DJ SODA Reveals The Person Recording Her Sizzling

TSJustin.Loong
post Feb 20 2024, 12:35 PM, updated 2y ago

8,363 posts

With Valentine’s Day just past, it’s no wonder that love is on the brains for many. And, that includes fans of South Korean DJ, DJ SODA (Hwang So-hee, 황소희)! Thanks to a rather intimate video on her socials, the popular DJ apparently had fans certain she is now seeing someone.

Despite the popular DJ claiming she was not interested in romance just last year, fans were convinced things have changed since. Yet, it seems DJ SODA felt the need to set fans straight. She recently took to her socials to dispel the rumours and to explain who was really behind the camera.

On 16th February, DJ SODA posted a video of her taking a bath in hot springs on Instagram. While the DJ made sure to cover up all her privates with a white towel, it still didn’t leave much to the imagination when it revealed her curves. Needless to say, fans were quick to wonder who had been behind the shooting, and speculated that this was her way of revealing her new boyfriend.

But, on Sunday (18th February), DJ SODA issued an explanation about the video on her Instagram Story. According to the DJ, the video had been filmed by a lady, a good friend of hers. “My video was (shot) by a sister who takes good care of me in Taiwan,” she shared. “I am grateful to her for taking me to Beitou to soak in the hot springs and on a tour in Taiwan during Chinese New Year.”

The DJ also added that she was not seeing anyone at the moment, saying “I don’t have a boyfriend.” As the news has since gone viral, her friend found the whole issue hilarious, claiming she was now famous for “helping DJ SODA shoot her bathing vid“. “She currently doesn’t have a boyfriend,” the friend said, confirming SODA’s words before cheekily adding: “Should I help her find one?”

Well, DJ SODA it seems is clearly doing her best to keep her thumb on rumours before they blow up, especially ones related to her relationship status. Still, we wish her well and hope she finds romance in her life when she’s good and ready!

Source: New BF? DJ SODA Reveals The Person Recording Her Sizzling Bathtub Video
wailam
post Feb 20 2024, 12:39 PM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

so.... she's lesbian then?
Hanzeviera
post Feb 20 2024, 12:41 PM

14 posts

Too much plastic but still piap aje
pinamorita
post Feb 20 2024, 12:42 PM

plastic from top to bottom
only /k/ virgins will hoo ha
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Feb 20 2024, 12:43 PM

325 posts

Ktard would suck her fart through a straw
dawnreaver
post Feb 20 2024, 12:44 PM

661 posts

I rather choose Jenna Chew.
limfreelance
post Feb 20 2024, 12:49 PM

343 posts

simp
fak pVC simp
owai

pobox
post Feb 20 2024, 12:51 PM

551 posts

She is LGBTQ+?
cfa28
post Feb 20 2024, 12:52 PM

4,830 posts

make sure you have have a BIG **** if you want to date her
SUSM4A1
post Feb 20 2024, 12:53 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Hanzeviera @ Feb 20 2024, 12:41 PM)
Too much plastic but still piap aje
pancut dalam aje
tkn0811
post Feb 20 2024, 12:53 PM

40 posts

I bet she will not gonna have a BF forever...
AlexRoss27
post Feb 20 2024, 12:54 PM

Jeez I dont know who is worse, this lady or the simps who makes her famous…
Atrocious
post Feb 20 2024, 12:56 PM

97 posts

求求普萨保佑我..

This post has been edited by Atrocious: Feb 20 2024, 01:49 PM
hotdayum
post Feb 20 2024, 01:04 PM

195 posts

Who dis?
MR_alien
post Feb 20 2024, 01:14 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

today's trend is mei lee already...not DJ soda
supsupsui
post Feb 20 2024, 01:15 PM

76 posts

say no to plastic
deejay_krish
post Feb 20 2024, 01:18 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

dj tetek plastic
h@ksam
post Feb 20 2024, 01:21 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

the face can still move or not macam robot
keyser soze
post Feb 20 2024, 01:22 PM

569 posts

piap je lah.

SUSticke
post Feb 20 2024, 01:32 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

from ugly to uglier.
submergedx
post Feb 20 2024, 01:35 PM

1,132 posts

I think she is looking for ultra rich guy.

But do you think rich guy will fall for her?
and85rew
post Feb 20 2024, 01:36 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

That hot body
s-works
post Feb 20 2024, 01:39 PM

45 posts

i have her 3gp riding
degraw19
post Feb 20 2024, 01:44 PM

345 posts

all in plastic kek

inb4 piap jer

-nearlee
syusham431
post Feb 20 2024, 01:47 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Feb 20 2024, 01:35 PM)
I think she is looking for ultra rich guy.

But do you think rich guy will fall for her?
nope...not in a billion years...She is gonna be single for the rest of her life... yawn.gif yawn.gif
SUSandylyc
post Feb 20 2024, 01:47 PM

27 posts

Everest janji ada lubang piap

HumanExtinction
post Feb 20 2024, 01:49 PM

364 posts

EVEREST: BIG

0.0213sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled