Middle-class resisting Padu registration, due to security and privacy concerns

bukankhadam
post Feb 18 2024, 12:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Feb 18 2024, 08:05 AM)
Why can’t they just build on MySejahtera?

Die die wanna come up with their own version

Mau kasi kroni songlap kot

Dunno how many millions wasted on this stupid app that does fck all
that question need to ask abam rapiji formula, iinm he's responsible for padu
not sure bout kroni, but songlap itu pasti
littlegamer
post Feb 18 2024, 12:46 PM

664 posts

If U don't qualify for bantuan don't register la.

Male padu system more cibai and broken, so b40 also can't register to the their bantuan.

Let it win win
Zer0 c00L
post Feb 18 2024, 12:47 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

Kinda agree, T20 pays all the taxes, gets zilch in return, somemore wan inconvenient people to register some half baked centralised system just so that others can siphon off their hard earned income
Mee Rebus
post Feb 18 2024, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(ak101ss @ Feb 17 2024, 06:22 PM)
Don't worry, I already dress like B20, I just drama say company car/drebar grab habis cerita.
Can do this ?
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Feb 18 2024, 03:30 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

I also am 1 of them. Why should I register when I'm no longer eligible for the fuel subsidies ? 😂😂😂
twosocks
post Feb 18 2024, 03:45 PM

87 posts

I understand that government is trying to gather data centrally and distribute benefits fairly.

However, current government should just admit they made mistake abolishing GST and implement it back instead of taxing everyone differently. Consumption based tax is fair for everyone.

This post has been edited by twosocks: Feb 18 2024, 03:46 PM
TS30624770
post Feb 18 2024, 03:50 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(twosocks @ Feb 18 2024, 04:45 PM)
I understand that government is trying to gather data centrally and distribute benefits fairly.

However, current government should just admit they made mistake abolishing GST and implement it back instead of taxing everyone differently. Consumption based tax is fair for everyone.
Even if we take away Najib using the refunds money, we are still not ready to implement GST. Do you think our customs are efficient enough to process everything and refund within the stipulated period?

There’s no such thing as fair for everyone. At the end it’s still tax and you will pay more. Are you seriously happy to pay more tax?
msacras
post Feb 18 2024, 03:53 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(HikayatSalju @ Feb 17 2024, 05:39 PM)
Kesian Madani lose support of middle class.
You only need the supports of about 45-51% of the population to be government.

Getting supports of B40+T20 allow you to completely ignore M40.
O-haiyo
post Feb 18 2024, 08:39 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Feb 18 2024, 07:55 AM)
It's doesn't matter hacker only target those with big money in the pocket. Why they need to waste time to just get RM10 from you.
That's why i said if they have the details, they know who to target, who no t to. Very hard to understand is it?
And even you have only rm10, that also an opportunity for scammer to call you and pretend they can help with your financial situation. These kind of ppl normally desperate for money, they willing to borrow money from relatives and give to the scammer with the promise of getting more money. I seen it happened.
You really need to open your mind wider
diehard1979
post Feb 19 2024, 04:09 PM

1,194 posts

They should announce how many DUN and Parliament already register in PADU. If they don't register at there, they should no longer to get any benefit and allowance as DUN and Parliament.

All of them should register first if they trust Rafizi System and believe the government will run forever and even after next election new government come out, the new one will also doing very well in protecting this data.

haturaya
post Feb 19 2024, 04:19 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(laksamana @ Feb 17 2024, 05:42 PM)
I don't qualify, so don't plan to register
Me too. whistling.gif
MegaCanonF
post Feb 19 2024, 04:26 PM

864 posts

> no fill in info

> suprise pikachu when no receive subsidy

btw how sure are u excluded the subsidy? just fill it 1st lah. u think u warren buffet so rich meh?

also the names in the list vroom

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0170sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:29 AM