Wife no longer (or maybe less) romantic, married 4 yrs

TSFreakin
post Feb 15 2024, 03:09 PM, updated 2y ago

23 posts

I think all mans love if wife can give a blowjob. Always makes a joke about blowjob, but wife still ignores.
But I'm not going to pressure her and i felt a bit of selfish if thinking that way, so the only way is to masturbate.
So it become a habit, and my wife dont know about it. I think it's safer and better than seeking another girl and cheating on her.

How about married guys out there.

This post has been edited by Freakin: Feb 15 2024, 03:09 PM
TSFreakin
post Feb 15 2024, 05:35 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(mastedo @ Feb 15 2024, 03:12 PM)

How much sexually active you and your wife now per week. or per month
not more than 3 times a month
TSFreakin
post Feb 15 2024, 05:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(metaled @ Feb 15 2024, 03:40 PM)
Have kids dy ?

if got its perfectly normal.

take a 1-4 years break.

if still doesnt work out, its ok.

It takes some times to work around the morality of eating out. Just dont get caught.

If u still no kids, count your lucky starts because you can work things out with her or end it. If sexual compatibility has become an issue, end things. It will be a cold hard road ahead if this is not settle.
no kids yet, I love her. That why i told myself not to be selfish and just masturbate
TSFreakin
post Feb 15 2024, 05:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 15 2024, 03:44 PM)
BJ nice meh?

No BJ but got piap piap or not?
Nice. She once bj me every time I told felt sleepy while driving too long. now no more, she slept instead and left me to drive alone.
I don't know, maybe from the woman's side they don't like it. Thats why i told myself dont be selfish.

TSFreakin
post Feb 15 2024, 06:02 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 15 2024, 05:54 PM)
are you kidding me?
Of course women know it and they will use sex to get you do more work to satisfy her
even if she knew, why she won't try to satisfy me. treat me like old times

0.0147sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:06 AM