21 2024, 01:10 PM

52 posts

What I use is generally the pics. If the pics are way too good i.e. nice background, got depth of field, the lighting brings out the best features of the girl, most likely fake/scam. If it's taken in a dingy room using old camera phone, with the girl lying on top of a makeshift bed, then 99% legit.

Although have to ask those who thinks pay first is scam; what do you mean by pay first? Issit you hand over the cash to the girl before the action? Or as in you bank in the money to some account? The latter one for sure scam only idiots will fall for, but the initial one is SOP right? Or issit sometimes after you hand over the money the escort won't entertain you/scream got pervert? Got scam like this nowadays?

This post has been edited by dis0rd3h: Feb 21 2024, 01:15 PM
TSnickee89
post Feb 21 2024, 04:05 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(dis0rd3h @ Feb 21 2024, 01:10 PM)
What I use is generally the pics. If the pics are way too good i.e. nice background, got depth of field, the lighting brings out the best features of the girl, most likely fake/scam. If it's taken in a dingy room using old camera phone, with the girl lying on top of a makeshift bed, then 99% legit.

Although have to ask those who thinks pay first is scam; what do you mean by pay first? Issit you hand over the cash to the girl before the action? Or as in you bank in the money to some account? The latter one for sure scam only idiots will fall for, but the initial one is SOP right? Or issit sometimes after you hand over the money the escort won't entertain you/scream got pervert? Got scam like this nowadays?
thats what so scary about, or the escort pakat with the agent ask you f2f meet, then masuk hotel about do service time suddenly a guy come in say is her husband, cactus jump you lol
zhou.xingxing
post Feb 21 2024, 04:23 PM

:3
1,863 posts

how this in serious kopitiam? ...
LewYNC
post Feb 21 2024, 04:24 PM

Join a cheong forum, read FR, only contact reliable okt.

Can also avoid flipcar experience.
giftfre
post Feb 21 2024, 04:31 PM

Control Macho
683 posts

A few Ktard here have pack of experience of getting this kind of service. Just need to read the forum tread.
whyamiblack
post Feb 21 2024, 05:16 PM

70 posts

If you are new, get someone to bring you in. This is not the kind of thing you want to walk in blindly. It'll cost nothing or at most a free meal but you'll have someone to tell you about the scene and meet a new friend.
lopo90
post Feb 21 2024, 05:22 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(nickee89 @ Feb 20 2024, 09:44 PM)
Usually we check FR

if fr consistently good. Then ok can go.
mcdonald13
post Feb 21 2024, 05:38 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(LewYNC @ Feb 21 2024, 04:24 PM)
Join a cheong forum, read FR, only contact reliable okt.

Can also avoid flipcar experience.
ic.. you're man of culture as well biggrin.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 21 2024, 05:42 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Pm 2feidei confirn legit
Sien99
post Feb 21 2024, 06:29 PM

164 posts

Generally, if they want you to prepay or deposit, most likely scams
TSnickee89
post Feb 21 2024, 09:19 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Feb 21 2024, 05:16 PM)
If you are new, get someone to bring you in. This is not the kind of thing you want to walk in blindly. It'll cost nothing or at most a free meal but you'll have someone to tell you about the scene and meet a new friend.
lol thats the thing, i dont have anyone to bring me sad.gif

0.0234sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:48 PM